Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 124 - Leaving a Child Unattended in a Motor Vehicle - Voting Record

Utah House

Roll Number: 421
Yea: 47 Nay: 26
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
UT 1 Rep.  Ronda  Rudd  Menlove  Republican Nay
UT 3 Rep.  Jack  R.  Draxler  Republican Yea
UT 4 Rep.  David  G.  Butterfield  Republican Nay
UT 5 Republican Nay
UT 6 Rep.  Brad  J.  Galvez  Republican Yea
UT 7 Rep.  Ryan  Wilcox  Republican Yea
UT 8 Republican Nay
UT 9 Republican Nay
UT 10 Republican Yea
UT 11 Rep.  Brad  L.  Dee  Republican Yea
UT 12 Rep.  Richard  A.  Greenwood  Republican Yea
UT 13 Republican Yea
UT 14 Rep.  Curtis  M.  Oda  Republican Yea
UT 15 Rep.  Bradley  R.  'Brad'  Wilson  Republican Yea
UT 16 Republican Yea
UT 17 Rep.  Julie  Fisher  Republican Yea
UT 18 Rep.  Roger  E.  Barrus  Republican Yea
UT 19 Rep.  Jim  Nielson  Republican Yea
UT 20 Republican Yea
UT 21 Republican Yea
UT 22 Democratic Yea
UT 23 Rep.  Jennifer  M.  'Jen'  Seelig  Democratic Yea
UT 24 Democratic Yea
UT 25 Democratic Yea
UT 26 Rep.  David  E.  Litvack  Democratic Yea
UT 27 Rep.  John  Dougall  Republican Nay
UT 28 Democratic Yea
UT 29 Republican Yea
UT 30 Rep.  Jackie  Biskupski  Democratic Yea
UT 30 Rep.  Janice  M.  Fisher  Democratic Yea
UT 31 Rep.  Larry  B.  Wiley  Democratic Yea
UT 32 Rep.  Fred  C.  Cox  Republican Yea
UT 32 Republican Nay
UT 33 Rep.  Neal  B.  Hendrickson  Democratic Yea
UT 34 Rep.  Johnny  Anderson  Republican Nay
UT 35 Democratic Yea
UT 36 Democratic Yea
UT 37 Rep.  Carol  Spackman Moss  Democratic Yea
UT 38 Republican Nay
UT 39 Republican Nay
UT 40 Rep.  Lynn  N.  Hemingway  Democratic Yea
UT 41 Rep.  Todd  E.  Kiser  Republican Yea
UT 42 Rep.  Jim  Bird  Republican Nay
UT 43 Rep.  Wayne  A.  Harper  Republican Nay
UT 44 Rep.  Tim  M.  Cosgrove  Democratic Yea
UT 45 Republican Yea
UT 46 Democratic Yea
UT 47 Republican Nay
UT 49 Rep.  Derek  Brown  Republican Yea
UT 50 Rep.  Merlynn  T.  Newbold  Republican Nay
UT 51 Republican Yea
UT 52 Rep.  Carl  D.  Wimmer  Republican Nay
UT 53 Rep.  Melvin  R.  Brown  Republican Did Not Vote
UT 54 Rep.  Kraig  J.  Powell  Republican Yea
UT 55 Rep.  John  G.  Mathis  Republican Nay
UT 56 Rep.  Kenneth  W.  Sumsion  Republican Nay
UT 57 Rep.  Holly  J.  Richardson  Republican Yea
UT 58 Rep.  Stephen  Eric  Sandstrom  Republican Nay
UT 59 Republican Yea
UT 60 Rep.  Bradley  M.  'Brad'  Daw  Republican Nay
UT 61 Republican Nay
UT 62 Rep.  Christopher  Niles  Herrod  Republican Yea
UT 63 Republican Yea
UT 64 Rep.  Rebecca  D.  'Becky'  Lockhart  Republican Did Not Vote
UT 65 Republican Nay
UT 66 Rep.  Michael  T.  'Mike'  Morley  Republican Nay
UT 67 Rep.  Patrick  L.  Painter  Republican Nay
UT 68 Rep.  Bill  Wright  Republican Nay
UT 69 Rep.  Christine  F.  'Chris'  Watkins  Democratic Yea
UT 70 Rep.  Kay  L.  McIff  Republican Yea
UT 71 Republican Yea
UT 72 Rep.  Evan  J.  Vickers  Republican Yea
UT 73 Republican Nay
UT 74 Rep.  David  Clark  Republican Nay
UT 75 Rep.  Don  L.  Ipson  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top