Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 311 - Continuing Budget Authority - Voting Record

North Carolina Senate

Issues: Budget, Spending and Taxes
Roll Number: 743
Yea: 35 Nay: 13
Concurrence Vote Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
NC 1 Sen.  Marc  Basnight  Democratic Did Not Vote
NC 2 Sen.  Jean  Rouse  Preston  Republican Nay
NC 3 Sen.  Samuel  Clark  'Clark'  Jenkins  Democratic Yea
NC 4 Sen.  Edward  'Ed'  Jones  Democratic Yea
NC 5 Sen.  Donald  Gene  'Don'  Davis  Democratic Yea
NC 6 Republican Nay
NC 7 Sen.  Douglas  Earl  'Doug'  Berger  Democratic Yea
NC 8 Sen.  Robert  Charles  'R.C.'  Soles  Jr. Democratic Yea
NC 9 Sen.  Julia  Catherine  Boseman  Democratic Yea
NC 10 Sen.  Charles  W.  'Charlie'  Albertson  Democratic Yea
NC 11 Sen.  Alvin  B.  'A.B.'  Swindell  IV Democratic Yea
NC 12 Sen.  David  Rouzer  Republican Yea
NC 13 Sen.  David  F.  Weinstein  Democratic Yea
NC 14 Democratic Yea
NC 15 Sen.  Neal  K.  Hunt  Republican Nay
NC 16 Sen.  Joshua  H.  'Josh'  Stein  Democratic Yea
NC 17 Sen.  Richard  Y.  Stevens  Republican Did Not Vote
NC 18 Sen.  Robert  Cole  'Bob'  Atwater  Democratic Yea
NC 19 Sen.  Anthony  E.  'Tony'  Rand  Democratic Yea
NC 20 Democratic Yea
NC 21 Sen.  Larry  Shaw  Democratic Yea
NC 22 Sen.  Harris  Durham  Blake  Republican Nay
NC 23 Sen.  Eleanor  G.  'Ellie'  Kinnaird  Democratic Yea
NC 24 Sen.  Anthony  Emanuel  'Tony'  Foriest  Democratic Yea
NC 25 Sen.  William  R.  'Bill'  Purcell  Democratic Yea
NC 26 Republican Nay
NC 27 Sen.  Donald  Ray  'Don'  Vaughan  Democratic Yea
NC 28 Sen.  Katie  G.  Dorsett  Democratic Yea
NC 29 Republican Nay
NC 30 Sen.  Don  Weldon  East  Republican Nay
NC 31 Sen.  Peter  Samuel  'Pete'  Brunstetter  Republican Yea
NC 32 Sen.  Linda  D.  Garrou  Democratic Yea
NC 33 Sen.  Stanley  Walker  'Stan'  Bingham  Republican Yea
NC 34 Republican Nay
NC 35 Sen.  Will  Edward  'Eddie'  Goodall  Jr. Republican Nay
NC 36 Sen.  Fletcher  L.  'Fletch'  Hartsell  Jr. Republican Yea
NC 37 Sen.  Daniel  G.  'Dan'  Clodfelter  Democratic Yea
NC 38 Sen.  Charlie  Smith  Dannelly  Democratic Yea
NC 39 Sen.  Robert  Anthony  'Bob'  Rucho  Republican Nay
NC 40 Sen.  Malcolm  Graham  Democratic Yea
NC 41 Sen.  James  S.  'Jim'  Forrester  Republican Yea
NC 42 Sen.  Austin  Murphy  Allran  Republican Nay
NC 43 Sen.  David  William  Hoyle  Sr. Democratic Yea
NC 44 Sen.  Jimmy  Ray  'Jim'  Jacumin  Republican Nay
NC 45 Sen.  Benjamin  Stephenson  'Steve'  Goss  Democratic Yea
NC 46 Sen.  Debbie  Ann  Clary  Republican Nay
NC 47 Sen.  Joe  Sam  Queen  Democratic Yea
NC 48 Sen.  Thomas  M.  'Tom'  Apodaca  Republican Yea
NC 49 Sen.  Martin  Luther  Nesbitt  Jr. Democratic Yea
NC 50 Sen.  John  Joyner  Snow  Jr. Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top