Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 19 - Smoking Ban - Voting Record

Arkansas House

Issues: Business and Consumers, Health and Health Care
Roll Number: None
Yea: 63 Nay: 32
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
AR 1 Rep.  Steve  Harrelson  Democratic Yea
AR 2 Rep.  Kenneth Wayne  'Ken'  Cowling  Democratic Nay
AR 3 Rep.  Chris  Thomason  Democratic Yea
AR 4 Rep.  Bruce  Maloch  Democratic Yea
AR 5 Rep.  Willie  R.  Hardy  Democratic Yea
AR 6 Rep.  Jodie  Mahony  Democratic Yea
AR 7 Rep.  Robert  Neal  Jeffrey  Democratic Yea
AR 8 Rep.  Robert  'Gregg'  Reep  Democratic Yea
AR 9 Rep.  Johnnie  M.  Bolin  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 10 Rep.  Allen  Maxwell  Democratic Yea
AR 11 Rep.  David  Rainey  Democratic Yea
AR 12 Rep.  Randy Morton  Rankin  Democratic Nay
AR 13 Rep.  Arnell  Willis  Democratic Yea
AR 14 Rep.  Benny  C.  Petrus  Democratic Yea
AR 15 Rep.  William  Lenville  'Lenville'  Evans  Sr. Democratic Nay
AR 16 Rep.  Booker  T.  Clemons  Democratic Yea
AR 17 Rep.  Stephanie  Flowers  Democratic Nay
AR 18 Rep.  Jay  Bradford  Democratic Yea
AR 19 Rep.  Bob  D.  Adams  Democratic Nay
AR 20 Rep.  Tommy  G.  Roebuck  Democratic Yea
AR 21 Rep.  Scott  Sullivan  Democratic Yea
AR 22 Rep.  Bill  Abernathy  Democratic Nay
AR 23 Rep.  Dewayne  Mack  Democratic Yea
AR 24 Rep.  R.D.  'Rick'  Saunders  Democratic Yea
AR 25 Rep.  Bob  Mathis  Democratic Nay
AR 26 Rep.  Mike  Burris  Democratic Nay
AR 27 Rep.  Dawn  Creekmore  Democratic Nay
AR 28 Rep.  Dwight  Fite  Democratic Yea
AR 29 Rep.  Janet  Johnson  Democratic Yea
AR 30 Rep.  Bill  Sample  Republican Yea
AR 31 Rep.  Jeremy  Young  Hutchinson  Republican Nay
AR 32 Rep.  Sid  Rosenbaum  Republican Yea
AR 33 Rep.  Joyce  Ann  Elliott  Democratic Yea
AR 34 Rep.  Wilhelmina  E.  Lewellen  Democratic Yea
AR 35 Rep.  Pam  Adcock  Democratic Nay
AR 36 Rep.  Linda  Pondexter  Chesterfield  Democratic Yea
AR 37 Rep.  Sam  Ledbetter  Democratic Yea
AR 38 Rep.  David  Edward  Johnson  Democratic Yea
AR 39 Rep.  Sharon  Dobbins  Democratic Yea
AR 40 Rep.  Jay  C.  Martin  Democratic Yea
AR 41 Rep.  Stephen  Bright  Republican Yea
AR 42 Rep.  Sandra  J.  Prater  Democratic Yea
AR 43 Rep.  Jeff  D.  Wood  Democratic Yea
AR 44 Rep.  Will  Bond  Democratic Yea
AR 45 Rep.  Betty  Pickett  Democratic Yea
AR 46 Rep.  Robbie  Wills  Democratic Yea
AR 47 Rep.  Preston  Scroggin  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 48 Rep.  Susan  Lynn  Schulte  Republican Nay
AR 49 Rep.  Mark  Pate  Democratic Nay
AR 50 Rep.  A. David  Evans  Democratic Yea
AR 51 Rep.  David  K.  Dunn  Democratic Nay
AR 52 Rep.  Nancy  Duffy  Blount  Democratic Yea
AR 53 Rep.  Denny  Sumpter  Democratic Yea
AR 54 Rep.  Otis  L.  Davis  Democratic Yea
AR 55 Rep.  Kevin  D.  Goss  Democratic Yea
AR 56 Rep.  William Wayne  Nichols  Democratic Nay
AR 57 Rep.  Leroy  Dangeau  Democratic Yea
AR 58 Rep.  Tommy  Dickinson  Democratic Yea
AR 59 Rep.  Bill  H.  Stovall  III Democratic Yea
AR 60 Rep.  Charles  L.  Ormond  Democratic Yea
AR 61 Rep.  Nathan  V.  George  Democratic Yea
AR 62 Rep.  Shirley  A.  Walters  Republican Yea
AR 63 Rep.  Frank  D.  Glidewell  Republican Yea
AR 64 Rep.  Jim  Medley  Republican Yea
AR 65 Rep.  Buddy  Blair  Democratic Yea
AR 66 Rep.  Rick  Green  Republican Nay
AR 67 Rep.  John Paul  Verkamp  Republican Nay
AR 68 Rep.  Michael  John  Lamoureux  Republican Yea
AR 69 Rep.  George  Overbey  Jr. Democratic Yea
AR 70 Rep.  Stan  Berry  Republican Yea
AR 71 Rep.  Eddie  Cooper  Democratic Nay
AR 72 Rep.  David  Wayne  Wyatt  Democratic Nay
AR 73 Rep.  J.R.  Rogers  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 74 Rep.  Chris  Thyer  Democratic Yea
AR 75 Rep.  Dustin  McDaniel  Democratic Yea
AR 76 Rep.  Ray  Kidd  Democratic Yea
AR 77 Rep.  Marvin  L.  Childers  Republican Yea
AR 78 Rep.  Robert  F.  Thompson  III Democratic Yea
AR 79 Rep.  Travis  M.  Boyd  Democratic Nay
AR 80 Rep.  David  R.  Cook  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 81 Rep.  Johnny  R.  Key  Republican Yea
AR 82 Rep.  Curren  Everett  Democratic Nay
AR 83 Rep.  Beverly  R.  Pyle  Republican Nay
AR 84 Rep.  John  Paul  Wells  Democratic Nay
AR 85 Rep.  James  R.  Norton  Republican Nay
AR 86 Rep.  Monty  Davenport  Democratic Nay
AR 87 Rep.  Mark  R.  Martin  Republican Did Not Vote
AR 88 Rep.  Marilyn  Edwards  Democratic Yea
AR 89 Rep.  Bill  Pritchard  Republican Yea
AR 90 Rep.  Roy  C.  Ragland  Republican Nay
AR 91 Rep.  Phillip  E.  Jackson  Republican Nay
AR 92 Rep.  Lindsley  Smith  Democratic Yea
AR 93 Rep.  Douglas  J.  'Doug'  Matayo  Republican Yea
AR 94 Rep.  Eric  W.  Harris  Republican Nay
AR 95 Rep.  Timothy  C.  Hutchinson  Republican Nay
AR 96 Rep.  Keven  L.  Anderson  Republican Nay
AR 97 Rep.  Mike  Kenney  Republican Nay
AR 98 Rep.  Shirley  U.  Borhauer  Republican Yea
AR 99 Rep.  Horace  A.  Hardwick  Republican Yea
AR 100 Rep.  Daryl  Pace  Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top