Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 198 - Admissibility of Evidence in Sex Offense Cases - Voting Record

Wyoming House

Roll Number: 5192
Yea: 29 Nay: 30
Bill Failed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
WY 1 Rep.  Mark  A.  Semlek  Republican Nay
WY 2 Republican Nay
WY 3 Rep.  Frank  D.  Peasley  Republican Yea
WY 4 Rep.  Edward  A.  'Ed'  Buchanan  Republican Nay
WY 5 Rep.  Matt  Teeters  Republican Yea
WY 6 Rep.  Richard  L.  Cannady  Republican Yea
WY 7 Rep.  Bryan  K.  Pedersen  Republican Yea
WY 8 Republican Nay
WY 9 Rep.  David  Lee  Zwonitzer  Republican Yea
WY 10 Republican Yea
WY 11 Rep.  Mary  A.  Throne  Democratic Yea
WY 12 Rep.  Amy  L.  Edmonds  Republican Yea
WY 13 Democratic Nay
WY 14 Rep.  Kermit  C.  Brown  Republican Yea
WY 15 Republican Yea
WY 16 Rep.  Ruth  Ann  Petroff  Republican Yea
WY 17 Rep.  Bernadine  L.  Craft  Democratic Yea
WY 18 Rep.  Kathleen  A.  'Kathy'  Davison  Republican Yea
WY 19 Rep.  Owen  Petersen  Republican Yea
WY 19 Rep.  Allen  M.  Jaggi  Republican Yea
WY 21 Rep.  Robert  McKim  Republican Yea
WY 22 Rep.  James  A.  'Jim'  Roscoe  Democratic Yea
WY 23 Rep.  Keith  Marshall  Gingery  Republican Yea
WY 24 Rep.  Samuel  'Sam'  Krone  Republican Yea
WY 25 Rep.  Dave  D.  Bonner  Republican Yea
WY 26 Rep.  Elaine  D.  Harvey  Republican Nay
WY 27 Republican Nay
WY 28 Rep.  Lorraine  Quarberg  Republican Yea
WY 29 Rep.  John  W.  Patton  Republican Nay
WY 30 Rep.  Jonathan  'Jon'  Botten  Republican Nay
WY 31 Rep.  Thomas  E.  'Tom'  Lubnau  II Republican Nay
WY 32 Rep.  Norine  A.  Kasperik  Republican Nay
WY 33 Rep.  W.  Patrick  Goggles  Democratic Nay
WY 34 Rep.  Rita  Campbell  Republican Yea
WY 35 Rep.  Kendell  Kroeker  Republican Nay
WY 36 Rep.  Gerald  S.  Gay  Republican Nay
WY 37 Republican Yea
WY 38 Rep.  Bob  Brechtel  Republican Nay
WY 39 Democratic Yea
WY 40 Republican Yea
WY 41 Rep.  Ken  A.  Esquibel  Democratic Nay
WY 42 Rep.  Peter  S.  'Pete'  Illoway  Republican Nay
WY 43 Republican Nay
WY 44 Democratic Nay
WY 45 Rep.  Matthias  E.  'Matt'  Greene  Republican Yea
WY 46 Rep.  Glenn  Moniz  Republican Nay
WY 47 Rep.  William  'Jeb'  Steward  Republican Nay
WY 48 Rep.  Joseph  M.  'Joe'  Barbuto  Democratic Nay
WY 49 Rep.  Clarence  J.  Vranish  Republican Yea
WY 50 Rep.  Charles  P.  'Pat'  Childers  Republican Yea
WY 51 Rep.  Rosie  Berger  Republican Nay
WY 52 Rep.  Sue  Wallis  Republican Nay
WY 53 Rep.  Gregg  Blikre  Republican Nay
WY 54 Rep.  Del  McOmie  Republican Nay
WY 55 Rep.  David  R.  Miller  Republican Nay
WY 56 Rep.  Tim  Stubson  Republican Nay
WY 57 Rep.  Thomas  A.  'Tom'  Lockhart  Republican Nay
WY 58 Rep.  Lisa  Shepperson  Republican Did Not Vote
WY 59 Republican Yea
WY 60 Democratic Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top