Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SBx5 4 - Education Law Amendments - Voting Record

California House

Roll Number: None
Yea: 41 Nay: 27
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
CA 2 AM  James  Wiley  'Jim'  Nielsen  Republican Yea
CA 2 AM  Wesley  'Wes'  Chesbro  Democratic Nay
CA 3 AM  Dan  Logue  Republican Yea
CA 4 AM  Mariko  Yamada  Democratic Nay
CA 4 AM  Ted  Gaines  Republican Yea
CA 5 AM  Roger  Niello  Republican Yea
CA 6 AM  Jared  William  Huffman  Democratic Yea
CA 7 AM  Noreen  Evans  Democratic Nay
CA 9 AM  Dave  Jones  Democratic Nay
CA 10 AM  Alyson  L.  Huber  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 11 AM  Tom  A.  Torlakson  Democratic Nay
CA 12 AM  Fiona  Ma  Democratic Nay
CA 15 AM  Nancy  Skinner  Democratic Yea
CA 16 AM  Joan  T.  Buchanan  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 16 AM  Sandré  R.  Swanson  Democratic Nay
CA 17 AM  Tom  Ammiano  Democratic Nay
CA 17 AM  Cathleen  Galgiani  Democratic Yea
CA 18 AM  Mary  Hayashi  Democratic Nay
CA 19 AM  Gerald  A.  'Jerry'  Hill  Democratic Yea
CA 20 AM  Alberto  Torrico  Democratic Nay
CA 21 AM  Ira  Ruskin  Democratic Yea
CA 23 AM  Joe  Coto  Democratic Yea
CA 24 AM  James  T.  'Jim'  Beall  Jr. Democratic Nay
CA 25 AM  Thomas  C.  'Tom'  Berryhill  Republican Yea
CA 26 AM  Connie  Conway  Republican Yea
CA 26 AM  Bill  Berryhill  Republican Yea
CA 27 AM  William  W.  'Bill'  Monning  Democratic Nay
CA 28 AM  Paul  Fong  Democratic Yea
CA 28 AM  Anna  M.  Caballero  Democratic Nay
CA 29 AM  Michael  N.  'Mike'  Villines  Republican Did Not Vote
CA 30 AM  Danny  D.  Gilmore  Republican Yea
CA 31 AM  Juan  Arambula  Independent Yea
CA 32 AM  Jean  L.  Fuller  Republican Yea
CA 33 AM  Sam  Blakeslee  Republican Yea
CA 35 AM  Pedro  Nava  Democratic Nay
CA 36 AM  Stephen  'Steve'  Knight  Republican Yea
CA 37 AM  Audra  Strickland  Republican Yea
CA 38 AM  Cameron  Smyth  Republican Yea
CA 39 AM  Felipe  Fuentes  Democratic Nay
CA 40 AM  Bob  Blumenfield  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 41 AM  Julia  Brownley  Democratic Nay
CA 42 AM  Mike  Feuer  Democratic Yea
CA 42 AM  Brian  Nestande  Republican Yea
CA 45 AM  Kevin  de Leon  Democratic Nay
CA 47 AM  Karen  Bass  Democratic Yea
CA 48 AM  Mike  Davis  Democratic Yea
CA 49 AM  Mike  Eng  Democratic Nay
CA 50 AM  Hector  De La Torre  Democratic Nay
CA 52 AM  Norma  J.  Torres  Democratic Nay
CA 53 AM  Ted  W.  Lieu  Democratic Nay
CA 53 AM  John  A.  Pérez  Democratic Yea
CA 55 AM  Curt  Hagman  Republican Yea
CA 55 AM  Warren  Furutani  Democratic Nay
CA 56 AM  V.  Manuel  Pérez  Democratic Nay
CA 56 AM  Tony  Mendoza  Democratic Nay
CA 57 AM  Edward  P.  'Ed'  Hernandez  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 58 AM  Charles  M.  Calderon  Democratic Yea
CA 59 AM  Anthony  Adams  Republican Yea
CA 62 AM  Steven  Bradford  Democratic Nay
CA 62 AM  Wilmer  Amina  Carter  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 63 AM  William  'Bill'  Emmerson  Republican Yea
CA 64 AM  Isadore  Hall  III Democratic Yea
CA 65 AM  Paul  J.  Cook  Republican Yea
CA 66 AM  Kevin  Jeffries  Republican Yea
CA 67 AM  Jim  Silva  Republican Yea
CA 68 AM  Van  Tran  Republican Yea
CA 69 AM  Jose  Solorio  Democratic Yea
CA 70 AM  Bonnie  Lowenthal  Democratic Nay
CA 70 AM  Charles  S.  'Chuck'  DeVore  Republican Yea
CA 71 AM  Jeff  Miller  Republican Yea
CA 73 AM  Diane  L.  Harkey  Republican Yea
CA 74 AM  Martin  Garrick  Republican Yea
CA 75 AM  Nathan  Fletcher  Independent Did Not Vote
CA 76 AM  Lori  Saldaña  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 77 AM  Joel  Anderson  Republican Did Not Vote
CA 78 AM  Martin  'Marty'  Block  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 79 AM  Mary  Casillas  Salas  Democratic Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top