Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 1826 - Driver's License Suspension for Unexcused School Absences  - Voting Record

Virginia House


Roll Number: None
Yea: 68 Nay: 28
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
VA 1 Republican Nay
VA 2 Rep.  Clarence  Edward  'Bud'  Phillips  Democratic Nay
VA 3 Rep.  Daniel  C.  'Dan'  Bowling  Democratic Yea
VA 4 Rep.  Joseph  Pickett  'Joe'  Johnson  Jr. Democratic Nay
VA 5 Rep.  Charles  W.  'Bill'  Carrico  Sr. Republican Yea
VA 6 Rep.  Anne  B.  'Annie B.'  Crockett-Stark  Republican Nay
VA 7 Rep.  David  A.  'Dave'  Nutter  Republican Yea
VA 8 Rep.  H.  Morgan  Griffith  Republican Yea
VA 9 Republican Yea
VA 10 Rep.  Ward  Lynn  Armstrong  Democratic Did Not Vote
VA 11 Rep.  Onzlee  Ware  Democratic Did Not Vote
VA 12 Rep.  James  Marshall  Shuler  Democratic Yea
VA 13 Rep.  Robert  Gerard  'Bob'  Marshall  Republican Yea
VA 14 Rep.  Daniel  W.  'Danny'  Marshall  III Republican Yea
VA 15 Republican Nay
VA 16 Rep.  Donald  W.  'Don'  Merricks  Republican Yea
VA 17 Rep.  William  H.  Fralin  Jr. Republican Yea
VA 18 Rep.  Clifford  L.  'Clay'  Athey  Jr. Republican Nay
VA 19 Rep.  Lacey  Edward  Putney  Independent Nay
VA 20 Rep.  Christopher  B.  'Chris'  Saxman  Republican Yea
VA 21 Rep.  Robert  W.  'Bobby'  Mathieson  Democratic Yea
VA 22 Republican Nay
VA 23 Rep.  Shannon  R.  Valentine  Democratic Yea
VA 24 Republican Yea
VA 25 Republican Nay
VA 26 Rep.  Matthew  J.  'Matt'  Lohr  Republican Yea
VA 27 Rep.  Samuel  Anthony  'Sam'  Nixon  Jr. Republican Nay
VA 28 Rep.  William  James  'Bill'  Howell  Republican Nay
VA 29 Rep.  Beverly  Jean  'Bev'  Sherwood  Republican Yea
VA 30 Rep.  Edward  T.  'Ed'  Scott  Republican Yea
VA 31 Rep.  L.  'Scott'  Lingamfelter  Republican Yea
VA 32 Rep.  David  E.  Poisson  Democratic Yea
VA 33 Rep.  Joe  Turner  May  Republican Yea
VA 34 Rep.  Margaret  G.  'Margi'  Vanderhye  Democratic Yea
VA 35 Rep.  Stephen  C.  'Steve'  Shannon  Democratic Yea
VA 36 Democratic Yea
VA 37 Democratic Yea
VA 38 Rep.  Robert  Dale  'Bob'  Hull  Democratic Yea
VA 39 Democratic Yea
VA 40 Republican Yea
VA 41 Rep.  David  W.  'Dave'  Marsden  Democratic Yea
VA 42 Rep.  David  Barr  Albo  Republican Yea
VA 43 Democratic Yea
VA 44 Rep.  Kristen  J.  'Kris'  Amundson  Democratic Yea
VA 45 Rep.  David  L.  Englin  Democratic Yea
VA 46 Democratic Yea
VA 47 Rep.  Albert  C.  'Al'  Eisenberg  Democratic Yea
VA 48 Rep.  Robert  Hendricks  'Bob'  Brink  Democratic Yea
VA 49 Rep.  Adam  P.  Ebbin  Democratic Yea
VA 50 Rep.  Jackson  Hunter  Miller  Republican Yea
VA 51 Rep.  Paul  F.  Nichols  Democratic Yea
VA 52 Rep.  Jeffrey  M.  'Jeff'  Frederick  Republican Nay
VA 53 Rep.  James  Martin  'Jim'  Scott  Democratic Yea
VA 54 Republican Yea
VA 55 Rep.  Frank  Duval  Hargrove  Sr. Republican Yea
VA 56 Rep.  William  R.  'Bill'  Janis  Republican Yea
VA 57 Democratic Yea
VA 58 Republican Yea
VA 59 Rep.  Watkins  Moorman  Abbitt  Jr. Independent Nay
VA 60 Rep.  Clarke  N.  Hogan  Republican Nay
VA 61 Republican Nay
VA 62 Republican Yea
VA 63 Rep.  Rosalyn  R.  'Roz'  Dance  Democratic Nay
VA 64 Rep.  William  Kyle  'Bill'  Barlow  Democratic Yea
VA 65 Republican Nay
VA 66 Republican Nay
VA 67 Rep.  Charles  C.  'Chuck'  Caputo  Democratic Yea
VA 68 Rep.  G.  Manoli  Loupassi  Republican Yea
VA 69 Rep.  Franklin  Perkins  'Frank'  Hall  Democratic Did Not Vote
VA 70 Democratic Yea
VA 71 Rep.  Jennifer  L.  'Jenn'  McClellan  Democratic Yea
VA 72 Rep.  James  P.  'Jimmie'  Massie  III Republican Yea
VA 73 Rep.  John  M.  O'Bannon  III Republican Yea
VA 74 Rep.  Joseph  D.  'Joe'  Morrissey  Democratic Yea
VA 75 Democratic Yea
VA 76 Republican Nay
VA 77 Rep.  Lionell  Spruill  Sr. Democratic Nay
VA 78 Rep.  John  A.  Cosgrove  Jr. Republican Yea
VA 79 Rep.  Johnny  Savas  Joannou  Democratic Nay
VA 80 Rep.  Kenneth  Ronald  'Ken'  Melvin  Democratic Nay
VA 81 Republican Yea
VA 82 Rep.  Harry  Robert  'Bob'  Purkey  Republican Yea
VA 83 Rep.  Joseph  F.  'Joe'  Bouchard  Democratic Yea
VA 84 Rep.  Salvatore  R.  'Sal'  Iaquinto  Republican Yea
VA 85 Rep.  Robert  'Bob'  Tata  Republican Yea
VA 86 Rep.  Thomas  Davis  'Tom'  Rust  Republican Yea
VA 87 Rep.  Paula  J.  Miller  Democratic Yea
VA 88 Republican Nay
VA 89 Rep.  Kenneth  Cooper  'Kenny'  Alexander  Democratic Nay
VA 90 Rep.  Algie  T.  Howell  Jr. Democratic Yea
VA 91 Rep.  Thomas  D.  'Tom'  Gear  Republican Nay
VA 92 Democratic Yea
VA 93 Rep.  Phillip  Andrew  'Phil'  Hamilton  Republican Nay
VA 94 Rep.  G.  Glenn  Oder  Republican Yea
VA 95 Rep.  Mamye  E.  BaCote  Democratic Did Not Vote
VA 96 Republican Yea
VA 97 Republican Yea
VA 98 Rep.  Harvey  Bland  Morgan  Republican Nay
VA 99 Rep.  Albert  C.  Pollard  Jr. Democratic Nay
VA 100 Rep.  Lynwood  W.  Lewis  Jr. Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top