Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 372 - Teacher Evaluation Amendments - Voting Record

Wisconsin House

Issues: Education
Roll Number: 370
Yea: 47 Nay: 46
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
WI 1 AM  Garey  D.  Bies  Republican Nay
WI 2 AM  Ted  Zigmunt  Democratic Yea
WI 3 AM  Alvin  R.  'Al'  Ott  Republican Nay
WI 4 AM  Phil  Montgomery  Republican Nay
WI 5 AM  Tom  Nelson  Democratic Yea
WI 6 Republican Nay
WI 7 AM  Margaret  A.  'Peggy'  Krusick  Democratic Nay
WI 8 AM  Pedro  A.  Colon  Democratic Yea
WI 9 AM  Josh  Zepnick  Democratic Yea
WI 10 AM  Annette  Polly  Williams  Democratic Nay
WI 10 AM  Sandra  K.  'Sandy'  Pasch  Democratic Yea
WI 11 AM  Jason  M.  Fields  Democratic Yea
WI 12 AM  Frederick  P.  Kessler  Democratic Yea
WI 13 AM  David  A.  Cullen  Democratic Yea
WI 14 AM  Leah  Vukmir  Republican Nay
WI 15 AM  Anthony  'Tony'  Staskunas  Democratic Yea
WI 16 AM  Leon  D.  Young  Democratic Nay
WI 17 AM  Barbara  L.  Toles  Democratic Yea
WI 18 AM  Tamara  D.  Grigsby  Democratic Yea
WI 19 AM  Jon  Richards  Democratic Yea
WI 20 Democratic Yea
WI 21 AM  Mark  R.  Honadel  Republican Did Not Vote
WI 22 AM  Don  Pridemore  Republican Nay
WI 23 Republican Nay
WI 24 Republican Nay
WI 25 AM  Robert  F.  'Bob'  Ziegelbauer  Democratic Yea
WI 26 AM  Terry  Van Akkeren  Democratic Yea
WI 27 AM  Steven  G.  'Steve'  Kestell  Republican Nay
WI 28 AM  Ann  Hraychuck  Democratic Yea
WI 29 AM  John  Murtha  Republican Nay
WI 30 AM  Kitty  Rhoades  Republican Nay
WI 32 AM  Thomas  A.  Lothian  Republican Nay
WI 33 AM  Scott  Newcomer  Republican Nay
WI 33 AM  Stephen  L.  'Steve'  Nass  Republican Nay
WI 34 AM  Dan  Meyer  Republican Nay
WI 35 AM  Donald  Friske  Republican Did Not Vote
WI 36 Republican Nay
WI 38 AM  Joel  Kleefisch  Republican Nay
WI 39 AM  Jeff  Fitzgerald  Republican Nay
WI 40 Republican Nay
WI 41 Republican Nay
WI 42 AM  Keith  Ripp  Republican Nay
WI 43 AM  Andy  Jorgensen  Democratic Yea
WI 43 AM  Kim  Hixson  Democratic Yea
WI 44 AM  Mike  Sheridan  Democratic Yea
WI 45 AM  Chuck  Benedict  Democratic Yea
WI 46 Democratic Yea
WI 48 AM  Joseph  T.  'Joe'  Parisi  Democratic Yea
WI 49 AM  Phil  Garthwaite  Democratic Yea
WI 50 AM  Edward  'Ed'  Brooks  Republican Nay
WI 51 AM  Steve  Hilgenberg  Democratic Yea
WI 52 AM  John  F.  Townsend  Republican Nay
WI 53 AM  Richard  J.  'Dick'  Spanbauer  Republican Nay
WI 54 Democratic Yea
WI 55 AM  Dean  R.  Kaufert  Republican Nay
WI 56 AM  Roger  J.  Roth  Jr. Republican Did Not Vote
WI 57 AM  Penny  Bernard Schaber  Democratic Yea
WI 58 AM  Patricia  'Pat'  Strachota  Republican Nay
WI 59 AM  Daniel  R.  LeMahieu  Republican Nay
WI 60 AM  Mark  Gottlieb  Republican Nay
WI 61 Republican Nay
WI 61 AM  Robert  L.  Turner  Democratic Yea
WI 63 Republican Nay
WI 64 AM  Peter  W.  Barca  Democratic Yea
WI 65 AM  John  P.  Steinbrink  Democratic Yea
WI 66 AM  Cory  Mason  Democratic Yea
WI 67 AM  Jeffrey  'Jeff'  Wood  Independent Did Not Vote
WI 68 AM  Kristen  Dexter  Democratic Yea
WI 69 AM  Scott  E.  Suder  Republican Did Not Vote
WI 70 AM  Amy  Sue  Vruwink  Democratic Yea
WI 71 AM  Louis  John  Molepske  Jr. Democratic Yea
WI 72 AM  Marlin  D.  Schneider  Democratic Yea
WI 73 Democratic Yea
WI 74 AM  Gary  E.  Sherman  Democratic Yea
WI 75 AM  Mary  Hubler  Democratic Yea
WI 77 AM  Spencer  Black  Democratic Yea
WI 77 AM  Terese  L.  Berceau  Democratic Yea
WI 78 AM  Mark  Pocan  Democratic Yea
WI 80 Democratic Yea
WI 80 AM  Brett  H.  Davis  Republican Nay
WI 81 AM  Fred  Clark  Democratic Yea
WI 81 AM  Kelda  Helen  Roys  Democratic Did Not Vote
WI 82 AM  Jeffrey  A.  'Jeff'  Stone  Republican Nay
WI 83 AM  Scott  L.  Gunderson  Republican Nay
WI 84 AM  Mark  Gundrum  Republican Nay
WI 85 AM  Donna  J.  Seidel  Democratic Yea
WI 86 AM  Jerry  J.  Petrowski  Republican Nay
WI 87 AM  Mary  Williams  Republican Nay
WI 88 AM  James  R.  'Jim'  Soletski  Democratic Yea
WI 89 Republican Nay
WI 90 AM  Karl  Van Roy  Republican Nay
WI 92 AM  Mark  A.  Radcliffe  Democratic Nay
WI 92 AM  Chris  Danou  Democratic Yea
WI 93 AM  Jeffrey  E.  'Jeff'  Smith  Democratic Yea
WI 94 AM  Michael  D.  'Mike'  Huebsch  Republican Nay
WI 95 AM  Jennifer  Shilling  Democratic Yea
WI 96 AM  Lee  A.  Nerison  Republican Nay
WI 97 AM  Bill  Kramer  Republican Nay
WI 98 AM  Rich  Zipperer  Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top