Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 382 - Nullification of Federal Laws - Voting Record

Montana House


Roll Number: 744
Yea: 42 Nay: 57
Bill Failed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MT 1 Rep.  Gerald  A.  'Jerry'  Bennett  Republican Yea
MT 2 Republican Yea
MT 3 Rep.  Jerry  O'Neil  Republican Yea
MT 4 Rep.  Derek  Skees  Republican Yea
MT 5 Rep.  Keith  Regier  Republican Yea
MT 6 Rep.  William  James  'Bill'  Beck  Sr. Republican Yea
MT 7 Rep.  Randy  L.  Brodehl  Republican Yea
MT 8 Republican Yea
MT 9 Rep.  Scott  M.  Reichner  Republican Nay
MT 10 Rep.  Mark  W.  Blasdel  Republican Yea
MT 11 Rep.  Janna  Taylor  Republican Nay
MT 12 Rep.  Daniel  R.  'Dan'  Salomon  Republican Yea
MT 13 Rep.  Pat  Ingraham  Republican Yea
MT 14 Rep.  Gordon  R.  Hendrick  Republican Yea
MT 15 Rep.  Joe  Read  Republican Yea
MT 16 Rep.  Lila  J.  Evans  Republican Nay
MT 17 Rep.  Christy  R.  Clark  Republican Nay
MT 18 Rep.  Jesse  A.  O'Hara  Republican Nay
MT 19 Rep.  Mike  Milburn  Republican Nay
MT 20 Rep.  Steve  Fitzpatrick  Republican Nay
MT 21 Rep.  Jean  Price  Democratic Nay
MT 22 Rep.  Trudi  A.  Schmidt  Democratic Nay
MT 23 Rep.  Carlie  Boland  Democratic Nay
MT 24 Rep.  Brian  E.  Hoven  Republican Nay
MT 25 Rep.  Cleve  J.  Loney  Republican Yea
MT 26 Rep.  Robert  'Bob'  Mehlhoff  Democratic Nay
MT 27 Rep.  Rob  A.  Cook  Republican Nay
MT 28 Rep.  Roy  Hollandsworth  Republican Nay
MT 30 Rep.  Ryan  Osmundson  Republican Yea
MT 31 Rep.  Frank  J.  Smith  Democratic Nay
MT 32 Rep.  Tony  Belcourt  Democratic Nay
MT 33 Rep.  Kristin  Hansen  Republican Yea
MT 34 Rep.  Wendy  E.  Warburton  Republican Yea
MT 35 Rep.  Wayne  C.  Stahl  Republican Yea
MT 36 Rep.  Austin  Knudsen  Republican Yea
MT 37 Rep.  Walter  L.  'Walt'  McNutt  Republican Nay
MT 37 Republican Yea
MT 38 Rep.  Matthew  M.  'Matt'  Rosendale  Republican Yea
MT 39 Rep.  Lee  Randall  Republican Yea
MT 40 Rep.  William  L.  'Bill'  McChesney  Democratic Nay
MT 41 Rep.  Sterling  Small  Republican Nay
MT 42 Rep.  Carolyn  Pease-Lopez  Democratic Nay
MT 43 Rep.  Duane  Ankney  Republican Nay
MT 44 Rep.  Jonathan  McNiven  Republican Yea
MT 45 Rep.  Tom  Berry  Republican Nay
MT 46 Rep.  Kenneth  D.  'Ken'  Peterson  Republican Nay
MT 47 Rep.  James  Knox  Republican Yea
MT 48 Rep.  Douglas  L.  'Doug'  Kary  Republican Yea
MT 49 Rep.  Mary  McNally  Democratic Nay
MT 50 Rep.  Tom  McGillvray  Republican Yea
MT 51 Rep.  Robyn  Driscoll  Democratic Nay
MT 52 Rep.  Virginia  Court  Democratic Nay
MT 53 Rep.  Elsie  M.  Arntzen  Republican Nay
MT 54 Rep.  Margaret  E.  'Margie'  MacDonald  Democratic Nay
MT 55 Rep.  Cary  L.  Smith  Republican Yea
MT 56 Rep.  Donald  L.  'Don'  Roberts  Republican Nay
MT 57 Rep.  Dan  Kennedy  Republican Yea
MT 58 Rep.  Krayton  D.  Kerns  Republican Yea
MT 59 Rep.  Joanne  Blyton  Republican Yea
MT 60 Rep.  David  Howard  Republican Nay
MT 61 Rep.  John  Esp  Republican Nay
MT 62 Rep.  Dan  Skattum  Republican Yea
MT 63 Rep.  Tom  Burnett  Republican Yea
MT 64 Rep.  Franke  Wilmer  Democratic Nay
MT 65 Rep.  Kathleen  Williams  Democratic Nay
MT 66 Rep.  Mike  K.  Phillips  Democratic Nay
MT 67 Rep.  Gordon  J.  'Gordy'  Vance  Republican Yea
MT 68 Rep.  Kelly  F.  Flynn  Republican Nay
MT 69 Rep.  Ted  Washburn  Republican Yea
MT 70 Rep.  Michael  'Mike'  More  Republican Yea
MT 71 Rep.  Robert  John  'Bob'  Wagner  Republican Yea
MT 72 Rep.  Jeffrey  W.  Welborn  Republican Nay
MT 73 Rep.  Pat  Noonan  Democratic Nay
MT 74 Rep.  Max  Yates  Republican Nay
MT 75 Rep.  Edith  'Edie Mac'  McClafferty  Democratic Nay
MT 76 Rep.  Jon  C.  Sesso  Democratic Nay
MT 77 Rep.  Alan  Hale  Republican Yea
MT 78 Rep.  Steve  Gibson  Republican Nay
MT 79 Rep.  Chuck  Hunter  Democratic Nay
MT 80 Rep.  Liz  Bangerter  Republican Nay
MT 81 Rep.  Galen  Hollenbaugh  Democratic Nay
MT 82 Rep.  Mike  Menahan  Democratic Nay
MT 83 Rep.  Harry  W.  Klock  Republican Did Not Vote
MT 84 Rep.  Mike  Miller  Republican Yea
MT 85 Rep.  Cynthia  'Cindy'  Hiner  Democratic Nay
MT 86 Rep.  Kathy  Swanson  Democratic Nay
MT 87 Rep.  Patrick  O.  'Pat'  Connell  Republican Yea
MT 88 Rep.  Ronald  J.  'Ron'  Ehli  Republican Yea
MT 89 Rep.  Gary  E.  MacLaren  Republican Nay
MT 90 Rep.  Edward  E.  'Ed'  Greef  Republican Yea
MT 91 Rep.  Timothy  J.  'Tim'  Furey  Democratic Nay
MT 91 Democratic Nay
MT 93 Rep.  Richard  'Dick'  Barrett  Democratic Nay
MT 94 Rep.  Ellie  Boldman  Hill  Democratic Nay
MT 95 Rep.  Diane  Sands  Democratic Nay
MT 96 Rep.  Carolyn  M.  Squires  Democratic Nay
MT 97 Rep.  Michele  Reinhart  Democratic Nay
MT 98 Rep.  Sue  Malek  Democratic Nay
MT 99 Rep.  Betsy  Hands  Democratic Nay
MT 100 Rep.  Champ  Edmunds  Jr. Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top