Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SS SCS SB 1236 - Dam and Reservoir Safety - Voting Record

Missouri Senate

Issues: Environment
Roll Number: None
Yea: 28 Nay: 4
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MO 1 Sen.  Harry  J.  Kennedy  Democratic Yea
MO 3 Sen.  Kevin  Engler  Republican Yea
MO 4 Sen.  Patrick  'Pat'  Dougherty  Democratic Yea
MO 5 Sen.  Maida  Coleman  Democratic Yea
MO 6 Sen.  Carl  M.  Vogel  Republican Yea
MO 7 Sen.  John William  Loudon  Republican Yea
MO 8 Sen.  Matt  Bartle  Republican Nay
MO 9 Sen.  Yvonne  S.  Wilson  Democratic Yea
MO 10 Sen.  Charles  B.  Wheeler  Democratic Yea
MO 11 Sen.  Victor  Callahan  Democratic Yea
MO 12 Sen.  David  G.  Klindt  Republican Yea
MO 13 Sen.  Timothy  P.  'Tim'  Green  Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 14 Sen.  Rita Heard  Days  Democratic Yea
MO 15 Sen.  Michael  R.  Gibbons  Republican Yea
MO 16 Sen.  Frank  A.  Barnitz  Democratic Nay
MO 17 Sen.  Luann  Ridgeway  Republican Nay
MO 18 Sen.  John  W.  Cauthorn  Republican Yea
MO 19 Sen.  Charles  'Chuck'  Graham  Democratic Yea
MO 20 Sen.  Dan  Clemens  Republican Yea
MO 21 Sen.  Bill  Stouffer  Republican Yea
MO 23 Sen.  Charles  'Chuck'  Gross  Republican Yea
MO 24 Sen.  Joan  Bray  Democratic Yea
MO 25 Sen.  Robert  N.  'Rob'  Mayer  Republican Yea
MO 26 Sen.  John  E.  Griesheimer  Republican Yea
MO 27 Sen.  Jason  Glennon  Crowell  Republican Yea
MO 28 Sen.  Delbert  Lee  Scott  Republican Yea
MO 29 Sen.  Jack  Goodman  Republican Yea
MO 30 Sen.  Norma  'Aunt Norma'  Champion  Republican Yea
MO 31 Sen.  Chris  Koster  Democratic Yea
MO 32 Sen.  Gary  Nodler  Republican Yea
MO 33 Sen.  Chuck  Purgason  Republican Nay
MO 34 Sen.  Charles  William  'Charlie'  Shields  Republican Yea
MO 90 Sen.  Bill  Alter  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top