Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HR 3435 - Supplemental Appropriations for the "Cash for Clunkers" Program - Voting Record

U.S. Senate

Roll Number: 270
Yea: 60 Nay: 37
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
NM Sr Democratic Yea
NC Jr Sen.  Janet  R.  'Kay'  Hagan  Democratic Yea
FL Sr Democratic Yea
VT Jr Independent Yea
SD Sr Sen.  Timothy  Peter  'Tim'  Johnson  Democratic Yea
AK Jr Sen.  Mark  Begich  Democratic Yea
WA Sr Democratic Yea
OR Jr Democratic Yea
CO Sr Sen.  Mark  E.  Udall  Democratic Yea
ND Jr Sen.  Byron  L.  Dorgan  Democratic-NPL Yea
AR Sr Sen.  Mark  Lunsford  Pryor  Democratic Yea
KS Sr Sen.  Samuel  D.  'Sam'  Brownback  Republican Yea
AR Sr Sen.  Blanche  Lambert  Lincoln  Democratic Yea
CA Jr Sen.  Barbara  Boxer  Democratic Yea
TN Sr Republican Yea
HI Jr Sen.  Daniel  Kahikina  Akaka  Sr. Democratic Yea
ME Sr Sen.  Olympia  Jean  Snowe  Republican Yea
WI Jr Sen.  Russell  D.  'Russ'  Feingold  Democratic Yea
VA Sr Sen.  James  H.  'Jim'  Webb  Jr. Democratic Yea
OH Sr Sen.  George  V.  Voinovich  Republican Yea
MN Sr Democratic Yea
ME Sr Republican Yea
NV Sr Sen.  Harry  M.  Reid  Democratic Yea
ND Sr Sen.  Kent  Conrad  Democratic-NPL Yea
WI Sr Sen.  Herbert  H.  'Herb'  Kohl  Democratic Yea
PA Sr Sen.  Arlen  Specter  Democratic Yea
OR Sr Democratic Yea
CA Sr Democratic Yea
DE Jr Sen.  Edward  E.  'Ted'  Kaufman  Democratic Yea
TN Jr Republican Yea
PA Sr Democratic Yea
MD Sr Democratic Yea
WA Jr Democratic Yea
OH Sr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Sen.  Jeff  Bingaman  Democratic Yea
RI Jr Democratic Yea
MO Sr Sen.  Christopher  S.  'Kit'  Bond  Republican Yea
LA Sr Sen.  Mary  L.  Landrieu  Democratic Yea
NY Sr Democratic Yea
MT Sr Democratic Yea
MN Jr Sen.  Al  Franken  Democratic Yea
MI Sr Democratic Yea
WV Sr Sen.  John  D.  'Jay'  Rockefeller  IV Democratic Yea
RI Sr Democratic Yea
MI Sr Sen.  Carl  Levin  Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Yea
IA Jr Sen.  Thomas  'Tom'  Harkin  Democratic Yea
IL Sr Democratic Yea
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Yea
NY Jr Democratic Yea
IL Jr Sen.  Roland  W.  Burris  Democratic Yea
CO Sr Democratic Yea
MA Sr Sen.  John  Forbes  Kerry  Democratic Yea
DE Sr Democratic Yea
HI Sr Sen.  Daniel  K.  Inouye  Democratic Yea
CT Sr Sen.  Joseph  I.  'Joe'  Lieberman  Independent Democrat Yea
CT Sr Sen.  Christopher  J.  'Chris'  Dodd  Democratic Yea
IN Jr Sen.  Evan  Bayh  Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Democratic Yea
NH Sr Democratic Yea
SD Sr Republican Nay
VT Sr Democratic Nay
NH Sr Sen.  Judd  A.  Gregg  Republican Nay
MO Sr Democratic Nay
LA Sr Sen.  David  B.  Vitter  Republican Nay
GA Sr Sen.  Clarence  Saxby  Chambliss  Republican Nay
AK Sr Republican Nay
AL Sr Republican Nay
WY Jr Republican Nay
MS Jr Republican Nay
NA Republican Nay
KS Sr Republican Nay
KY Sr Republican Nay
SC Sr Republican Nay
WY Sr Republican Nay
TX Sr Republican Nay
MS Sr Republican Nay
SC Jr Sen.  James  W.  'Jim'  DeMint  Republican Nay
NE Sr Sen.  Mike  O.  Johanns  Republican Nay
KY Jr Sen.  Jim  Bunning  Republican Nay
AZ Sr Republican Nay
VA Sr Democratic Nay
NE Sr Sen.  E. Benjamin  'Ben'  Nelson  Democratic Nay
ID Jr Republican Nay
FL Jr Sen.  Melquiades  Rafael  'Mel'  Martinez  Republican Nay
GA Sr Republican Nay
IA Sr Republican Nay
OK Jr Sen.  Thomas  Allen  'Tom'  Coburn  Republican Nay
UT Jr Sen.  Robert  F.  'Bob'  Bennett  Republican Nay
OK Sr Republican Nay
TX Sr Sen.  Kay  Bailey Hutchison  Republican Nay
IN Sr Sen.  Richard  G.  'Dick'  Lugar  Republican Nay
AZ Jr Sen.  Jon  Kyl  Republican Nay
UT Sr Republican Nay
NV Jr Sen.  John  Eric  Ensign  Republican Nay
NC Sr Republican Nay
ID Sr Republican Nay
MD Sr Sen.  Barbara  A.  Mikulski  Democratic Did Not Vote
MA Sr Sen.  Edward  M.  'Ted'  Kennedy  Sr. Democratic Did Not Vote
WV Sr Sen.  Robert  C.  Byrd  Democratic Did Not Vote
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top