Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

S Amdt 1399 - Requiring Completion of Reinforced Border Fencing - Voting Record

U.S. Senate


Roll Number: 220
Yea: 54 Nay: 44
Amendment Adopted (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
SD Sr Republican Yea
MO Sr Sen.  Christopher  S.  'Kit'  Bond  Republican Yea
LA Sr Sen.  Mary  L.  Landrieu  Democratic Yea
NY Sr Democratic Yea
MT Sr Democratic Yea
MI Sr Democratic Yea
IN Jr Sen.  Evan  Bayh  Democratic Yea
GA Sr Sen.  Clarence  Saxby  Chambliss  Republican Yea
FL Sr Democratic Yea
AL Sr Republican Yea
AR Sr Sen.  Mark  Lunsford  Pryor  Democratic Yea
AR Sr Sen.  Blanche  Lambert  Lincoln  Democratic Yea
TN Sr Republican Yea
WY Jr Republican Yea
MS Jr Republican Yea
NA Republican Yea
KS Sr Republican Yea
KY Sr Republican Yea
SC Sr Republican Yea
WY Sr Republican Yea
TX Sr Republican Yea
WV Sr Sen.  John  D.  'Jay'  Rockefeller  IV Democratic Yea
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Yea
SC Jr Sen.  James  W.  'Jim'  DeMint  Republican Yea
NE Sr Sen.  Mike  O.  Johanns  Republican Yea
KY Jr Sen.  Jim  Bunning  Republican Yea
AZ Sr Republican Yea
NE Sr Sen.  E. Benjamin  'Ben'  Nelson  Democratic Yea
ID Jr Republican Yea
GA Sr Republican Yea
IA Sr Republican Yea
OK Jr Sen.  Thomas  Allen  'Tom'  Coburn  Republican Yea
KS Sr Sen.  Samuel  D.  'Sam'  Brownback  Republican Yea
UT Jr Sen.  Robert  F.  'Bob'  Bennett  Republican Yea
CA Jr Sen.  Barbara  Boxer  Democratic Yea
OK Sr Republican Yea
TX Sr Sen.  Kay  Bailey Hutchison  Republican Yea
ME Sr Sen.  Olympia  Jean  Snowe  Republican Yea
VA Sr Sen.  James  H.  'Jim'  Webb  Jr. Democratic Yea
MN Sr Democratic Yea
AZ Jr Sen.  Jon  Kyl  Republican Yea
UT Sr Republican Yea
CA Sr Democratic Yea
TN Jr Republican Yea
PA Sr Sen.  Arlen  Specter  Democratic Yea
NC Sr Republican Yea
ID Sr Republican Yea
OR Sr Democratic Yea
NH Sr Sen.  Judd  A.  Gregg  Republican Yea
OR Jr Democratic Yea
ND Jr Sen.  Byron  L.  Dorgan  Democratic-NPL Yea
ND Sr Sen.  Kent  Conrad  Democratic-NPL Yea
MO Sr Democratic Yea
LA Sr Sen.  David  B.  Vitter  Republican Yea
IA Jr Sen.  Thomas  'Tom'  Harkin  Democratic Nay
RI Jr Democratic Nay
IL Sr Democratic Nay
WI Jr Sen.  Russell  D.  'Russ'  Feingold  Democratic Nay
NJ Sr Democratic Nay
NY Jr Democratic Nay
IL Jr Sen.  Roland  W.  Burris  Democratic Nay
CO Sr Democratic Nay
MA Sr Sen.  John  Forbes  Kerry  Democratic Nay
PA Sr Democratic Nay
HI Sr Sen.  Daniel  K.  Inouye  Democratic Nay
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Nay
VT Sr Democratic Nay
MD Sr Democratic Nay
OH Sr Sen.  George  V.  Voinovich  Republican Nay
MD Sr Sen.  Barbara  A.  Mikulski  Democratic Nay
VA Sr Democratic Nay
DE Sr Democratic Nay
CT Sr Sen.  Joseph  I.  'Joe'  Lieberman  Independent Democrat Nay
CT Sr Sen.  Christopher  J.  'Chris'  Dodd  Democratic Nay
NH Sr Democratic Nay
NM Sr Democratic Nay
NC Jr Sen.  Janet  R.  'Kay'  Hagan  Democratic Nay
AK Jr Sen.  Mark  Begich  Democratic Nay
AK Sr Republican Nay
CO Sr Sen.  Mark  E.  Udall  Democratic Nay
WA Jr Democratic Nay
VT Jr Independent Nay
SD Sr Sen.  Timothy  Peter  'Tim'  Johnson  Democratic Nay
IN Sr Sen.  Richard  G.  'Dick'  Lugar  Republican Nay
HI Jr Sen.  Daniel  Kahikina  Akaka  Sr. Democratic Nay
ME Sr Republican Nay
WA Sr Democratic Nay
FL Jr Sen.  Melquiades  Rafael  'Mel'  Martinez  Republican Nay
DE Jr Sen.  Edward  E.  'Ted'  Kaufman  Democratic Nay
NV Sr Sen.  Harry  M.  Reid  Democratic Nay
OH Sr Democratic Nay
WI Sr Sen.  Herbert  H.  'Herb'  Kohl  Democratic Nay
NM Sr Sen.  Jeff  Bingaman  Democratic Nay
MN Jr Democratic Nay
MS Sr Republican Nay
NV Jr Sen.  John  Eric  Ensign  Republican Nay
RI Sr Democratic Nay
MI Sr Sen.  Carl  Levin  Democratic Nay
WV Sr Sen.  Robert  C.  Byrd  Democratic Did Not Vote
MA Sr Sen.  Edward  M.  'Ted'  Kennedy  Sr. Democratic Did Not Vote
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top