Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

ABX4 19 - Fiscal Year 2010 Budget Revisions: In-Home Supportive Services Fraud - Voting Record

California Senate

Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
CA 1 Sen.  Dave  Cox  Republican Yea
CA 2 Sen.  Patricia  A.  'Pat'  Wiggins  Democratic Yea
CA 3 Sen.  Lois  Wolk  Democratic Yea
CA 4 Sen.  Samuel  'Sam'  Aanestad  Republican Yea
CA 6 Sen.  Darrell  S.  Steinberg  Democratic Yea
CA 7 Sen.  Mark  DeSaulnier  Democratic Nay
CA 8 Sen.  Leland  Yee  Democratic Nay
CA 9 Sen.  Loni  Hancock  Democratic Nay
CA 10 Sen.  Ellen  M.  Corbett  Democratic Nay
CA 11 Sen.  Mark  R.  Leno  Democratic Nay
CA 11 Sen.  Joe  'Joe'  Simitian  Democratic Yea
CA 12 Sen.  Jeffrey  'Jeff'  Denham  Republican Yea
CA 13 Sen.  Elaine  Kontominas  Alquist  Democratic Yea
CA 14 Sen.  David  'Dave'  Cogdill  Republican Yea
CA 15 Sen.  Abel  Maldonado  Republican Yea
CA 16 Sen.  Dean  R.  Florez  Democratic Yea
CA 17 Sen.  George  C.  Runner  Jr. Republican Yea
CA 18 Sen.  Roy  Ashburn  Republican Yea
CA 19 Sen.  Anthony  'Tony'  Strickland  Republican Yea
CA 20 Sen.  Alex  Padilla  Democratic Yea
CA 22 Sen.  Gilbert  A.  'Gil'  Cedillo  Democratic Nay
CA 24 Sen.  Gloria  Romero  Democratic Nay
CA 25 Sen.  Carol  Liu  Democratic Nay
CA 26 Sen.  Curren  De Mille  Price  Jr. Democratic Nay
CA 27 Sen.  Fran  J.  Pavley  Democratic Nay
CA 27 Sen.  Alan  S.  Lowenthal  Democratic Nay
CA 28 Sen.  Jenny  Oropeza  Democratic Yea
CA 29 Sen.  Robert  S.  'Bob'  Huff  Republican Yea
CA 30 Sen.  Ronald  S.  'Ron'  Calderon  Democratic Yea
CA 31 Sen.  Robert  D.  'Bob'  Dutton  Republican Yea
CA 32 Sen.  Gloria  Negrete McLeod  Democratic Nay
CA 34 Sen.  Jose  Luis  'Lou'  Correa  Democratic Yea
CA 35 Sen.  Thomas  'Tom'  Harman  Republican Yea
CA 35 Sen.  Roderick  'Rod'  Wright  Democratic Nay
CA 36 Sen.  Dennis  Hollingsworth  Republican Yea
CA 37 Sen.  Mimi  Walters  Republican Yea
CA 37 Sen.  John  J.  Benoit  Republican Yea
CA 38 Sen.  Mark  Wyland  Republican Yea
CA 39 Sen.  Christine  T.  Kehoe  Democratic Nay
CA 40 Sen.  Denise  Moreno  Ducheny  Democratic Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top