Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 10 - Alcoholic Beverage Sales on Sundays - Voting Record

Georgia Senate

Roll Number: 155
Yea: 32 Nay: 22
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
GA 1 Sen.  Earl  L.  'Buddy'  Carter  Republican Yea
GA 2 Democratic Nay
GA 3 Republican Nay
GA 4 Republican Nay
GA 5 Sen.  Curt  B.  Thompson  II Democratic Yea
GA 6 Sen.  Doug  Stoner  Democratic Yea
GA 7 Sen.  Greg  Goggans  Republican Nay
GA 8 Sen.  Tim  Golden  Republican Yea
GA 9 Sen.  Don  Balfour  Republican Yea
GA 10 Democratic Yea
GA 11 Sen.  John  D.  Bulloch  Jr. Republican Yea
GA 12 Democratic Yea
GA 13 Sen.  John  Dickey  'Dick'  Crosby  Republican Nay
GA 14 Sen.  George  B.  Hooks  Democratic Yea
GA 14 Sen.  Barry  Loudermilk  Republican Yea
GA 15 Democratic Did Not Vote
GA 16 Sen.  Ronnie  Chance  Republican Yea
GA 17 Sen.  Rick  Jeffares  Republican Yea
GA 18 Sen.  Cecil  Staton  Republican Yea
GA 19 Sen.  Tommie  Williams  Republican Nay
GA 20 Sen.  Thorborn  'Ross'  Tolleson  Jr. Republican Nay
GA 21 Sen.  Chip  Rogers  Republican Yea
GA 22 Sen.  Hardie  Davis  Jr. Democratic Nay
GA 23 Republican Nay
GA 24 Sen.  William  S.  'Bill'  Jackson  Republican Nay
GA 25 Sen.  Johnny  Grant  Republican Yea
GA 26 Sen.  Robert  Paul  Brown  Jr. Democratic Nay
GA 27 Sen.  Jack  Murphy  Republican Yea
GA 28 Sen.  Mitchell  W.  'Mitch'  Seabaugh  Republican Nay
GA 29 Sen.  Joshua  'Josh'  McKoon  Republican Nay
GA 30 Sen.  William  'Bill'  Hamrick  III Republican Nay
GA 31 Republican Nay
GA 32 Sen.  Judson  Hill  Republican Nay
GA 33 Sen.  Steve  Thompson  Democratic Yea
GA 34 Democratic Yea
GA 35 Democratic Yea
GA 36 Democratic Yea
GA 37 Republican Yea
GA 38 Democratic Yea
GA 39 Sen.  Vincent  D.  Fort  Democratic Nay
GA 40 Sen.  Fran  Millar  Republican Yea
GA 41 Democratic Yea
GA 42 Sen.  Jason  Carter  Democratic Yea
GA 43 Sen.  Ronald  B.  Ramsey  Sr. Democratic Yea
GA 44 Democratic Nay
GA 45 Republican Yea
GA 46 Republican Nay
GA 47 Republican Yea
GA 48 Sen.  David  Shafer  Republican Nay
GA 49 Republican Nay
GA 50 Sen.  Jim  B.  Butterworth  Republican Nay
GA 51 Republican Did Not Vote
GA 53 Republican Yea
GA 54 Sen.  Charles  Jones  'Charlie'  Bethel  Republican Yea
GA 55 Democratic Yea
GA 56 Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top