Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 6007 - Alcohol Law Amendments - Voting Record

Michigan House


Issues: Business and Consumers
Roll Number: 446
Yea: 73 Nay: 30
Concurrence Vote Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MI 1 Rep.  Timothy  Bledsoe  Democratic Nay
MI 2 Rep.  LaMar  Lemmons  Jr. Democratic Yea
MI 3 Rep.  Bettie  Cook  Scott  Democratic Nay
MI 4 Rep.  Coleman  A.  Young  II Democratic Yea
MI 5 Rep.  Bert  Johnson  Democratic Yea
MI 5 Rep.  Fred  Durhal  Jr. Democratic Yea
MI 6 Rep.  Rashida  Tlaib  Democratic Nay
MI 7 Rep.  Jimmy  Womack  Democratic Nay
MI 8 Rep.  David  E.  Nathan  Democratic Yea
MI 8 Rep.  George  C.  Cushingberry  Jr. Democratic Yea
MI 9 Rep.  Shanelle  Jackson  Democratic Yea
MI 10 Rep.  Gabriel  'Gabe'  Leland  Democratic Yea
MI 12 Rep.  Douglas  A.  Geiss  Democratic Yea
MI 14 Rep.  Ed  Clemente  Democratic Yea
MI 15 Rep.  Gino  H.  Polidori  Democratic Yea
MI 16 Rep.  Bob  J.  'Bob'  Constan  Democratic Yea
MI 17 Rep.  Andy  Dillon  Democratic Yea
MI 18 Rep.  Glen  S.  Anderson  Democratic Yea
MI 19 Rep.  John  J.  Walsh  Republican Yea
MI 20 Rep.  Marc  R.  Corriveau  Democratic Yea
MI 21 Rep.  Dian  Slavens  Democratic Yea
MI 22 Rep.  Harold  L.  Haugh  Democratic Yea
MI 23 Rep.  Deb  Kennedy  Democratic Yea
MI 24 Rep.  Sarah  Roberts  Democratic Nay
MI 26 Rep.  Marie  Donigan  Democratic Yea
MI 27 Rep.  Ellen  Cogen  Lipton  Democratic Yea
MI 28 Rep.  Lesia  Liss  Democratic Yea
MI 28 Rep.  Jonathan  M.  Switalski  Democratic Yea
MI 29 Rep.  Tim  Melton  Democratic Yea
MI 30 Rep.  Tory  Rocca  Republican Yea
MI 31 Rep.  Fred  J.  Miller  Democratic Nay
MI 32 Rep.  Jennifer  Haase  Democratic Yea
MI 33 Rep.  Kim  Meltzer  Republican Yea
MI 34 Rep.  Woodrow  Stanley  Democratic Yea
MI 35 Rep.  Vincent  Gregory  Democratic Yea
MI 36 Rep.  Peter  'Pete'  Lund  Republican Yea
MI 37 Rep.  Vicki  Barnett  Democratic Yea
MI 38 Rep.  Hugh  D.  Crawford  Republican Yea
MI 39 Rep.  Lisa  Brown  Democratic Yea
MI 40 Rep.  Chuck  Moss  Republican Yea
MI 41 Rep.  Martin  J.  'Marty'  Knollenberg  Republican Yea
MI 43 Rep.  Gail  Haines  Republican Yea
MI 44 Rep.  Eileen  T.  Kowall  Republican Yea
MI 45 Rep.  Tom  McMillin  Republican Nay
MI 46 Rep.  James  'Jim'  Marleau  Republican Yea
MI 47 Rep.  Cynthia  S.  'Cindy'  Denby  Republican Yea
MI 48 Rep.  Richard  E.  Hammel  Democratic Yea
MI 49 Rep.  Lee  Gonzales  Democratic Did Not Vote
MI 50 Rep.  Jim  Slezak  Democratic Yea
MI 51 Rep.  Paul  Scott  Republican Yea
MI 52 Rep.  Pamela  'Pam'  Byrnes  Democratic Yea
MI 53 Rep.  Rebekah  Warren  Democratic Yea
MI 54 Rep.  Alma  Wheeler  Smith  Democratic Yea
MI 55 Rep.  Kathy  Angerer  Democratic Yea
MI 56 Rep.  Kate  Ebli  Democratic Did Not Vote
MI 57 Rep.  Dudley  Spade  Democratic Yea
MI 58 Rep.  Kenneth  Kurtz  Republican Nay
MI 59 Rep.  Matt  Lori  Republican Nay
MI 60 Rep.  Robert  B.  Jones  Democratic Yea
MI 61 Rep.  Larry  DeShazor  Republican Nay
MI 62 Rep.  Kate  Segal  Democratic Yea
MI 63 Rep.  James  'Jase'  Bolger  Republican Yea
MI 64 Rep.  Martin  J.  Griffin  Democratic Yea
MI 66 Rep.  William  C.  'Bill'  Rogers  Republican Yea
MI 67 Rep.  Barbara  'Barb'  Byrum  Democratic Yea
MI 68 Rep.  Joan  Bauer  Democratic Yea
MI 69 Rep.  Mark  S.  Meadows  Democratic Yea
MI 70 Rep.  Michael  R.  'Huck'  Huckleberry  Democratic Did Not Vote
MI 71 Rep.  Rick  A.  Jones  Republican Nay
MI 72 Rep.  Justin  Amash  Republican Nay
MI 73 Rep.  Thomas  L.  'Tom'  Pearce  Republican Nay
MI 74 Rep.  David  John  'Dave'  Agema  Republican Nay
MI 75 Rep.  Robert  Dean  Democratic Yea
MI 76 Rep.  Roy  Schmidt  Democratic Yea
MI 77 Rep.  Kevin  J.  Green  Republican Nay
MI 78 Rep.  Sharon  Tyler  Republican Yea
MI 79 Rep.  John  M.  Proos  IV Republican Yea
MI 80 Rep.  Bob  Genetski  Republican Nay
MI 80 Rep.  Tonya  Schuitmaker  Republican Yea
MI 81 Rep.  Phillip  J.  'Phil'  Pavlov  Republican Nay
MI 82 Rep.  Kevin  Daley  Republican Nay
MI 83 Rep.  John  Espinoza  Democratic Yea
MI 84 Rep.  Terry  L.  Brown  Democratic Yea
MI 85 Rep.  Richard  J.  'Dick'  Ball  Republican Nay
MI 86 Rep.  David  S.  'Dave'  Hildenbrand  Republican Nay
MI 87 Rep.  Brian  N.  Calley  Republican Nay
MI 89 Rep.  Arlan  B.  Meekhof  Republican Nay
MI 90 Rep.  Joseph  Haveman  Republican Nay
MI 91 Rep.  Mary  Valentine  Democratic Yea
MI 92 Rep.  Douglas  A.  'Doug'  Bennett  Democratic Nay
MI 93 Rep.  Paul  E.  Opsommer  Republican Nay
MI 94 Rep.  Kenneth  B.  'Ken'  Horn  Republican Yea
MI 96 Rep.  Jeff  C.  Mayes  Democratic Yea
MI 98 Rep.  Jim  Stamas  Republican Yea
MI 99 Rep.  Bill  Caul  Republican Yea
MI 100 Rep.  Goeff  Hansen  Republican Yea
MI 101 Rep.  Daniel  Collins  'Dan'  Scripps  Democratic Yea
MI 102 Rep.  Darwin  L.  Booher  Republican Nay
MI 103 Rep.  Joel  A.  Sheltrown  Democratic Nay
MI 104 Rep.  Wayne  A.  Schmidt  Republican Nay
MI 105 Rep.  Kevin  A.  Elsenheimer  Republican Nay
MI 106 Rep.  Andy  Neumann  Democratic Yea
MI 107 Rep.  Gary  McDowell  Democratic Did Not Vote
MI 108 Rep.  Judy  Nerat  Democratic Yea
MI 109 Rep.  Steven  W.  'Steve'  Lindberg  Democratic Yea
MI 110 Rep.  Michael  A.  Lahti  Democratic Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top