Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 1125 - Seat Belt Enforcement Bill - Voting Record

Colorado House

Roll Number: None
Yea: 33 Nay: 32
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
CO 39 Rep.  David  G.  Balmer  Republican Nay
CO 29 Rep.  Debbie  J.  Benefield  Democratic Yea
CO 33 Rep.  William  M.  'Bill'  Berens  Republican Yea
CO 9 Rep.  Alice  J.  Borodkin  Democratic Yea
CO 21 Sen.  Betty  Boyd  Democratic Yea
CO 55 Rep.  Bernie  Buescher  Democratic Yea
CO 46 Rep.  Dorothy  B.  Butcher  Democratic Nay
CO 15 Rep.  Bill  L.  Cadman  Republican Nay
CO 36 Rep.  Morgan  L.  Carroll  Democratic Nay
CO 7 Rep.  Terrance  D.  Carroll  Democratic Yea
CO 2 Rep.  Michael  P.  'Mike'  Cerbo  Democratic Yea
CO 37 Rep.  Lauri  Clapp  Republican Nay
CO 17 Rep.  Mark Alan  Cloer  Republican Nay
CO 1 Rep.  Fran  N.  Coleman  Democratic Yea
CO 27 Rep.  Bill  Crane  Republican Nay
CO 61 Rep.  Kathleen  E.  Curry  Independent Nay
CO 19 Rep.  Richard  D.  Decker  Republican Nay
CO 4 Rep.  K. Jerry  Frangas  Democratic Yea
CO 62 Rep.  Rafael Lorenzo  Gallegos  Democratic Yea
CO 42 Rep.  Michael  Garcia  Democratic Yea
CO 63 Rep.  Cory  Gardner  Republican Nay
CO 23 Rep.  Gwyn  Green  Democratic Yea
CO 48 Rep.  Dale  K.  Hall  Republican Yea
CO 43 Rep.  Ted  Harvey  Republican Nay
CO 20 Rep.  Lynn Christian  Hefley  Republican Nay
CO 30 Rep.  Mary  A.  Hodge  Democratic Yea
CO 65 Rep.  Diane  Hoppe  Republican Nay
CO 24 Rep.  Cheri  E.  Jahn  Democratic Yea
CO 5 Rep.  Joel  Stanton  Judd  Democratic Yea
CO 28 Rep.  James  E.  'Jim'  Kerr  Republican Nay
CO 21 Rep.  Keith  C.  King  Republican Nay
CO 22 Rep.  Matthew  J.  Knoedler  Republican Nay
CO 59 Rep.  Mark  R.  Larson  Republican Yea
CO 56 Rep.  Gary  M.  Lindstrom  Democratic Yea
CO 16 Rep.  Larry  G.  Liston  Republican Nay
CO 49 Rep.  Kevin  Lundberg  Republican Nay
CO 10 Rep.  Alice  D.  Madden  Democratic Nay
CO 8 Rep.  Rosemary  Marshall  Democratic Nay
CO 60 Rep.  Thomas  W.  'Tom'  Massey  Jr. Republican Nay
CO 44 Rep.  Michael  'Mike'  May  Republican Nay
CO 52 Rep.  Bob  McCluskey  Jr. Republican Yea
CO 47 Rep.  Liane  'Buffie'  McFadyen  Democratic Yea
CO 3 Rep.  Anne  L.  McGihon  Democratic Yea
CO 64 Rep.  Wes  McKinley  Democratic Nay
CO 18 Rep.  Michael  Merrifield  Democratic Yea
CO 53 Rep.  Angie  Paccione  Democratic Yea
CO 54 Rep.  Joshua  A.  'Josh'  Penry  Republican Nay
CO 13 Rep.  Tom  A.  Plant  Democratic Nay
CO 11 Rep.  John  V.  'Jack'  Pommer  Democratic Yea
CO 35 Rep.  Ann  F.  Ragsdale  Democratic Yea
CO 50 Rep.  James  L.  'Jim'  Riesberg  Democratic Yea
CO 6 Rep.  Andrew  Romanoff  Democratic Yea
CO 58 Rep.  Raymond  J.  'Ray'  Rose  Republican Yea
CO 14 Rep.  David  C.  Schultheis  Republican Nay
CO 31 Rep.  Judith Anne  'Judy'  Solano  Democratic Nay
CO 34 Rep.  John  F.  Soper  Democratic Yea
CO 40 Rep.  Debbie  Stafford  Democratic Nay
CO 38 Rep.  Joseph  P.  'Joe'  Stengel  Jr. Republican Nay
CO 45 Rep.  James  R.  'Jim'  Sullivan  Republican Yea
CO 41 Rep.  Nancy  Janann  Todd  Democratic Yea
CO 32 Rep.  Valentin  J.  'Val'  Vigil  Democratic Yea
CO 12 Rep.  Paul  Martin  Weissmann  Democratic Nay
CO 51 Rep.  James  E.  'Jim'  Welker  Republican Nay
CO 57 Rep.  Albert  C.  'Al'  White  Republican Nay
CO 25 Rep.  Robert  E.  'Rob'  Witwer  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top