Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 2494 - Funding for School Vouchers - Voting Record

Illinois Senate

Roll Number: 4
Yea: 33 Nay: 20
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
IL 1 Democratic Yea
IL 2 Sen.  William  'Willie'  Delgado  Democratic Yea
IL 3 Democratic Nay
IL 4 Democratic Yea
IL 5 Sen.  Rickey  R.  Hendon  Democratic Yea
IL 6 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 7 Democratic Nay
IL 8 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 9 Sen.  Jeffrey  M.  'Joe'  Schoenberg  Democratic Nay
IL 10 Sen.  James  A.  DeLeo  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 11 Democratic Yea
IL 11 Sen.  Louis  S.  'Lou'  Viverito  Democratic Yea
IL 13 Democratic Nay
IL 14 Democratic Yea
IL 15 Sen.  James  T.  Meeks  Democratic Yea
IL 16 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 17 Democratic Nay
IL 18 Sen.  Edward  D.  Maloney  Democratic Yea
IL 19 Sen.  M. Maggie  Crotty  Democratic Nay
IL 20 Democratic Yea
IL 21 Sen.  Dan  Cronin  Republican Yea
IL 22 Sen.  Michael  J.  Noland  Democratic Yea
IL 23 Sen.  Carole  A.  Pankau  Republican Yea
IL 24 Sen.  Kirk  W.  Dillard  Republican Yea
IL 25 Sen.  Christopher  J.  'Chris'  Lauzen  Republican Yea
IL 26 Sen.  Dan  Duffy  Republican Yea
IL 27 Sen.  Matt  Murphy  Republican Yea
IL 28 Sen.  Daniel  W.  'Dan'  Kotowski  Democratic Nay
IL 28 Sen.  John  J.  Millner  Republican Nay
IL 29 Sen.  Susan  Garrett  Democratic Yea
IL 30 Democratic Nay
IL 31 Sen.  Michael  Bond  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 32 Republican Yea
IL 35 Sen.  J.  Bradley  Burzynski  Republican Yea
IL 35 Republican Yea
IL 36 Sen.  Michael  'Mike'  Jacobs  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 37 Sen.  Dale  E.  Risinger  Republican Yea
IL 38 Sen.  Gary  G.  Dahl  Republican Yea
IL 39 Democratic Yea
IL 40 Democratic Nay
IL 41 Sen.  Christine  Radogno  Republican Yea
IL 42 Democratic Nay
IL 43 Sen.  Arthur  J .  'A.J.'  Wilhelmi  Democratic Nay
IL 44 Republican Yea
IL 45 Republican Yea
IL 46 Democratic Nay
IL 47 Sen.  John  M.  Sullivan  Democratic Nay
IL 48 Sen.  Randall  M.  'Randy'  Hultgren  Republican Yea
IL 49 Sen.  Deanna  Demuzio  Democratic Nay
IL 50 Sen.  Larry  K.  Bomke  Republican Yea
IL 52 Sen.  Michael  W.  'Mike'  Frerichs  Democratic Nay
IL 53 Sen.  Dan  Rutherford  Republican Yea
IL 54 Republican Yea
IL 54 Sen.  John  O.  Jones  Republican Nay
IL 55 Republican Yea
IL 56 Democratic Nay
IL 57 Democratic Nay
IL 58 Sen.  David  Luechtefeld  Republican Yea
IL 59 Sen.  Gary  F.  Forby  Democratic Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top