Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 1491 - St. Joseph Superior Court Judges - Voting Record

Indiana House

Roll Number: 561
Yea: 68 Nay: 22
Conference Report Adopted (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
IN 1 Democratic Nay
IN 2 Rep.  Earl  L.  Harris  Democratic Yea
IN 3 Democratic Did Not Vote
IN 4 Republican Yea
IN 5 Rep.  Craig  R.  Fry  Democratic Yea
IN 6 Democratic Did Not Vote
IN 7 Rep.  David  L.  Niezgodski  Democratic Yea
IN 8 Democratic Yea
IN 9 Democratic Yea
IN 10 Democratic Yea
IN 11 Rep.  Dan  C.  Stevenson  Sr. Democratic Yea
IN 12 Rep.  Mara  Candelaria Reardon  Democratic Did Not Vote
IN 13 Rep.  Chester  F.  'Chet'  Dobis  Democratic Did Not Vote
IN 14 Democratic Yea
IN 16 Republican Yea
IN 17 Rep.  Nancy  J.  Dembowski  Democratic Yea
IN 18 Republican Yea
IN 19 Rep.  Rochelle  Lynn  'Shelli'  VanDenburgh  Democratic Nay
IN 20 Rep.  Thomas  'Tom'  Dermody  Republican Yea
IN 21 Rep.  Jackie  Walorski  Republican Yea
IN 22 Rep.  William  J.  'Bill'  Ruppel  Republican Yea
IN 23 Republican Yea
IN 24 Rep.  Richard  W.  'Rich'  McClain  Republican Yea
IN 25 Republican Yea
IN 25 Rep.  Jeb  Bardon  Democratic Did Not Vote
IN 26 Rep.  Randolph  'Randy'  Truitt  Republican Yea
IN 27 Democratic Yea
IN 28 Republican Nay
IN 29 Republican Did Not Vote
IN 30 Rep.  Ron  Herrell  Democratic Yea
IN 31 Rep.  Joseph  'Joe'  Pearson  Democratic Yea
IN 32 Rep.  P. Eric  Turner  Republican Nay
IN 33 Rep.  Bill  J.  Davis  Republican Nay
IN 34 Rep.  Dennis  Tyler  Democratic Yea
IN 35 Rep.  L. Jack  Lutz  Republican Nay
IN 36 Democratic Yea
IN 37 Rep.  Scott  E.  Reske  Democratic Yea
IN 38 Rep.  Jacqueline  R.  'Jacque'  Clements  Republican Yea
IN 39 Republican Yea
IN 40 Republican Yea
IN 41 Republican Yea
IN 42 Rep.  Floyd  Dale  Grubb  Democratic Yea
IN 43 Democratic Yea
IN 44 Rep.  Nancy  A.  Michael  Democratic Yea
IN 45 Rep.  Bruce  A.  Borders  Republican Nay
IN 45 Rep.  Kreg  Battles  Democratic Yea
IN 46 Rep.  Vern  Tincher  Democratic Yea
IN 47 Rep.  Ralph  M.  Foley  Republican Yea
IN 48 Rep.  Timothy  'Tim'  Neese  Republican Yea
IN 49 Republican Nay
IN 50 Republican Yea
IN 51 Rep.  Richard  A.  'Dick'  Dodge  Republican Yea
IN 52 Rep.  David  Yarde  II Republican Nay
IN 53 Republican Nay
IN 54 Republican Yea
IN 55 Rep.  Tom  Knollman  Republican Nay
IN 56 Rep.  Phillip  'Phil'  Pflum  Democratic Yea
IN 57 Republican Yea
IN 58 Republican Yea
IN 59 Republican Yea
IN 60 Rep.  Peggy  M.  Welch  Democratic Yea
IN 61 Democratic Yea
IN 62 Rep.  Sandra  'Sandy'  Blanton  Democratic Yea
IN 63 Rep.  Mark  B.  Messmer  Republican Yea
IN 65 Rep.  Eric  Allan  Koch  Republican Nay
IN 66 Democratic Yea
IN 67 Rep.  Cleo  Duncan  Republican Yea
IN 68 Rep.  Robert  J.  'Bob'  Bischoff  Democratic Yea
IN 69 Rep.  David  'Dave'  Cheatham  Democratic Nay
IN 70 Rep.  Paul  J.  Robertson  Democratic Yea
IN 71 Democratic Yea
IN 72 Republican Yea
IN 73 Rep.  Dennie  R.  Oxley  II Democratic Yea
IN 74 Rep.  Russell  L.  'Russ'  Stilwell  Democratic Yea
IN 76 Rep.  William  Trent  Van Haaften  Democratic Yea
IN 77 Rep.  Gail  Riecken  Democratic Yea
IN 78 Rep.  Suzanne  Crouch  Republican Nay
IN 79 Republican Yea
IN 80 Democratic Yea
IN 81 Rep.  Winfield  C.  'Win'  Moses  Jr. Democratic Yea
IN 82 Rep.  Jeffrey  K.  'Jeff'  Espich  Republican Did Not Vote
IN 83 Rep.  Matthew  P.  'Matt'  Bell  Republican Nay
IN 84 Rep.  Randy  L.  Borror  Republican Nay
IN 85 Rep.  Phyllis  J.  Pond  Republican Nay
IN 86 Democratic Nay
IN 87 Rep.  Cindy  J.  Noe  Republican Yea
IN 88 Republican Nay
IN 89 Rep.  John  F.  Barnes  Democratic Yea
IN 90 Rep.  Michael  B.  'Mike'  Murphy  Republican Nay
IN 91 Republican Did Not Vote
IN 92 Rep.  Phillip  D.  'Phil'  Hinkle  Republican Nay
IN 93 Republican Yea
IN 94 Democratic Yea
IN 95 Democratic Yea
IN 96 Democratic Nay
IN 97 Rep.  Mary Ann  Sullivan  Democratic Yea
IN 98 Rep.  William  A.  'Bill'  Crawford  Democratic Did Not Vote
IN 99 Democratic Yea
IN 100 Rep.  John  Joseph  Day  Democratic Did Not Vote
IN Rep.  Dennis  T.  Avery  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top