Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 373 - Deregulation of Landline Phone Service Rates - Voting Record

Alabama House

Roll Number: 1086
Yea: 67 Nay: 24
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
AL 12 Rep.  James  C.  Fields  Jr. Democratic Yea
AL 73 Rep.  David  Grimes  Republican Yea
AL 94 Republican Yea
AL 82 Democratic Yea
AL 24 Rep.  Todd  Greeson  Republican Yea
AL 43 Rep.  Mary Sue  McClurkin  Republican Yea
AL 56 Rep.  Priscilla  Dunn  Democratic Yea
AL 58 Rep.  Oliver  Robinson  Democratic Yea
AL 16 Rep.  William  E.  Thigpen  Sr. Democratic Yea
AL 10 Republican Yea
AL 79 Rep.  Mike  Gregory  Hubbard  Republican Yea
AL 80 Rep.  Lesley  Vance  Republican Yea
AL 20 Republican Yea
AL 53 Rep.  Demetrius  C.  Newton  Sr. Democratic Yea
AL 90 Rep.  Charles  O.  Newton  Republican Yea
AL 18 Democratic Yea
AL 95 Republican Yea
AL 26 Rep.  W.  Frank  McDaniel  Democratic Yea
AL 37 Rep.  Richard  J.  Laird  Sr. Independent Yea
AL 77 Democratic Yea
AL 97 Rep.  Yvonne  Kennedy  Democratic Yea
AL 33 Republican Yea
AL 21 Rep.  Randy  Hinshaw  Democratic Yea
AL 92 Rep.  Seth  Hammett  Democratic Yea
AL 19 Democratic Yea
AL 81 Rep.  Betty  Carol  Graham  Democratic Yea
AL 88 Rep.  H. Mac  'Mac'  Gipson  Jr. Republican Yea
AL 100 Republican Yea
AL 93 Republican Yea
AL 99 Democratic Yea
AL 3 Democratic Yea
AL 83 Rep.  George  C.  'Tootie'  Bandy  Democratic Yea
AL 85 Rep.  Locy  'Sonny'  Baker  Democratic Yea
AL 62 Rep.  Gerald  Allen  Republican Yea
AL 15 Rep.  Pat  Moore  Republican Yea
AL 14 Rep.  James  Kenneth  'Ken'  Guin  Jr. Democratic Yea
AL 60 Rep.  Earl  F.  Hilliard  Jr. Democratic Yea
AL 11 Rep.  Jeremy  H.  Oden  Republican Yea
AL 4 Rep.  Micky  Hammon  Republican Yea
AL 1 Rep.  Tammy  Irons  Democratic Yea
AL 32 Democratic Yea
AL 98 Rep.  James  Oliver  Gordon  Democratic Yea
AL 36 Republican Yea
AL 63 Rep.  Robert  Julian  Bentley  Republican Yea
AL 46 Rep.  Paul  DeMarco  Republican Yea
AL 41 Rep.  Mike  Hill  Republican Yea
AL 75 Rep.  Greg  Wren  Republican Yea
AL 70 Democratic Yea
AL 102 Rep.  Chad  Fincher  Republican Yea
AL 86 Rep.  Benjamin  H.  Lewis  Republican Yea
AL 71 Democratic Yea
AL 66 Republican Yea
AL 65 Rep.  George  Marc  Keahey  Democratic Yea
AL 64 Republican Yea
AL 51 Republican Yea
AL 25 Republican Yea
AL 48 Rep.  J. Gregory  'Greg'  Canfield  Republican Yea
AL 61 Democratic Yea
AL 45 Rep.  Owen  Drake  Republican Yea
AL 38 Rep.  DuWayne  H.  Bridges  Republican Yea
AL 104 Rep.  Jim  Barton  Jr. Republican Yea
AL 40 Rep.  Lea  Fite  Democratic Yea
AL 87 Rep.  Warren  Harris  Beck  Republican Yea
AL 72 Democratic Yea
AL 74 Rep.  Jay  Love  Republican Yea
AL 101 Rep.  Jamie  Ison  Republican Yea
AL 49 Rep.  Robert  Cameron  'Cam'  Ward  Republican Yea
AL 5 Rep.  Henry  A.  White  Democratic Nay
AL 54 Democratic Nay
AL 7 Rep.  John  J.  'Jody'  Letson  Democratic Nay
AL 68 Democratic Nay
AL 78 Democratic Nay
AL 30 Rep.  Blaine  Galliher  Republican Nay
AL 8 Rep.  Bill  J.  Dukes  Democratic Nay
AL 2 Rep.  Mike  Curtis  Democratic Nay
AL 57 Democratic Nay
AL 89 Republican Nay
AL 84 Rep.  William  M.  'Billy'  Beasley  Democratic Nay
AL 76 Democratic Nay
AL 31 Rep.  Charles  Barrett  'Barry'  Mask  Republican Nay
AL 35 Republican Nay
AL 9 Rep.  Ronald  Grantland  Democratic Nay
AL 34 Rep.  Elwyn  Thomas  Republican Nay
AL 91 Rep.  Terry  D.  Spicer  Democratic Nay
AL 23 Rep.  John  Robinson  Democratic Nay
AL 29 Rep.  John  G.  'Jack'  Page  III Democratic Nay
AL 17 Republican Nay
AL 27 Rep.  Jeffrey  'Jeff'  McLaughlin  Democratic Nay
AL 50 Rep.  Jim  McClendon  Republican Nay
AL 42 Rep.  James  M.  'Jimmy'  Martin  Democratic Nay
AL 39 Democratic Nay
AL 69 Rep.  James  Louis  Thomas  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 96 Republican Did Not Vote
AL 22 Rep.  Butch  Taylor  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 105 Rep.  Spencer  Collier  Republican Did Not Vote
AL 13 Rep.  Thomas  L.  'Tommy'  Sherer  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 55 Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 67 Rep.  Yusuf  Salaam  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 52 Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 47 Republican Did Not Vote
AL 44 Rep.  Arthur  Payne  Republican Did Not Vote
AL 103 Rep.  Joseph  C.  Mitchell  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 59 Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 28 Democratic Did Not Vote
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top