Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 160 - Speeding Fee - Voting Record

Georgia House

Issues: Budget, Spending and Taxes, Transportation
Roll Number: 160
Yea: 113 Nay: 53
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
GA 2 Rep.  Martin  Scott  Republican Nay
GA 2 Rep.  Jay  Neal  Republican Yea
GA 3 Rep.  Thomas  Darrell  'Tom'  Weldon  Jr. Republican Did Not Vote
GA 4 Rep.  Roger  Williams  Republican Yea
GA 5 Republican Yea
GA 6 Rep.  Tom  Dickson  Republican Yea
GA 7 Republican Yea
GA 8 Rep.  Stephen  Allison  Republican Nay
GA 9 Rep.  Amos  Amerson  Republican Nay
GA 10 Rep.  Rick  Austin  Republican Nay
GA 11 Rep.  Barbara  Massey  Reece  Democratic Yea
GA 12 Rep.  John  Thomas  'Tom'  Graves  Jr. Republican Nay
GA 13 Republican Yea
GA 14 Rep.  Barry  Loudermilk  Republican Nay
GA 15 Republican Yea
GA 16 Rep.  Rick  Crawford  Democratic Yea
GA 17 Republican Yea
GA 18 Rep.  Mark  Butler  Republican Yea
GA 19 Rep.  Glenn  Richardson  Republican Did Not Vote
GA 20 Rep.  Charlice  Byrd  Republican Nay
GA 21 Rep.  Sean  Jerguson  Republican Nay
GA 22 Rep.  Calvin  Hill  Republican Yea
GA 24 Rep.  Tom  Knox  Republican Yea
GA 24 Rep.  Mark  Hamilton  Republican Nay
GA 25 Rep.  James  Mills  Republican Yea
GA 27 Rep.  Douglas  A.  'Doug'  Collins  Republican Nay
GA 28 Rep.  Michael  Harden  Republican Nay
GA 29 Rep.  Carl  Rogers  Republican Nay
GA 31 Republican Nay
GA 32 Rep.  Judy  H.  Manning  Republican Yea
GA 32 Republican Nay
GA 33 Republican Nay
GA 33 Rep.  Don  Wix  Democratic Nay
GA 35 Republican Yea
GA 36 Republican Yea
GA 37 Rep.  Terry  Johnson  Democratic Yea
GA 38 Rep.  Pat  Dooley  Democratic Yea
GA 39 Rep.  Alisha  Thomas  Morgan  Democratic Yea
GA 40 Republican Did Not Vote
GA 40 Rep.  Rob  Teilhet  Democratic Yea
GA 43 Republican Yea
GA 43 Rep.  Bobby  Franklin  Republican Nay
GA 44 Republican Yea
GA 45 Republican Nay
GA 47 Republican Yea
GA 48 Rep.  Harry  Geisinger  Republican Yea
GA 49 Republican Nay
GA 50 Rep.  Mark  Burkhalter  Republican Yea
GA 51 Republican Yea
GA 52 Rep.  Joe  Wilkinson  Republican Yea
GA 53 Rep.  Elly  Dobbs  Democratic Yea
GA 53 Democratic Yea
GA 54 Rep.  Edward  H.  'Ed'  Lindsey  Jr. Republican Yea
GA 55 Rep.  Tyrone  L.  Brooks  Sr. Democratic Nay
GA 55 Rep.  Rashad  Taylor  Democratic Yea
GA 56 Rep.  Kathy  B.  Ashe  Democratic Yea
GA 57 Democratic Yea
GA 58 Rep.  Robbin  Shipp  Democratic Yea
GA 59 Rep.  Margaret  D.  Kaiser  Democratic Yea
GA 60 Rep.  Georganna  T.  Sinkfield  Democratic Nay
GA 61 Rep.  Ralph  A.  Long  III Democratic Yea
GA 61 Democratic Nay
GA 62 Rep.  Joseph  B.  'Joe'  Heckstall  Democratic Yea
GA 64 Rep.  Virgil  L.  Fludd  Democratic Nay
GA 65 Democratic Nay
GA 67 Rep.  Bill  Hembree  Republican Yea
GA 68 Rep.  Timothy  J.  Bearden  Republican Yea
GA 69 Republican Yea
GA 70 Republican Did Not Vote
GA 71 Rep.  Billy  Horne  Republican Nay
GA 72 Rep.  Matthew  'Matt'  Ramsey  Republican Yea
GA 73 Rep.  John  P.  Yates  Republican Yea
GA 74 Rep.  Roberta  Abdul-Salaam  Democratic Did Not Vote
GA 75 Rep.  Celeste  Johnson  Democratic Yea
GA 76 Rep.  Mike  Glanton  Sr. Democratic Yea
GA 77 Rep.  Darryl  Jordan  Democratic Yea
GA 78 Rep.  Glenn  Baker  Democratic Yea
GA 79 Rep.  Fran  Millar  Republican Yea
GA 80 Rep.  Mike  Jacobs  Republican Yea
GA 81 Rep.  Jill  Chambers  Republican Nay
GA 82 Rep.  Kevin  Levitas  Democratic Yea
GA 82 Democratic Yea
GA 83 Democratic Nay
GA 84 Rep.  Rahn  Mayo  Democratic Yea
GA 85 Rep.  Stephanie  Stuckey  Benfield  Democratic Did Not Vote
GA 85 Democratic Did Not Vote
GA 86 Democratic Nay
GA 87 Democratic Nay
GA 88 Democratic Yea
GA 89 Rep.  Stacey  Yvonne  Abrams  Democratic Yea
GA 90 Democratic Yea
GA 91 Rep.  Dorothea  'Dee'  Dawkins-Haigler  Democratic Yea
GA 94 Rep.  Randal  Mangham  Democratic Nay
GA 95 Rep.  Thomas  R.  'Tom'  Rice  Republican Yea
GA 95 Rep.  Toney  L.  Collins  Democratic Nay
GA 96 Democratic Yea
GA 97 Republican Yea
GA 98 Rep.  Bobby  Reese  Republican Did Not Vote
GA 99 Rep.  Hugh  Floyd  Democratic Did Not Vote
GA 100 Rep.  Brian  W.  Thomas  Democratic Yea
GA 101 Rep.  Michael  T.  'Mike'  Coan  Republican Yea
GA 102 Rep.  Clay  Cox  Republican Yea
GA 104 Rep.  Lee  Thompson  Democratic Yea
GA 104 Rep.  Donna  Sheldon  Republican Nay
GA 106 Rep.  Melvin  Everson  Republican Nay
GA 107 Republican Did Not Vote
GA 107 Rep.  Len  Walker  Republican Yea
GA 109 Rep.  Steve  Davis  Republican Nay
GA 110 Rep.  John  Lunsford  Republican Yea
GA 111 Rep.  Jeff  May  Republican Nay
GA 112 Rep.  Doug  Holt  Republican Yea
GA 113 Rep.  Bob  Smith  Republican Nay
GA 114 Rep.  Keith  G.  Heard  Democratic Yea
GA 115 Rep.  Doug  McKillip  Republican Yea
GA 116 Republican Yea
GA 117 Rep.  Lee  I.  Anderson  Republican Nay
GA 120 Rep.  Robert  M.  'Mickey'  Channell  Jr. Republican Yea
GA 122 Rep.  Ben  Harbin  Republican Yea
GA 122 Rep.  Hardie  Davis  Jr. Democratic Yea
GA 123 Rep.  Barbara  Sims  Republican Yea
GA 124 Democratic Yea
GA 124 Rep.  Helen  G.  'Sistie'  Hudson  Democratic Yea
GA 125 Rep.  Jim  Cole  Republican Yea
GA 126 Democratic Yea
GA 127 Rep.  Billy  Maddox  Republican Yea
GA 127 Rep.  William  Quincy  Murphy  Democratic Yea
GA 128 Democratic Yea
GA 129 Rep.  Vance  C.  Smith  Jr. Republican Yea
GA 130 Republican Yea
GA 132 Rep.  Carl  Von  Epps  Democratic Yea
GA 134 Republican Yea
GA 135 Rep.  Lynmore  James  Democratic Nay
GA 135 Democratic Yea
GA 136 Democratic Yea
GA 136 Rep.  Tony  Sellier  Republican Yea
GA 137 Democratic Yea
GA 138 Rep.  Mike  Cheokas  Republican Nay
GA 139 Rep.  David  E.  Lucas  Sr. Democratic Yea
GA 141 Rep.  Bobby Eugene  Parham  Democratic Nay
GA 141 Republican Yea
GA 142 Rep.  Nikki  T.  Randall  Democratic Yea
GA 143 Rep.  DuBose  Porter  Democratic Yea
GA 144 Republican Yea
GA 146 Rep.  Larry  O'Neal  Jr. Republican Yea
GA 147 Rep.  Willie  L.  Talton  Republican Yea
GA 148 Republican Yea
GA 148 Rep.  Bob  Hanner  Republican Yea
GA 149 Republican Yea
GA 151 Republican Yea
GA 152 Republican Nay
GA 153 Rep.  Carol  H.  Fullerton  Democratic Yea
GA 153 Rep.  James  Austin  Scott  Republican Yea
GA 154 Democratic Nay
GA 155 Rep.  Jay  Roberts  Republican Nay
GA 156 Republican Nay
GA 158 Rep.  Bob  Lane  Republican Nay
GA 158 Republican Nay
GA 159 Republican Yea
GA 159 Rep.  Earl  L.  'Buddy'  Carter  Republican Did Not Vote
GA 162 Rep.  Bob  Bryant  Democratic Yea
GA 163 Democratic Yea
GA 163 Rep.  Burke  Day  Republican Nay
GA 164 Republican Did Not Vote
GA 165 Democratic Yea
GA 166 Rep.  Terry  E.  Barnard  Republican Yea
GA 167 Rep.  Roger  B.  Lane  Republican Nay
GA 168 Rep.  Tommy  Smith  Republican Yea
GA 168 Democratic Yea
GA 169 Rep.  Chuck  Sims  Republican Did Not Vote
GA 170 Republican Did Not Vote
GA 171 Republican Nay
GA 172 Rep.  Gene  Maddox  Republican Yea
GA 173 Rep.  Mike  Keown  Republican Yea
GA 174 Rep.  C.  Ellis  Black  Republican Nay
GA 175 Republican Nay
GA 176 Rep.  Jason  'Jay'  Shaw  Democratic Nay
GA 177 Rep.  Mark  Hatfield  Republican Nay
GA 178 Rep.  Mark  Williams  Republican Yea
GA 179 Rep.  Jerry  L.  Keen  Republican Yea
GA 180 Rep.  Cecily  Hill  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top