Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 4 - Voter Identification - Voting Record

Oklahoma Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 25 Nay: 21
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
OK 33 Sen.  Tom  Adelson  Democratic Nay
OK 42 Sen.  Cliff  A.  Aldridge  Republican Did Not Vote
OK 19 Sen.  Patrick  Anderson  Republican Yea
OK 8 Sen.  Roger  Ballenger  Democratic Nay
OK 31 Sen.  Don  Barrington  Republican Yea
OK 32 Democratic Nay
OK 12 Sen.  Brian  Bingman  Republican Yea
OK 40 Sen.  Cliff  Branan  Republican Yea
OK 34 Sen.  Randy  Brogdon  Republican Yea
OK 36 Republican Yea
OK 2 Sen.  Sean  Burrage  Democratic Nay
OK 28 Sen.  Harry  E.  Coates  Jr. Republican Yea
OK 30 Sen.  Glenn  Coffee  Republican Yea
OK 4 Sen.  Kenneth  Corn  Democratic Nay
OK 39 Sen.  Brian  A.  Crain  Republican Yea
OK 14 Sen.  Johnnie  C.  Crutchfield  Democratic Nay
OK 18 Sen.  Mary  Easley  Democratic Nay
OK 11 Sen.  Judy  Eason McIntyre  Democratic Nay
OK 5 Sen.  Jerry  Ellis  Democratic Nay
OK 29 Sen.  John  Ford  Republican Yea
OK 9 Sen.  Earl  Garrison  Democratic Nay
OK 6 Sen.  Jay Paul  Gumm  Democratic Nay
OK 21 Sen.  Jim  Halligan  Republican Yea
OK 26 Sen.  Tom  Ivester  Democratic Nay
OK 48 Sen.  Constance  N.  'Connie'  Johnson  Democratic Nay
OK 22 Sen.  Mike  Johnson  Republican Yea
OK 41 Sen.  Clark  Jolley  Republican Yea
OK 23 Sen.  Ron  Justice  Republican Yea
OK 47 Sen.  Todd  G.  Lamb  Republican Yea
OK 17 Sen.  Charlie  Laster  Democratic Nay
OK 44 Sen.  Debbe  Leftwich  Democratic Nay
OK 7 Sen.  Richard  C.  Lerblance  Democratic Nay
OK 27 Sen.  Bryce  Marlatt  Republican Yea
OK 25 Sen.  Mike  Mazzei  Republican Yea
OK 20 Sen.  David  F.  Myers  Republican Yea
OK 37 Republican Yea
OK 15 Sen.  Jonathan  Nichols  Republican Yea
OK 13 Sen.  Susan  Paddack  Democratic Did Not Vote
OK 43 Sen.  Jim  Reynolds  Republican Yea
OK 46 Sen.  Andrew  Rice  Democratic Nay
OK 45 Sen.  Steve  Russell  Republican Yea
OK 38 Republican Yea
OK 16 Democratic Nay
OK 35 Republican Yea
OK 10 Sen.  Joe Loyd  Sweeden  Democratic Nay
OK 24 Republican Yea
OK 3 Sen.  Jim  Wilson  Democratic Nay
OK 1 Sen.  Charles  Wyrick  Democratic Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top