Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 120 - Open Public Meetings - Voting Record

Wyoming Senate

Issues: Government Operations
Roll Number: 513
Yea: 14 Nay: 16
Bill Failed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
WY 1 Republican Nay
WY 2 Sen.  James  'Jim'  Anderson  Republican Nay
WY 3 Republican Yea
WY 4 Sen.  Tony  Ross  Republican Yea
WY 5 Republican Nay
WY 6 Sen.  Wayne  H.  Johnson  Republican Nay
WY 7 Sen.  Leslie  Joan  Nutting  Republican Yea
WY 8 Sen.  Floyd  A.  Esquibel  Democratic Yea
WY 9 Democratic Nay
WY 10 Sen.  Philip  A.  'Phil'  Nicholas  Republican Nay
WY 11 Republican Nay
WY 12 Sen.  Marty  Martin  Democratic Yea
WY 13 Democratic Yea
WY 14 Sen.  Stan  Cooper  Republican Yea
WY 15 Republican Nay
WY 16 Republican Yea
WY 17 Republican Yea
WY 18 Republican Nay
WY 19 Republican Yea
WY 20 Sen.  Gerald  E.  'Gerry'  Geis  Republican Nay
WY 21 Republican Nay
WY 22 Sen.  John  C.  Schiffer  Republican Nay
WY 23 Sen.  John  J.  Hines  Republican Nay
WY 24 Republican Yea
WY 25 Republican Yea
WY 26 Republican Nay
WY 27 Republican Nay
WY 28 Sen.  Kit  Jennings  Republican Nay
WY 29 Republican Yea
WY 30 Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top