Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 399 - Authorizing Youth Offenders to Appeal a Sentence of Life Without Parole - Voting Record

California House

Roll Number: None
Yea: 34 Nay: 38
Bill Failed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
CA 2 AM  James  Wiley  'Jim'  Nielsen  Republican Nay
CA 2 AM  Wesley  'Wes'  Chesbro  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 3 AM  Dan  Logue  Republican Nay
CA 4 AM  Mariko  Yamada  Democratic Yea
CA 4 AM  Ted  Gaines  Republican Nay
CA 5 AM  Roger  Niello  Republican Nay
CA 6 AM  Jared  William  Huffman  Democratic Yea
CA 7 AM  Noreen  Evans  Democratic Yea
CA 9 AM  Dave  Jones  Democratic Yea
CA 10 AM  Alyson  L.  Huber  Democratic Nay
CA 11 AM  Tom  A.  Torlakson  Democratic Yea
CA 12 AM  Fiona  Ma  Democratic Nay
CA 15 AM  Nancy  Skinner  Democratic Yea
CA 16 AM  Sandré  R.  Swanson  Democratic Yea
CA 16 AM  Joan  T.  Buchanan  Democratic Nay
CA 17 AM  Tom  Ammiano  Democratic Yea
CA 17 AM  Cathleen  Galgiani  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 18 AM  Mary  Hayashi  Democratic Yea
CA 19 AM  Gerald  A.  'Jerry'  Hill  Democratic Yea
CA 20 AM  Alberto  Torrico  Democratic Yea
CA 21 AM  Ira  Ruskin  Democratic Yea
CA 23 AM  Joe  Coto  Democratic Yea
CA 24 AM  James  T.  'Jim'  Beall  Jr. Democratic Yea
CA 25 AM  Thomas  C.  'Tom'  Berryhill  Republican Nay
CA 26 AM  Connie  Conway  Republican Nay
CA 26 AM  Bill  Berryhill  Republican Nay
CA 27 AM  William  W.  'Bill'  Monning  Democratic Yea
CA 28 AM  Paul  Fong  Democratic Yea
CA 28 AM  Anna  M.  Caballero  Democratic Nay
CA 29 AM  Michael  N.  'Mike'  Villines  Republican Nay
CA 30 AM  Danny  D.  Gilmore  Republican Nay
CA 31 AM  Juan  Arambula  Independent Nay
CA 32 AM  Jean  L.  Fuller  Republican Nay
CA 35 AM  Pedro  Nava  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 36 AM  Stephen  'Steve'  Knight  Republican Nay
CA 37 AM  Audra  Strickland  Republican Nay
CA 38 AM  Cameron  Smyth  Republican Nay
CA 39 AM  Felipe  Fuentes  Democratic Yea
CA 40 AM  Bob  Blumenfield  Democratic Yea
CA 41 AM  Julia  Brownley  Democratic Yea
CA 42 AM  Brian  Nestande  Republican Nay
CA 42 AM  Mike  Feuer  Democratic Yea
CA 43 AM  Mike  Gatto  Democratic Yea
CA 45 AM  Kevin  de Leon  Democratic Yea
CA 47 AM  Karen  Bass  Democratic Yea
CA 48 AM  Mike  Davis  Democratic Yea
CA 49 AM  Mike  Eng  Democratic Yea
CA 50 AM  Hector  De La Torre  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 52 AM  Norma  J.  Torres  Democratic Nay
CA 53 AM  John  A.  Pérez  Democratic Yea
CA 53 AM  Ted  W.  Lieu  Democratic Nay
CA 55 AM  Curt  Hagman  Republican Nay
CA 55 AM  Warren  Furutani  Democratic Yea
CA 56 AM  Tony  Mendoza  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 56 AM  V.  Manuel  Pérez  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 57 AM  Edward  P.  'Ed'  Hernandez  Democratic Yea
CA 58 AM  Charles  M.  Calderon  Democratic Nay
CA 59 AM  Anthony  Adams  Republican Nay
CA 62 AM  Wilmer  Amina  Carter  Democratic Yea
CA 62 AM  Steven  Bradford  Democratic Yea
CA 64 AM  Isadore  Hall  III Democratic Yea
CA 65 AM  Chris  Norby  Republican Nay
CA 65 AM  Paul  J.  Cook  Republican Nay
CA 66 AM  Kevin  Jeffries  Republican Nay
CA 67 AM  Jim  Silva  Republican Nay
CA 68 AM  Van  Tran  Republican Nay
CA 69 AM  Jose  Solorio  Democratic Nay
CA 70 AM  Bonnie  Lowenthal  Democratic Yea
CA 70 AM  Charles  S.  'Chuck'  DeVore  Republican Nay
CA 71 AM  Jeff  Miller  Republican Nay
CA 73 AM  Diane  L.  Harkey  Republican Nay
CA 74 AM  Martin  Garrick  Republican Nay
CA 75 AM  Nathan  Fletcher  Independent Nay
CA 76 AM  Lori  Saldaña  Democratic Yea
CA 77 AM  Joel  Anderson  Republican Nay
CA 78 AM  Martin  'Marty'  Block  Democratic Nay
CA 79 AM  Mary  Casillas  Salas  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top