Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 1379 - Procedures for the Granting of a Divorce When There are Minor Children  - Voting Record

Louisiana House

Roll Number: 708
Yea: 58 Nay: 35
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
LA 1 Rep.  Roy  'Hoppy'  Hopkins  Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 2 Rep.  Roy  Allen  Burrell  Democratic Yea
LA 4 Rep.  Cedric  Bradford  Glover  Democratic Nay
LA 5 Rep.  Wayne  Waddell  Republican Yea
LA 6 Rep.  Michael  'Mike'  Powell  Republican Yea
LA 7 Rep.  Beverly Gourdon  Bruce  Democratic Yea
LA 8 Rep.  Jane  H.  Smith  Republican Yea
LA 9 Rep.  Billy  Wayne  Montgomery  Democratic Yea
LA 10 Rep.  Jean  M.  Doerge  Democratic Yea
LA 11 Rep.  Richard  'Rick'  Gallot  Jr. Democratic Nay
LA 12 Rep.  Hollis  Downs  Republican Yea
LA 13 Rep.  James  R.  'Jim'  Fannin  Democratic Yea
LA 14 Rep.  Charles  R.  'Charlie Mac'  McDonald  Democratic Yea
LA 15 Rep.  Michael  A.  'Mike'  Walsworth  Republican Yea
LA 16 Rep.  Kay  Kellogg  Katz  Republican Yea
LA 17 Rep.  Willie  Hunter  Jr. Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 18 Rep.  Donald  J.  'Don'  Cazayoux  Jr. Democratic Yea
LA 19 Rep.  Francis  C.  Thompson  Democratic Yea
LA 20 Rep.  Lelon  L.  Kenney  Democratic Yea
LA 22 Rep.  Billy  R.  Chandler  Republican Yea
LA 23 Rep.  Thomas  Taylor  Townsend  Democratic Nay
LA 24 Rep.  Joe  R.  Salter  Democratic Yea
LA 25 Rep.  Charles  W.  DeWitt  Jr. Democratic Nay
LA 26 Rep.  Israel  B.  'Bo'  Curtis  Democratic Yea
LA 27 Rep.  Rick  L.  Farrar  Democratic Yea
LA 28 Rep.  Monica  H.  Walker  Democratic Nay
LA 29 Rep.  Regina  Ashford  Barrow  Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 30 Rep.  John  R.  Smith  Democratic Yea
LA 31 Rep.  Donald  Mark  'Don'  Trahan  Republican Nay
LA 32 Rep.  Herman Ray  Hill  Democratic Yea
LA 33 Rep.  Ronnie  Johns  Republican Yea
LA 34 Rep.  Elcie  J.  Guillory  Democratic Yea
LA 35 Rep.  Brett  Frank  Geymann  Republican Yea
LA 36 Rep.  Charles  E.  'Chuck'  Kleckley  Republican Yea
LA 37 Rep.  Dan  W.  'Blade'  Morrish  Democratic Yea
LA 38 Rep.  Kenneth  Eric  LaFleur  Democratic Nay
LA 39 Rep.  Clara  Guilbeau  Baudoin  Democratic Yea
LA 40 Rep.  Donald  R.  'Don'  Cravins  Jr. No Party Affiliation Yea
LA 41 Rep.  Mickey  J.  Guillory  Democratic Yea
LA 43 Rep.  Ernest  J.  'Ernie'  Alexander  Republican Yea
LA 44 Rep.  Wilfred  T.  Pierre  Democratic Yea
LA 45 Rep.  Joel  C.  Robideaux  Republican Yea
LA 46 Rep.  Sydnie Mae  Maraist  Durand  Democratic Yea
LA 47 Rep.  Mickey  Frith  Democratic Yea
LA 48 Rep.  Errol  'Romo'  Romero  Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 49 Rep.  Troy  M.  Hebert  Democratic Nay
LA 50 Rep.  Jack  D.  Smith  Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 51 Rep.  Carla  Blanchard  Dartez  Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 52 Rep.  Gordon  E.  Dove  Sr. Republican Yea
LA 53 Rep.  Damon  J.  Baldone  Democratic Nay
LA 54 Rep.  Loulan  J.  Pitre  Jr. Republican Nay
LA 55 Rep.  Warren  J.  Triche  Jr. Democratic Yea
LA 56 Rep.  Gary  L.  Smith  Jr. Democratic Nay
LA 57 Rep.  Robert  R.  'Bobby'  Faucheux  Jr. Democratic Nay
LA 58 Rep.  Roy  J.  Quezaire  Jr. Democratic Nay
LA 59 Rep.  Eddie  J.  Lambert  Republican Yea
LA 60 Rep.  Karen  Gaudent  St Germain  Democratic Yea
LA 61 Rep.  Michael  L.  Jackson  Democratic Yea
LA 62 Rep.  Thomas  H.  'Tom'  McVea  Republican Yea
LA 63 Rep.  Avon  R.  Honey  Democratic Nay
LA 64 Rep.  Mack  A.  'Bodi'  White  Jr. Republican Yea
LA 65 Rep.  Donald  Ray  Kennard  Republican Did Not Vote
LA 66 Rep.  Hunter  V.  Greene  Republican Yea
LA 67 Rep.  Yvonne  Colomb  Democratic Yea
LA 68 Rep.  William  B.  Daniel  IV Democratic Nay
LA 69 Rep.  Gary  J.  Beard  Republican Did Not Vote
LA 70 Rep.  Carl  N.  Crane  Republican Yea
LA 71 Rep.  Dale  M.  Erdey  Republican Yea
LA 72 Rep.  Robert  J.  'Robby'  Carter  Democratic Nay
LA 73 Rep.  Henry  W.  'Tank'  Powell  Republican Yea
LA 74 Rep.  Michael  G.  'Mike'  Strain  Republican Yea
LA 75 Rep.  Harold  L.  Ritchie  Democratic Nay
LA 76 Rep.  A.  G.  Crowe  Jr. Republican Yea
LA 77 Rep.  Diane  G.  Winston  Republican Nay
LA 78 Rep.  Shirley  D.  Bowler  Republican Nay
LA 79 Rep.  Daniel  R.  'Danny'  Martiny  Republican Nay
LA 80 Rep.  Charles  D.  Lancaster  Jr. Republican Yea
LA 81 Rep.  John  F.  LaBruzzo  Jr. Republican Yea
LA 82 Rep.  Stephen  J.  'Steve'  Scalise  Republican Yea
LA 83 Rep.  John  A.  Alario  Jr. Democratic Yea
LA 84 Rep.  N. J.  Damico  Democratic Nay
LA 85 Rep.  Joseph  F.  Toomy  Republican Nay
LA 86 Rep.  Jim  Tucker  Republican Nay
LA 87 Rep.  Terrell  L.  Harris  Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 88 Rep.  M. J.  'Mert'  Smiley  Jr. Republican Yea
LA 89 Rep.  Timothy  G.  'Tim'  Burns  Republican Yea
LA 90 Rep.  Matthew  P.  'Pete'  Schneider  III Republican Yea
LA 91 Rep.  Jalila  Jefferson-Bullock  Democratic Nay
LA 92 Rep.  Glenn  Ansardi  Democratic Yea
LA 93 Rep.  Karen  Carter  Peterson  Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 94 Rep.  Emile  'Peppi'  Bruneau  Republican Nay
LA 95 Rep.  Alexander  M.  'Alex'  Heaton  Republican Nay
LA 96 Rep.  Juan  A.  LaFonta  Democratic Nay
LA 97 Rep.  Jean-Paul  J.  'J.P.'  Morrell  Democratic Nay
LA 98 Rep.  Cheryl  Artise  Gray Evans  Democratic Nay
LA 99 Rep.  Charmaine  L. Marchand  Stiaes  Democratic Nay
LA 100 Rep.  Austin  J.  Badon  Jr. Democratic Nay
LA 101 Rep.  Cedric  L.  Richmond  Democratic Nay
LA 102 Rep.  Jeffery  J.  'Jeff'  Arnold  Democratic Nay
LA 103 Rep.  Kenneth  L.  Odinet  Sr. Democratic Nay
LA 104 Rep.  Nita  Rusich  Hutter  Republican Yea
LA 105 Rep.  Ernest  Durham  Wooton  Independent Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top