Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 1284 - Increasing Medical Marijuana Regulations - Voting Record

Colorado House

Roll Number: None
Yea: 39 Nay: 23
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
CO 1 Rep.  Jeanne  Labuda  Democratic Yea
CO 2 Rep.  Mark  Ferrandino  Democratic Nay
CO 3 Rep.  Daniel  Kagan  Democratic Yea
CO 4 Rep.  K. Jerry  Frangas  Democratic Did Not Vote
CO 5 Rep.  Joel  Stanton  Judd  Democratic Yea
CO 6 Rep.  Lois  Court  Democratic Yea
CO 7 Rep.  Terrance  D.  Carroll  Democratic Yea
CO 8 Rep.  Elizabeth  H.  'Beth'  McCann  Democratic Yea
CO 9 Rep.  Joe  Miklosi  Democratic Yea
CO 10 Rep.  Dickey Lee  Hullinghorst  Democratic Nay
CO 11 Rep.  John  V.  'Jack'  Pommer  Democratic Yea
CO 12 Rep.  Paul  Martin  Weissmann  Democratic Nay
CO 13 Rep.  Claire  Levy  Democratic Nay
CO 14 Rep.  Kent  D.  Lambert  Republican Nay
CO 15 Rep.  Mark  Waller  Republican Yea
CO 16 Rep.  Larry  G.  Liston  Republican Yea
CO 17 Rep.  Dennis  Apuan  Democratic Yea
CO 18 Rep.  Michael  Merrifield  Democratic Nay
CO 19 Rep.  Marsha  A.  Looper  Republican Nay
CO 19 Rep.  Amy  Stephens  Republican Nay
CO 20 Rep.  Bob  Gardner  Republican Yea
CO 22 Rep.  Kenneth Guy  'Ken'  Summers  Republican Yea
CO 23 Rep.  Max  Tyler  Democratic Nay
CO 24 Rep.  Sue  Schafer  Democratic Yea
CO 25 Rep.  Cheri  Gerou  Republican Yea
CO 26 Rep.  Andrew  'Andy'  Kerr  Democratic Yea
CO 27 Rep.  Sara  Gagliardi  Democratic Yea
CO 28 Rep.  James  E.  'Jim'  Kerr  Republican Nay
CO 29 Rep.  Debbie  J.  Benefield  Democratic Yea
CO 31 Rep.  Judith Anne  'Judy'  Solano  Democratic Yea
CO 32 Rep.  Edward  Casso  Democratic Yea
CO 33 Rep.  Dianne  I.  Primavera  Democratic Nay
CO 34 Rep.  John  F.  Soper  Democratic Yea
CO 35 Rep.  Cherylin  N.  Peniston  Democratic Yea
CO 36 Rep.  Su  Ryden  Democratic Yea
CO 37 Rep.  Spencer  Swalm  Republican Yea
CO 38 Rep.  Joe  Rice  Democratic Yea
CO 39 Rep.  David  G.  Balmer  Republican Nay
CO 40 Rep.  Cindy  Acree  Republican Nay
CO 41 Rep.  Nancy  Janann  Todd  Democratic Yea
CO 42 Rep.  Karen  Middleton  Democratic Nay
CO 43 Rep.  Frank  McNulty  Republican Yea
CO 44 Rep.  Michael  'Mike'  May  Republican Yea
CO 45 Rep.  Carole  R.  Murray  Republican Nay
CO 46 Rep.  Salvatore  'Sal'  Pace  Democratic Nay
CO 47 Rep.  Liane  'Buffie'  McFadyen  Democratic Yea
CO 48 Rep.  Glenn  Vaad  Republican Did Not Vote
CO 49 Rep.  Betty  June  'B.J.'  Nikkel  Republican Nay
CO 50 Rep.  James  L.  'Jim'  Riesberg  Democratic Nay
CO 51 Rep.  Brian  DelGrosso  Republican Nay
CO 52 Rep.  John  M.  Kefalas  Democratic Yea
CO 53 Rep.  Randy  Fischer  Democratic Yea
CO 54 Rep.  Steven  A.  'Steve'  King  Republican Nay
CO 55 Rep.  Laura  Bradford  Republican Yea
CO 56 Rep.  Kevin  Priola  Republican Yea
CO 56 Rep.  Christine  Scanlan  Democratic Yea
CO 57 Rep.  Randy  L.  Baumgardner  Republican Nay
CO 58 Rep.  Scott  R.  Tipton  Republican Did Not Vote
CO 59 Rep.  Ellen  S.  Roberts  Republican Yea
CO 60 Rep.  Thomas  W.  'Tom'  Massey  Jr. Republican Yea
CO 61 Rep.  Kathleen  E.  Curry  Independent Yea
CO 62 Rep.  Edward  'Ed'  Vigil  Democratic Nay
CO 63 Rep.  Cory  Gardner  Republican Nay
CO 64 Rep.  Wes  McKinley  Democratic Yea
CO 65 Rep.  Jerry  Sonnenberg  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top