Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

S Amdt 13 - Repealing the Federal Health Care Law - Voting Record

U.S. Senate


Roll Number: 9
Yea: 47 Nay: 51
Motion Rejected (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
KY Jr Republican Yea
IN Sr Sen.  Daniel  R.  'Dan'  Coats  Republican Yea
PA Jr Republican Yea
FL Jr Republican Yea
OH Jr Republican Yea
AK Sr Republican Yea
KY Sr Republican Yea
NC Sr Republican Yea
AZ Sr Republican Yea
SD Sr Republican Yea
SC Jr Sen.  James  W.  'Jim'  DeMint  Republican Yea
LA Sr Sen.  David  B.  Vitter  Republican Yea
GA Sr Republican Yea
OK Jr Sen.  Thomas  Allen  'Tom'  Coburn  Republican Yea
IA Sr Republican Yea
IL Jr Sen.  Mark  Steven  Kirk  Republican Yea
MA Jr Sen.  Scott  P.  Brown  Republican Yea
GA Sr Sen.  Clarence  Saxby  Chambliss  Republican Yea
TX Sr Republican Yea
TN Sr Republican Yea
SC Sr Republican Yea
WY Sr Republican Yea
MS Sr Sen.  Thad  Cochran  Republican Yea
WY Jr Republican Yea
ME Sr Republican Yea
MS Sr Republican Yea
NA Republican Yea
KS Sr Republican Yea
AL Sr Republican Yea
ID Sr Republican Yea
TX Sr Sen.  Kay  Bailey Hutchison  Republican Yea
NE Sr Sen.  Mike  O.  Johanns  Republican Yea
ID Jr Republican Yea
OK Sr Republican Yea
WI Sr Republican Yea
ME Sr Sen.  Olympia  Jean  Snowe  Republican Yea
NH Jr Sen.  Kelly  A.  Ayotte  Republican Yea
UT Sr Republican Yea
IN Sr Sen.  Richard  G.  'Dick'  Lugar  Republican Yea
AZ Jr Sen.  Jon  Kyl  Republican Yea
TN Jr Republican Yea
NV Jr Sen.  John  Eric  Ensign  Republican Yea
ND Sr Republican Yea
MO Jr Republican Yea
KS Jr Republican Yea
AR Sr Republican Yea
UT Jr Republican Yea
IA Jr Sen.  Thomas  'Tom'  Harkin  Democratic Nay
MI Sr Sen.  Carl  Levin  Democratic Nay
MD Sr Democratic Nay
CT Sr Democratic Nay
OH Sr Democratic Nay
HI Jr Sen.  Daniel  Kahikina  Akaka  Sr. Democratic Nay
IL Sr Democratic Nay
PA Sr Democratic Nay
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Nay
VA Sr Sen.  James  H.  'Jim'  Webb  Jr. Democratic Nay
WA Jr Democratic Nay
WV Sr Democratic Nay
OR Sr Democratic Nay
MN Sr Democratic Nay
VT Sr Democratic Nay
CA Jr Sen.  Barbara  Boxer  Democratic Nay
NM Sr Sen.  Jeff  Bingaman  Democratic Nay
WI Sr Sen.  Herbert  H.  'Herb'  Kohl  Democratic Nay
MD Sr Sen.  Barbara  A.  Mikulski  Democratic Nay
NY Sr Democratic Nay
DE Jr Democratic Nay
CO Sr Democratic Nay
NV Sr Sen.  Harry  M.  Reid  Democratic Nay
NY Jr Democratic Nay
WA Sr Democratic Nay
HI Sr Sen.  Daniel  K.  Inouye  Democratic Nay
MA Sr Sen.  John  Forbes  Kerry  Democratic Nay
CA Sr Democratic Nay
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Nay
NH Sr Democratic Nay
WV Sr Sen.  John  D.  'Jay'  Rockefeller  IV Democratic Nay
NM Sr Democratic Nay
MN Jr Sen.  Al  Franken  Democratic Nay
RI Jr Democratic Nay
OR Jr Democratic Nay
NJ Sr Democratic Nay
ND Sr Sen.  Kent  Conrad  Democratic-NPL Nay
MO Sr Democratic Nay
MT Sr Democratic Nay
LA Sr Sen.  Mary  L.  Landrieu  Democratic Nay
MI Sr Democratic Nay
CO Sr Sen.  Mark  E.  Udall  Democratic Nay
DE Sr Democratic Nay
NC Jr Sen.  Janet  R.  'Kay'  Hagan  Democratic Nay
AK Jr Sen.  Mark  Begich  Democratic Nay
FL Sr Democratic Nay
AR Sr Sen.  Mark  Lunsford  Pryor  Democratic Nay
SD Sr Sen.  Timothy  Peter  'Tim'  Johnson  Democratic Nay
NE Sr Sen.  E. Benjamin  'Ben'  Nelson  Democratic Nay
VT Jr Independent Nay
RI Sr Democratic Nay
VA Sr Democratic Did Not Vote
CT Sr Sen.  Joseph  I.  'Joe'  Lieberman  Independent Democrat Did Not Vote
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top