Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SJR 82 - Establishing A Constitutional Revision Commission - Voting Record

Alabama Senate

Roll Number: 303
Yea: 17 Nay: 9
Joint Resolution Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
AL 1 Sen.  Tammy  Irons  Democratic Nay
AL 2 Republican Did Not Vote
AL 3 Republican Yea
AL 4 Republican Yea
AL 5 Republican Yea
AL 6 Sen.  Roger  Bedford  Jr. Democratic Nay
AL 7 Republican Yea
AL 8 Sen.  Shadrack  'Shad'  McGill  Republican Did Not Vote
AL 9 Republican Did Not Vote
AL 10 Republican Yea
AL 11 Sen.  Jerry  L.  Fielding  Republican Yea
AL 12 Republican Yea
AL 13 Republican Yea
AL 14 Republican Yea
AL 15 Republican Nay
AL 16 Republican Yea
AL 17 Sen.  Scott  Beason  Republican Yea
AL 18 Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 19 Democratic Yea
AL 20 Democratic Nay
AL 21 Republican Nay
AL 22 Sen.  George  Marc  Keahey  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 23 Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 24 Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 25 Republican Nay
AL 26 Sen.  Quinton  T.  Ross  Jr. Democratic Nay
AL 27 Republican Nay
AL 28 Democratic Yea
AL 29 Independent Did Not Vote
AL 30 Sen.  Bryan  Taylor  Republican Yea
AL 31 Republican Nay
AL 32 Republican Did Not Vote
AL 33 Democratic Yea
AL 34 Republican Yea
AL 35 Sen.  Ben  Brooks  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top