Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

ASA 3 - Ethanol Bill - Voting Record

Wisconsin Senate

Issues: Transportation, Environment, Energy, Agriculture and Food
Roll Number: 527
Yea: 17 Nay: 15
Motion Agreed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
WI 1 Sen.  Alan  J.  Lasee  Republican Nay
WI 2 Republican Yea
WI 3 Democratic Yea
WI 4 Democratic Nay
WI 5 Sen.  Tom  G.  Reynolds  Republican Yea
WI 6 Sen.  G. Spencer  Coggs  Democratic Nay
WI 7 Sen.  Jeffrey  T.  'Jeff'  Plale  Democratic Yea
WI 8 Republican Yea
WI 9 Sen.  Joseph  K.  'Joe'  Leibham  Republican Yea
WI 10 Republican Nay
WI 11 Sen.  Neal  J.  Kedzie  Republican Yea
WI 12 Sen.  Roger  M.  Breske  Democratic Yea
WI 13 Republican Yea
WI 14 Republican Did Not Vote
WI 15 Sen.  Judith  Biros  'Judy'  Robson  Democratic Nay
WI 16 Democratic Nay
WI 17 Sen.  Dale  W.  Schultz  Republican Nay
WI 18 Sen.  Carol  A.  Roessler  Republican Yea
WI 19 Sen.  Michael  G.  Ellis  Republican Yea
WI 20 Sen.  Glenn  Grothman  Republican Yea
WI 21 Sen.  Cathy  Stepp  Republican Yea
WI 22 Democratic Yea
WI 23 Sen.  David  A.  'Dave'  Zien  Republican Nay
WI 24 Sen.  Julie  M.  Lassa  Democratic Nay
WI 25 Sen.  Robert  Jauch  Democratic Nay
WI 26 Democratic Nay
WI 27 Democratic Nay
WI 28 Sen.  Mary  A.  Lazich  Republican Yea
WI 29 Sen.  Russell  S.  'Russ'  Decker  Democratic Nay
WI 30 Democratic Yea
WI 31 Sen.  Ron  Brown  Republican Nay
WI 32 Sen.  Dan  Kapanke  Republican Nay
WI 33 Sen.  Theodore  J.  Kanavas  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top