Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 1433 - Nullification of Federal Law - Voting Record

Arizona Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 12 Nay: 18
Bill Failed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
AZ 1 Sen.  Steve  Pierce  Republican Yea
AZ 2 Sen.  Linda  J.  Lopez  Democratic Nay
AZ 3 Democratic Nay
AZ 3 Sen.  Ron  Gould  Republican Yea
AZ 4 Sen.  Scott  Bundgaard  Republican Yea
AZ 5 Sen.  Sylvia  Allen  Republican Yea
AZ 6 Sen.  Lori  Klein  Republican Nay
AZ 7 Sen.  Jack  C.  Jackson  Jr. Democratic Nay
AZ 10 Sen.  Linda  J.  Gray  Republican Nay
AZ 11 Sen.  Al  Melvin  Republican Yea
AZ 12 Sen.  John  Nelson  Republican Nay
AZ 12 Sen.  Andrew  S.  'Andy'  Biggs  Republican Yea
AZ 13 Sen.  Don  Shooter  Republican Yea
AZ 14 Republican Yea
AZ 15 Republican Nay
AZ 15 Sen.  Kyrsten  Sinema  Democratic Nay
AZ 16 Sen.  Richard  'Rich'  Crandall  Republican Nay
AZ 17 Republican Nay
AZ 17 Sen.  David  Schapira  Democratic Nay
AZ 18 Sen.  John  McComish  Republican Nay
AZ 18 Sen.  Russell  K.  Pearce  Republican Yea
AZ 21 Sen.  Rick  Murphy  Republican Yea
AZ 23 Sen.  Steve  Smith  Republican Yea
AZ 23 Sen.  Michele  Reagan  Republican Nay
AZ 27 Sen.  Leah  Landrum Taylor  Democratic Nay
AZ 28 Sen.  Adam  Driggs  Republican Nay
AZ 28 Sen.  Paula  A.  Aboud  Democratic Nay
AZ 29 Sen.  Steve  Gallardo  Democratic Nay
AZ 30 Democratic Nay
AZ 30 Sen.  Frank  R.  Antenori  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top