Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 345 - Regulating Former Lawmakers in Lobbying - Voting Record

Utah Senate

Roll Number: 741
Yea: 16 Nay: 13
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
UT 1 Democratic Yea
UT 2 Sen.  Scott  McCoy  Democratic Yea
UT 3 Democratic Nay
UT 4 Sen.  Patricia  W.  Jones  Democratic Yea
UT 5 Democratic Yea
UT 6 Sen.  Michael  G.  Waddoups  Republican Yea
UT 7 Sen.  Ross  I.  Romero  Democratic Yea
UT 8 Sen.  Karen  W.  Morgan  Democratic Yea
UT 9 Republican Yea
UT 10 Sen.  D. Chris  Buttars  Republican Nay
UT 11 Republican Nay
UT 12 Sen.  Brent  H.  Goodfellow  Democratic Nay
UT 13 Sen.  Mark  Benson  Madsen  Republican Nay
UT 14 Sen.  John  L.  Valentine  Republican Yea
UT 15 Republican Nay
UT 16 Republican Nay
UT 17 Republican Nay
UT 18 Sen.  Jon  J.  Greiner  Republican Nay
UT 19 Republican Yea
UT 20 Sen.  Scott  K.  Jenkins  Republican Nay
UT 21 Sen.  Sheldon  L.  Killpack  Republican Yea
UT 22 Sen.  Gregory  S.  Bell  Republican Yea
UT 23 Sen.  Dan  Liljenquist  Republican Yea
UT 24 Republican Nay
UT 25 Republican Yea
UT 26 Republican Yea
UT 27 Republican Nay
UT 28 Sen.  Dennis  E.  Stowell  Republican Nay
UT 29 Sen.  Stephen  H.  'Steve'  Urquhart  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top