Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SF 464 - Establishment of an Open Season for Hunting Mourning Doves - Voting Record

Iowa Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 30 Nay: 18
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
IA 1 Independent Yea
IA 2 Republican Yea
IA 3 Sen.  Bill  Anderson  Republican Yea
IA 4 Sen.  John  Patrick  'Jack'  Kibbie  Democratic Yea
IA 5 Sen.  Daryl  Beall  Democratic Nay
IA 5 Sen.  Robert  Bacon  Republican Yea
IA 6 Sen.  Merlin  E.  Bartz  Republican Yea
IA 7 Republican Yea
IA 8 Sen.  Michael  E.  'Mike'  Gronstal  Democratic Yea
IA 9 Sen.  Nancy  Jane  Boettger  Republican Yea
IA 11 Sen.  Hubert  M.  Houser  Republican Yea
IA 12 Sen.  Joni  K.  Ernst  Republican Yea
IA 13 Sen.  Kent  Sorenson  Republican Yea
IA 15 Sen.  Dennis  H.  Black  Democratic Yea
IA 16 Sen.  Tom  Hancock  Democratic Nay
IA 16 Sen.  Dick  L.  Dearden  Democratic Yea
IA 17 Sen.  Jack  G.  Hatch  Democratic Nay
IA 18 Sen.  Swati  A.  Dandekar  Democratic Nay
IA 19 Republican Yea
IA 21 Democratic Nay
IA 23 Democratic Nay
IA 24 Republican Yea
IA 25 Sen.  William  C.  'Bill'  Dix  Republican Yea
IA 26 Sen.  Mary Jo  Wilhelm  Democratic Yea
IA 26 Sen.  Steve  Kettering  Republican Yea
IA 27 Democratic Yea
IA 28 Sen.  James  A.  Seymour  Republican Did Not Vote
IA 29 Democratic Yea
IA 30 Democratic Nay
IA 30 Sen.  Pat  Ward  Republican Did Not Vote
IA 31 Democratic Nay
IA 32 Sen.  Brian  H.  Schoenjahn  Democratic Nay
IA 33 Democratic Nay
IA 35 Democratic Nay
IA 36 Sen.  Steven  J.  'Steve'  Sodders  Democratic Yea
IA 36 Sen.  Paul  McKinley  Republican Yea
IA 37 Democratic Nay
IA 38 Sen.  Thomas  J.  'Tom'  Rielly  Democratic Yea
IA 38 Republican Nay
IA 39 Sen.  Sandra  H.  'Sandy'  Greiner  Republican Nay
IA 40 Sen.  James  F.  'Jim'  Hahn  Republican Yea
IA 41 Republican Yea
IA 42 Sen.  Shawn  Hamerlinck  Republican Yea
IA 43 Democratic Nay
IA 44 Sen.  Thomas  G.  Courtney  Democratic Yea
IA 45 Sen.  Joe  M.  Seng  Democratic Nay
IA 46 Sen.  Eugene  S.  'Gene'  Fraise  Democratic Yea
IA 47 Republican Yea
IA 50 Democratic Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top