Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 1099 - Fireworks Sales, Regulations, Discharge, Public Safety Fees, and Injuries  - Voting Record

Indiana Senate

Roll Number: 378
Yea: 34 Nay: 16
Conference Report Adopted (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
IN 1 Democratic Yea
IN 2 Sen.  Samuel  Smith  Jr. Democratic Yea
IN 3 Sen.  Earline  S.  Rogers  Democratic Yea
IN 4 Democratic Yea
IN 5 Sen.  Victor  'Vic'  Heinold  Republican Yea
IN 6 Sen.  Dorothy  S.  'Sue'  Landske  Republican Nay
IN 7 Republican Yea
IN 8 Sen.  Anita  O.  Bowser  Democratic Nay
IN 9 Republican Yea
IN 10 Sen.  John  E.  Broden  Democratic Nay
IN 11 Republican Nay
IN 12 Sen.  Marvin  D.  Riegsecker  Republican Yea
IN 13 Sen.  Robert  L.  Meeks  Republican Nay
IN 14 Republican Nay
IN 15 Sen.  Thomas  J.  Wyss  Republican Nay
IN 16 Republican Yea
IN 17 Sen.  Gary  P.  'Doc'  Dillon  Republican Nay
IN 18 Sen.  Thomas  K.  Weatherwax  Republican Yea
IN 19 Sen.  David  C.  Ford  Republican Nay
IN 20 Sen.  Howard  A.  'Luke'  Kenley  Republican Yea
IN 21 Sen.  Jeff  A.  Drozda  Republican Yea
IN 22 Republican Yea
IN 23 Sen.  Joseph  W.  'Joe'  Harrison  Republican Yea
IN 24 Sen.  Connie  Lawson  Republican Yea
IN 25 Democratic Nay
IN 26 Sen.  Allie  V.  Craycraft  Jr. Democratic Yea
IN 27 Sen.  Allen  E.  Paul  Republican Yea
IN 28 Sen.  Beverly  J.  Gard  Republican Yea
IN 30 Sen.  Teresa  S.  Lubbers  Republican Yea
IN 31 Republican Yea
IN 32 Sen.  Patricia  L.  Miller  Republican Nay
IN 33 Sen.  Glenn  L.  Howard  Democratic Yea
IN 34 Sen.  Billie  J.  Breaux  Democratic Yea
IN 35 Republican Yea
IN 36 Sen.  Darryl  Brent  Waltz  Republican Yea
IN 37 Sen.  Richard  D.  Bray  Republican Yea
IN 38 Sen.  Timothy  D.  'Tim'  Skinner  Democratic Yea
IN 39 Sen.  John  M.  Waterman  Republican Yea
IN 40 Sen.  Vi  Simpson  Democratic Nay
IN 41 Sen.  Robert  D.  Garton  Republican Nay
IN 42 Sen.  Robert  N.  Jackman  Republican Yea
IN 43 Sen.  Johnny  W.  Nugent  Republican Yea
IN 44 Sen.  Brent  Ellis  Steele  Republican Yea
IN 45 Sen.  James  A.  'Jim'  Lewis  Jr. Democratic Yea
IN 46 Sen.  Connie Weigleb  Sipes  Democratic Yea
IN 47 Sen.  Richard  D.  Young  Jr. Democratic Yea
IN 48 Sen.  Lindel  O.  Hume  Democratic Yea
IN 49 Sen.  Larry  E.  Lutz  Democratic Nay
IN 50 Republican Nay
NM 29 Sen.  John  H.  McWaters  III Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top