Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 3086 - Eminent Domain – Blight  - Voting Record

Illinois House

Issues: Housing and Property
Roll Number: None
Yea: 85 Nay: 6
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
IL 1 Democratic Nay
IL 1 Rep.  Susana  A.  Mendoza  Democratic Nay
IL 2 Rep.  Edward  J.  Acevedo  Democratic Nay
IL 3 Rep.  William  'Willie'  Delgado  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 4 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 5 Rep.  Kenneth  'Ken'  Dunkin  Democratic Yea
IL 6 Rep.  Esther  Golar  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 7 Rep.  Karen  A.  Yarbrough  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 8 Rep.  Calvin  L.  Giles  Democratic Yea
IL 9 Rep.  Arthur  L.  'Art'  Turner  Sr. Democratic Yea
IL 10 Rep.  Annazette  R.  Collins  Democratic Yea
IL 11 Rep.  John  A.  Fritchey  Democratic Yea
IL 12 Democratic Yea
IL 13 Rep.  Larry  J.  McKeon  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 14 Rep.  Harry  Osterman  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 15 Democratic Yea
IL 16 Democratic Yea
IL 17 Rep.  Elizabeth  A.  Coulson  Republican Yea
IL 18 Rep.  Julie  Hamos  Democratic Yea
IL 19 Rep.  Joseph  M.  'Joe'  Lyons  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 20 Republican Yea
IL 21 Rep.  Robert  S.  Molaro  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 22 Democratic Yea
IL 24 Rep.  Michelle  Chavez  Democratic Nay
IL 25 Democratic Yea
IL 26 Rep.  Lovana  S.  'Lou'  Jones  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 27 Rep.  Monique  D.  Davis  Democratic Nay
IL 28 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 29 Rep.  David  E.  Miller  Democratic Yea
IL 30 Democratic Yea
IL 31 Democratic Yea
IL 32 Rep.  Milton  'Milt'  Patterson  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 33 Rep.  Marlow  H.  Colvin  Democratic Yea
IL 34 Rep.  Constance  A.  'Connie'  Howard  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 35 Rep.  Kevin  Carey  Joyce  Democratic Yea
IL 37 Rep.  Kevin  A.  McCarthy  Democratic Yea
IL 37 Rep.  Renée  Kosel  Republican Did Not Vote
IL 38 Rep.  Robin  L.  Kelly  Democratic Yea
IL 39 Rep.  Maria  Antonia  'Toni'  Berrios  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 40 Rep.  Richard  T.  Bradley  Democratic Yea
IL 41 Rep.  Robert  A.  'Bob'  Biggins  Republican Yea
IL 43 Rep.  Ruth  Munson  Republican Yea
IL 44 Rep.  Terry  R.  Parke  Republican Yea
IL 45 Rep.  Roger  A.  Jenisch  Republican Yea
IL 46 Rep.  Lee  A.  Daniels  Republican Did Not Vote
IL 47 Republican Yea
IL 48 Rep.  Sandra  M.  Pihos  Republican Did Not Vote
IL 48 Rep.  James  H.  'Jim'  Meyer  Republican Yea
IL 50 Rep.  Patricia  Reid  Lindner  Republican Yea
IL 51 Rep.  Ed  Sullivan  Jr. Republican Yea
IL 52 Rep.  Mark  H.  Beaubien  Jr. Republican Yea
IL 53 Rep.  Sidney  Mathias  Republican Yea
IL 54 Rep.  Suzanne  H.  'Suzie'  Bassi  Republican Did Not Vote
IL 55 Rep.  Harry  R.  'Randy'  Ramey  Jr. Republican Yea
IL 56 Rep.  Paul  D.  Froehlich  Democratic Yea
IL 57 Democratic Yea
IL 58 Rep.  Karen  May  Democratic Yea
IL 59 Rep.  Kathleen  A.  Ryg  Democratic Yea
IL 60 Rep.  Eddie  Washington  Democratic Yea
IL 61 Rep.  JoAnn  D.  Osmond  Republican Did Not Vote
IL 62 Rep.  Robert  W.  Churchill  Republican Yea
IL 63 Rep.  Jack  D.  Franks  Democratic Yea
IL 65 Rep.  Rosemary  E.  Mulligan  Republican Did Not Vote
IL 65 Rep.  Timothy  L.  Schmitz  Republican Yea
IL 66 Rep.  Carolyn  H.  Krause  Republican Nay
IL 66 Rep.  Michael  W.  Tryon  Republican Yea
IL 67 Rep.  Charles  E.  'Chuck'  Jefferson  Democratic Yea
IL 68 Rep.  David  Forrest  'Dave'  Winters  Republican Yea
IL 69 Rep.  Ronald  A.  Wait  Republican Yea
IL 70 Republican Yea
IL 71 Rep.  Michael  J.  'Mike'  Boland  Democratic Yea
IL 72 Rep.  Patrick  Verschoore  Democratic Yea
IL 73 Rep.  David  R.  Leitch  Republican Yea
IL 74 Rep.  Donald  L.  'Don'  Moffitt  Republican Yea
IL 75 Rep.  Careen  M.  Gordon  Democratic Yea
IL 76 Rep.  Frank  J.  Mautino  Democratic Yea
IL 77 Rep.  Angelo  'Skip'  Saviano  Republican Did Not Vote
IL 78 Rep.  Deborah  L.  Graham  Democratic Yea
IL 79 Rep.  Lisa  M.  Dugan  Democratic Yea
IL 80 Rep.  George  F.  Scully  Jr. Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 82 Republican Did Not Vote
IL 83 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 85 Rep.  Brent  Hassert  Republican Yea
IL 86 Rep.  John  C.  'Jack'  McGuire  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 87 Rep.  Rich  Brauer  Republican Yea
IL 88 Republican Yea
IL 89 Rep.  Jim  G.  Sacia  Republican Yea
IL 90 Rep.  Gerald  L.  'Jerry'  Mitchell  Republican Yea
IL 91 Rep.  Michael  K.  Smith  Democratic Yea
IL 92 Rep.  Aaron  Schock  Republican Yea
IL 93 Rep.  Arthur  'Art'  Tenhouse  Republican Yea
IL 94 Rep.  Richard  P.  'Rich'  Myers  Republican Yea
IL 95 Rep.  Randall  M.  'Randy'  Hultgren  Republican Yea
IL 96 Rep.  Joe  Dunn  Republican Yea
IL 97 Rep.  Tom  Cross  Republican Yea
IL 97 Rep.  James  R.  'Jim'  Watson  Republican Yea
IL 98 Rep.  Gary  L.  Hannig  Democratic Yea
IL 99 Rep.  Raymond  Poe  Republican Yea
IL 101 Republican Yea
IL 101 Rep.  Robert  F.  'Bob'  Flider  Democratic Yea
IL 102 Rep.  Ron  Stephens  Republican Yea
IL 103 Rep.  Naomi  D.  Jakobsson  Democratic Yea
IL 104 Rep.  William  B.  'Bill'  Black  Republican Yea
IL 105 Republican Did Not Vote
IL 105 Rep.  Shane  Cultra  Republican Yea
IL 107 Rep.  Kurt  M.  Granberg  Democratic Yea
IL 109 Rep.  Roger  L.  Eddy  Republican Yea
IL 109 Republican Yea
IL 110 Rep.  Chapin  Rose  Republican Yea
IL 111 Democratic Yea
IL 112 Rep.  Jay  C.  Hoffman  Democratic Yea
IL 113 Rep.  Thomas  A.  'Tom'  Holbrook  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 114 Rep.  Wyvetter  H.  Younge  Democratic Yea
IL 115 Rep.  Michael  J.  'Mike'  Bost  Republican Yea
IL 116 Rep.  Dan  Reitz  Democratic Yea
IL 117 Rep.  John  E.  Bradley  Democratic Yea
IL 118 Democratic Yea
IL Rep.  James  D.  'Jim'  Brosnahan  Democratic Did Not Vote
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top