Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 1517 - Expediting the Restoration of Felons' Voting Rights - Voting Record

Washington Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 29 Nay: 19
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
WA 1 Sen.  Rosemary  A.  McAuliffe  Democratic Yea
WA 2 Republican Nay
WA 3 Sen.  Lisa  J.  Brown  Democratic Yea
WA 4 Sen.  Robert  L.  'Bob'  McCaslin  Sr. Republican Yea
WA 5 Sen.  Cheryl  A.  Pflug  Republican Nay
WA 6 Sen.  Christopher  J.  'Chris'  Marr  Democratic Nay
WA 7 Sen.  Bob  Morton  Republican Nay
WA 8 Sen.  Jerome  Delvin  Republican Nay
WA 9 Republican Nay
WA 10 Sen.  Mary  Margaret  Haugen  Democratic Yea
WA 11 Sen.  Margarita  Prentice  Democratic Yea
WA 12 Sen.  Linda  Evans  Parlette  Republican Nay
WA 13 Sen.  Janéa  Holmquist Newbry  Republican Nay
WA 14 Republican Yea
WA 15 Republican Nay
WA 16 Sen.  Mike  Hewitt  Republican Nay
WA 17 Sen.  Donald  'Don'  Benton  Republican Nay
WA 18 Sen.  Joseph  P.  Zarelli  Republican Nay
WA 19 Sen.  Brian  Hatfield  Democratic Nay
WA 20 Sen.  Dan  P.  Swecker  Republican Yea
WA 21 Sen.  Paull  H.  Shin  Democratic Yea
WA 22 Sen.  Karen  Fraser  Democratic Yea
WA 23 Sen.  Phil  Rockefeller  Democratic Yea
WA 24 Sen.  James  E.  'Jim'  Hargrove  Democratic Yea
WA 25 Sen.  Jim  Kastama  Democratic Yea
WA 26 Sen.  Derek  Kilmer  Democratic Nay
WA 27 Sen.  Debbie  Regala  Democratic Yea
WA 28 Sen.  Michael  'Mike'  Carrell  Republican Yea
WA 29 Sen.  Rosa  Franklin  Democratic Yea
WA 30 Sen.  Tracey  J.  Eide  Democratic Yea
WA 31 Sen.  Pam  Roach  Republican Nay
WA 32 Sen.  Darlene  Fairley  Democratic Yea
WA 33 Democratic Yea
WA 34 Sen.  Joe  Joseph  McDermott  Democratic Yea
WA 35 Democratic Nay
WA 36 Sen.  Jeanne  E.  Kohl-Welles  Democratic Yea
WA 37 Sen.  Adam  Kline  Democratic Yea
WA 38 Sen.  Jean  Berkey  Democratic Yea
WA 39 Sen.  Val  Stevens  Republican Nay
WA 40 Democratic Yea
WA 41 Sen.  Fred  Jarrett  Democratic Yea
WA 42 Sen.  Dale  E.  Brandland  Republican Nay
WA 43 Sen.  Edward  B.  'Ed'  Murray  Democratic Yea
WA 44 Democratic Nay
WA 45 Sen.  Eric  Oemig  Democratic Yea
WA 46 Sen.  Ken  G.  Jacobsen  Democratic Yea
WA 47 Sen.  Claudia  Kauffman  Democratic Did Not Vote
WA 48 Sen.  Rodney  Tom  Democratic Yea
WA 49 Sen.  Craig  A.  Pridemore  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top