Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 1049 - Prohibit Cell Phone Use in School Zones - Voting Record

Arkansas House


Roll Number: None
Yea: 53 Nay: 41
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
AR 33 Rep.  Fred  Allen  Democratic Yea
AR 88 Rep.  Uvalde  Lindsey  Democratic Yea
AR 13 Rep.  Clark  M.  Hall  Democratic Yea
AR 56 Rep.  Larry  D.  'Buddy'  Lovell  Democratic Yea
AR 53 Rep.  Homer  Lenderman  Jr. Democratic Nay
AR 9 Rep.  Sheilla  E.  Lampkin  Democratic Nay
AR 55 Rep.  Tommy  Lee  Baker  Democratic Yea
AR 35 Rep.  John  Charles  Edwards  Democratic Yea
AR 47 Rep.  Jody  Dickinson  Democratic Yea
AR 53 Rep.  Keith  M.  Ingram  Democratic Yea
AR 78 Rep.  Billy  W.  Gaskill  Democratic Nay
AR 2 Rep.  Larry  Cowling  Democratic Yea
AR 49 Rep.  Marshall  Wright  Democratic Yea
AR 9 Rep.  Eddie  L.  Cheatham  Democratic Yea
AR 34 Democratic Yea
AR 25 Rep.  John  T.  Vines  Democratic Yea
AR 83 Rep.  Leslee  Milam  Post  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 36 Rep.  Darrin  Lavell  Williams  Democratic Yea
AR 59 Rep.  Butch  Wilkins  Democratic Yea
AR 23 Rep.  Randy  W.  Stewart  Democratic Yea
AR 63 Rep.  James  McLean  Democratic Yea
AR 79 Rep.  Mike  Patterson  Democratic Nay
AR 62 Rep.  Tommy  Wren  Democratic Nay
AR 12 Rep.  Robert  Smith  Moore  Jr. Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 37 Rep.  Kathy  Webb  Democratic Yea
AR 42 Rep.  Mark  W.  Perry  Democratic Yea
AR 65 Rep.  Tracy  Pennartz  Democratic Yea
AR 69 Rep.  Betty  Overbey  Democratic Yea
AR 41 Rep.  Jim  Nickels  Democratic Yea
AR 39 Rep.  Tracy  Steele  Democratic Yea
AR 73 Rep.  John  Wayne  Catlett  Democratic Yea
AR 57 Rep.  Jerry  Brown  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 17 Rep.  Henry  'Hank'  Wilkins  IV Democratic Yea
AR 65 Rep.  Tommy  Thompson  Democratic Yea
AR 7 Rep.  Garry  L.  Smith  Democratic Yea
AR 20 Rep.  Johnnie  J.  Roebuck  Democratic Yea
AR 60 Rep.  James  Ratliff  Democratic Nay
AR 16 Rep.  James  L.  Word  Democratic Yea
AR 3 Rep.  David  'Bubba'  Powers  Democratic Yea
AR 19 Rep.  Nate  Steel  Democratic Yea
AR 14 Rep.  Tiffany  Rogers  Democratic Yea
AR 19 Rep.  Bobby  Joe  Pierce  Democratic Yea
AR 48 Democratic Yea
AR 45 Rep.  Linda  S.  Tyler  Democratic Yea
AR 77 Rep.  Charolette  Wagner  Democratic Nay
AR 14 Rep.  Walls  McCrary  Democratic Yea
AR 29 Democratic Yea
AR 86 Democratic Yea
AR 40 Rep.  Barry  Hyde  Democratic Yea
AR 5 Democratic Yea
AR 11 Rep.  Efrem  Elliott  Democratic Yea
AR 8 Democratic Nay
AR 18 Rep.  Toni  C.  Bradford  Democratic Yea
AR 79 Republican Nay
AR 41 Rep.  Ed  Garner  Republican Nay
AR 94 Rep.  Debra  M.  'Debbie'  Hobbs  Republican Yea
AR 1 Rep.  Mary  P.  'Prissy'  Hickerson  Republican Yea
AR 68 Rep.  Robert  E.  Dale  Republican Yea
AR 83 Republican Yea
AR 77 Rep.  Stephanie  Malone  Republican Nay
AR 99 Rep.  Kelley  Linck  Republican Nay
AR 91 Rep.  Bryan  B.  King  Republican Nay
AR 100 Rep.  Karen  S.  Hopper  Republican Nay
AR 74 Republican Nay
AR 42 Rep.  Elizabeth  Jane  English  Republican Nay
AR 43 Rep.  Davy  Carter  Republican Nay
AR 90 Rep.  Les  'Skip'  Carnine  Republican Nay
AR 98 Rep.  John  Burris  Republican Nay
AR 87 Rep.  Jonathan  D.  Barnett  Republican Nay
AR 45 Republican Yea
AR 76 Rep.  Robert  Dennis  'Denny'  Altes  Republican Yea
AR 71 Rep.  Andrea  Lea  Republican Nay
AR 32 Rep.  Allen  W.  Kerr  Republican Nay
AR 2 Republican Nay
AR 75 Rep.  Jon  M.  Hubbard  Republican Nay
AR 22 Rep.  Bruce  Westerman  Republican Yea
AR 6 Republican Yea
AR 70 Republican Yea
AR 67 Rep.  Gary  Don  Stubblefield  Republican Nay
AR 31 Rep.  David  J.  Sanders  Republican Nay
AR 21 Rep.  Terry  Rice  Republican Nay
AR 27 Rep.  Andy  Mayberry  Republican Nay
AR 26 Rep.  Loy  Mauch  Republican Nay
AR 59 Rep.  Josh  Johnston  Republican Nay
AR 81 Rep.  Justin  T.  Harris  Republican Nay
AR 28 Republican Yea
AR 80 Rep.  Linda  Collins-Smith  Republican Nay
AR 84 Republican Nay
AR 23 Rep.  Ann  V.  Clemmer  Republican Nay
AR 46 Rep.  Mark  Biviano  Republican Nay
AR 82 Rep.  Lori  A.  Benedict  Republican Nay
AR 20 Rep.  Jerry  Nathan  'Nate'  Bell  Republican Nay
AR 96 Rep.  Duncan  Baird  Republican Nay
AR 92 Rep.  Mary  Lou  Slinkard  Republican Nay
AR 98 Rep.  Donna  Hutchinson  Republican Did Not Vote
AR 99 Rep.  Tim  Summers  Republican Yea
AR 93 Rep.  Jon  Earl  Woods  Republican Nay
AR 67 Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top