Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 622 - Gaming Law Amendments - Voting Record

Florida Senate

Roll Number: 2
Yea: 29 Nay: 9
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
FL 1 Sen.  Don  Gaetz  Republican Nay
FL 1 Sen.  Anthony  C.  'Tony'  Hill  Sr. Democratic Yea
FL 2 Sen.  Durell  Peaden  Jr. Republican Nay
FL 5 Sen.  Stephen  R.  Wise  Republican Nay
FL 5 Sen.  Charles  S.  'Charlie'  Dean  Sr. Republican Yea
FL 6 Sen.  John  Thrasher  Republican Yea
FL 6 Sen.  Alfred  'Al'  Lawson  Jr. Democratic Yea
FL 7 Sen.  Evelyn  J.  Lynn  Republican Yea
FL 10 Sen.  Ronda  R.  Storms  Republican Nay
FL 11 Sen.  Mike  B.  Fasano  Republican Yea
FL 12 Sen.  Victor  D.  Crist  Republican Nay
FL 13 Sen.  Andy  Gardiner  Republican Nay
FL 13 Sen.  Dennis  L.  Jones  Republican Yea
FL 14 Sen.  Stephen  M.  'Steve'  Oelrich  Republican Nay
FL 15 Sen.  Paula  B.  Dockery  Republican Yea
FL 16 Sen.  Charlie  Justice  Democratic Yea
FL 16 Sen.  Thad  Altman  Republican Did Not Vote
FL 17 Sen.  J.D.  Alexander  Republican Yea
FL 19 Sen.  Arthenia  L.  Joyner  Democratic Yea
FL 19 Sen.  Gary  Siplin  Democratic Yea
FL 20 Sen.  Carey  Baker  Republican Nay
FL 21 Sen.  Michael  S.  'Mike'  Bennett  Republican Yea
FL 22 Sen.  Lee  Constantine  Republican Nay
FL 23 Sen.  Garrett  Richter  Republican Yea
FL 25 Sen.  Jeffrey  H.  'Jeff'  Atwater  Republican Yea
FL 26 Sen.  Mike  Haridopolos  Republican Yea
FL 27 Sen.  Dave  Aronberg  Democratic Yea
FL 28 Sen.  Nancy  Carroll  Detert  Republican Yea
FL 29 Sen.  Jeremy  Ring  Democratic Yea
FL 30 Sen.  Theodore  Elliot  'Ted'  Deutch  Democratic Did Not Vote
FL 31 Sen.  Christopher  L.  'Chris'  Smith  Democratic Yea
FL 32 Sen.  Joe  Negron  Republican Yea
FL 33 Sen.  Eleanor  Sobel  Democratic Yea
FL 33 Sen.  Frederica  S.  Wilson  Democratic Yea
FL 34 Sen.  Nan  H.  Rich  Democratic Yea
FL 35 Sen.  Dan  Gelber  Democratic Yea
FL 36 Sen.  Alex  Diaz de la Portilla  Republican Yea
FL 38 Sen.  J. Alex  Villalobos  Republican Yea
FL 39 Sen.  Larcenia  J.  Bullard  Democratic Yea
FL 40 Sen.  Rodolfo  'Rudy'  Garcia  Jr. Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top