Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HJR 1253 - Resolution Recognizing Arizona Statehood and New Immigration Policy - Voting Record

Tennessee Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 18 Nay: 7
Joint Resolution Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
TN 1 Republican Yea
TN 2 Republican Did Not Vote
TN 3 Republican Yea
TN 4 Sen.  Ronald  Lynn  'Ron'  Ramsey  Republican Yea
TN 4 Sen.  Mike  Faulk  Republican Did Not Vote
TN 5 Republican Yea
TN 6 Sen.  Jamie  Woodson  Republican Yea
TN 7 Sen.  Tim  Burchett  Republican Yea
TN 9 Sen.  Dewayne  Bunch  Republican Yea
TN 10 Sen.  Andy  Berke  Democratic Nay
TN 11 Republican Yea
TN 12 Republican Yea
TN 13 Republican Yea
TN 14 Sen.  Eric  Stewart  Democratic Did Not Vote
TN 14 Republican Yea
TN 15 Sen.  Charlotte  Burks  Democratic Did Not Vote
TN 17 Republican Yea
TN 18 Sen.  Diane  L.  Black  Republican Yea
TN 19 Democratic Nay
TN 20 Sen.  Joe  M.  Haynes  Democratic Nay
TN 21 Sen.  Douglas  Henry  Democratic Nay
TN 22 Sen.  Tim  Barnes  Democratic Nay
TN 23 Republican Yea
TN 24 Sen.  Roy  Brasfield  Herron  Democratic Yea
TN 25 Sen.  Doug  Jackson  Democratic Yea
TN 26 Republican Yea
TN 27 Sen.  Lowe  Finney  Democratic Yea
TN 29 Sen.  Ophelia  Ford  Democratic Nay
TN 30 Sen.  James  F.  'Jim'  Kyle  Jr. Democratic Did Not Vote
TN 30 Sen.  Beverly  Robison  Marrero  Democratic Nay
TN 31 Republican Did Not Vote
TN 32 Republican Did Not Vote
TN 33 Democratic Did Not Vote
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top