Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 2688 - Restoring 2009-2010 Budget Cuts - Voting Record

Mississippi Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 26 Nay: 22
Concurrence Vote Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MS 1 Sen.  Doug  E.  Davis  Republican Nay
MS 3 Republican Yea
MS 4 Sen.  Eric  Powell  Democratic Yea
MS 5 Democratic Yea
MS 6 Sen.  Patrick  Alan  Nunnelee  Republican Nay
MS 7 Democratic Yea
MS 8 Sen.  Carl  J.  'Jack'  Gordon  Jr. Democratic Yea
MS 9 Republican Yea
MS 10 Sen.  H.  Nolan  Mettetal  Republican Nay
MS 10 Sen.  Bill  Stone  Democratic Yea
MS 11 Democratic Yea
MS 12 Sen.  Johnnie  E.  Walls  Jr. Democratic Yea
MS 13 Democratic Did Not Vote
MS 14 Republican Nay
MS 15 Republican Yea
MS 16 Sen.  Bennie  L.  Turner  Democratic Did Not Vote
MS 17 Sen.  Terry  W.  Brown  Republican Nay
MS 18 Sen.  Giles  K.  Ward  Republican Nay
MS 19 Sen.  Merle  Flowers  Republican Nay
MS 20 Sen.  Lee  Yancey  Republican Nay
MS 21 Sen.  Kenneth  Wayne  Jones  Democratic Yea
MS 22 Republican Nay
MS 23 Republican Nay
MS 24 Democratic Yea
MS 25 Republican Nay
MS 26 Democratic Did Not Vote
MS 27 Democratic Yea
MS 28 Sen.  Alice  Varnado  Harden  Democratic Yea
MS 29 Democratic Yea
MS 30 Republican Nay
MS 31 Republican Nay
MS 32 Democratic Yea
MS 33 Republican Yea
MS 34 Sen.  Haskins  Montgomery  Democratic Yea
MS 35 Sen.  Perry  E.  Lee  Republican Nay
MS 37 Sen.  Robert  M.  'Bob'  Dearing  Democratic Yea
MS 38 Sen.  Kelvin  E.  Butler  Democratic Yea
MS 39 Sen.  Cindy  Hyde-Smith  Republican Nay
MS 40 Sen.  Sidney  M.  'Sid'  Albritton  Republican Nay
MS 41 Republican Nay
MS 42 Republican Nay
MS 43 Sen.  George  T.  'Tommy'  Dickerson  Democratic Yea
MS 44 Sen.  Thomas  E.  'Tom'  King  Jr. Republican Nay
MS 45 Republican Yea
MS 46 Sen.  David  W.  Baria  Democratic Yea
MS 47 Sen.  Ezell  Lee  Republican Yea
MS 48 Democratic Yea
MS 49 Sen.  William  Gardner  'Billy'  Hewes  III Republican Nay
MS 50 Republican Yea
MS 51 Republican Nay
MS 52 Sen.  T.O.  'Tommy'  Moffatt  Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top