Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 60 - Restrictions on Snack and Beverage Sales in Schools - Voting Record

Ohio House


Roll Number: None
Yea: 60 Nay: 37
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
OH 1 Rep.  Linda  S.  Bolon  Democratic Yea
OH 1 Rep.  Ron  Amstutz  Republican Nay
OH 2 Rep.  Kris  Jordan  Republican Nay
OH 4 Rep.  Matt  Huffman  Republican Nay
OH 6 Rep.  Randall  L.  'Randy'  Gardner  Republican Yea
OH 7 Rep.  Kenny  Yuko  Democratic Yea
OH 8 Rep.  Armond  D.  Budish  Democratic Yea
OH 9 Rep.  Barbara  Boyd  Democratic Yea
OH 10 Rep.  Robin  D.  Belcher  Democratic Yea
OH 11 Rep.  Sandra  Williams  Democratic Yea
OH 12 Rep.  Michael  DeBose  Democratic Yea
OH 13 Rep.  Michael  J.  Skindell  Democratic Yea
OH 14 Rep.  Mike  Foley  Democratic Yea
OH 15 Rep.  Timothy  J.  'Tim'  DeGeeter  Democratic Yea
OH 16 Rep.  Nan  A.  Baker  Republican Yea
OH 17 Rep.  Josh  Mandel  Republican Nay
OH 18 Rep.  Matt  Patten  Democratic Yea
OH 19 Rep.  Marian  Harris  Democratic Yea
OH 20 Rep.  Nancy  J.  Garland  Democratic Yea
OH 21 Rep.  Kevin  R.  Bacon  Republican Nay
OH 22 Rep.  John  Patrick  Carney  Democratic Yea
OH 23 Rep.  Cheryl  L.  Grossman  Republican Nay
OH 24 Rep.  Theodore  S.  'Ted'  Celeste  Democratic Yea
OH 25 Rep.  Daniel  'Dan'  Stewart  Democratic Yea
OH 26 Rep.  Tracy  Maxwell  Heard  Democratic Yea
OH 27 Rep.  Peter  Stautberg  Republican Nay
OH 27 Rep.  W. Carlton  Weddington  Democratic Yea
OH 28 Rep.  Connie  Pillich  Democratic Yea
OH 29 Rep.  Louis  W.  Blessing  Jr. Republican Yea
OH 30 Rep.  Robert  P.  'Bob'  Mecklenborg  Republican Yea
OH 31 Rep.  Denise  Driehaus  Democratic Yea
OH 32 Rep.  Dale  Mallory  Democratic Yea
OH 33 Rep.  Tyrone  K.  Yates  Democratic Yea
OH 34 Rep.  Vernon  L.  Sykes  Democratic Yea
OH 36 Rep.  Seth  A.  Morgan  Republican Nay
OH 37 Rep.  Peggy  Lehner  Republican Yea
OH 39 Rep.  Clayton  R.  Luckie  Democratic Yea
OH 41 Rep.  Brian  G.  Williams  Democratic Yea
OH 42 Rep.  Mike  Moran  Democratic Yea
OH 42 Rep.  Terry  Blair  Republican Nay
OH 43 Rep.  Stephen  Dyer  Democratic Yea
OH 43 Rep.  Roland  Winburn  Democratic Yea
OH 45 Rep.  John  R.  Otterman  Democratic Did Not Vote
OH 46 Rep.  Matthew  A.  'Matt'  Szollosi  Democratic Yea
OH 47 Rep.  Barbara  R.  Sears  Republican Nay
OH 47 Rep.  Peter  Ujvagi  Democratic Yea
OH 48 Rep.  Edna  R.  Brown  Democratic Yea
OH 49 Rep.  Stephen  D.  Slesnick  Democratic Yea
OH 50 Rep.  Todd  A.  Snitchler  Republican Nay
OH 51 Rep.  W. Scott  Oelslager  Republican Yea
OH 53 Rep.  Timothy  'Tim'  Derickson  Republican Nay
OH 54 Rep.  Peter  A.  Beck  Republican Nay
OH 54 Rep.  Courtney  Eric  Combs  Republican Yea
OH 55 Rep.  Matt  Lundy  Democratic Yea
OH 55 Rep.  William  P.  'Bill'  Coley  II Republican Nay
OH 56 Rep.  Joseph  F.  'Joe'  Koziura  Democratic Yea
OH 57 Rep.  Terry  R.  Boose  Republican Nay
OH 58 Rep.  Robert  F.  'Bob'  Hagan  Democratic Yea
OH 59 Rep.  Ronald  V.  'Ron'  Gerberry  Democratic Yea
OH 61 Rep.  Mark  Douglas  Okey  Democratic Yea
OH 62 Rep.  Lorraine  M.  Fende  Democratic Yea
OH 62 Rep.  Ron  Maag  Republican Yea
OH 63 Rep.  Mark  A.  Schneider  Democratic Yea
OH 64 Rep.  Tom  Letson  Democratic Yea
OH 65 Rep.  Sandra  Stabile  Harwood  Democratic Yea
OH 66 Rep.  Joseph  W.  'Joe'  Uecker  Republican Nay
OH 68 Rep.  Margaret  Ann  Ruhl  Republican Nay
OH 68 Rep.  Kathleen  Chandler  Democratic Yea
OH 69 Rep.  William  G.  'Bill'  Batchelder  Republican Nay
OH 70 Rep.  David  L.  'Dave'  Hall  Republican Nay
OH 70 Rep.  Jarrod  B.  Martin  Republican Nay
OH 71 Rep.  Jay  Hottinger  Republican Nay
OH 73 Rep.  Jay  P.  Goyal  Democratic Yea
OH 74 Rep.  Robert  D.  'Bob'  Hackett  Republican Nay
OH 74 Rep.  Bruce  W.  Goodwin  Republican Nay
OH 76 Rep.  Clifford  K.  'Cliff'  Hite  Republican Nay
OH 77 Rep.  Gerald  L.  'Jerry'  Stebelton  Republican Nay
OH 77 Rep.  James  J.  'Jim'  Zehringer  Republican Nay
OH 79 Rep.  Ross  W.  McGregor  Republican Nay
OH 80 Rep.  Dennis  E.  Murray  Democratic Yea
OH 80 Rep.  Richard  N.  Adams  Republican Nay
OH 81 Rep.  Jeff  Wagner  Republican Nay
OH 81 Rep.  Lynn  R.  Wachtmann  Republican Nay
OH 83 Rep.  David  E.  'Dave'  Burke  Republican Nay
OH 85 Rep.  John  Adams  Republican Nay
OH 85 Rep.  Raymond  Allen  'Ray'  Pryor  Democratic Yea
OH 86 Rep.  David  T.  Daniels  Republican Nay
OH 87 Rep.  Clyde  Evans  Republican Yea
OH 87 Rep.  Jeffrey  A.  'Jeff'  McClain  Republican Nay
OH 88 Rep.  Danny  R.  Bubp  Republican Nay
OH 89 Rep.  T.  Todd  Book  Democratic Yea
OH 91 Rep.  Dan  Dodd  Democratic Yea
OH 93 Rep.  Jennifer  D.  Garrison  Democratic Yea
OH 94 Rep.  Debbie  Phillips  Democratic Yea
OH 94 Rep.  Troy  Balderson  Republican Nay
OH 95 Rep.  John  Domenick  Democratic Did Not Vote
OH 96 Rep.  Allan  R.  Sayre  Democratic Yea
OH 98 Rep.  Matthew  J.  Dolan  Republican Nay
OH 99 Rep.  Deborah  A.  Newcomb  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top