Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 1119 - Prohibiting Cell Phone Use While Driving for Specific Age Groups - Voting Record

Arkansas House

Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
AR 11 Rep.  David  Rainey  Democratic Nay
AR 46 Rep.  Robbie  Wills  Democratic Yea
AR 59 Rep.  Butch  Wilkins  Democratic Nay
AR 84 Rep.  John  Paul  Wells  Democratic Yea
AR 77 Rep.  Charolette  Wagner  Democratic Nay
AR 92 Rep.  Lindsley  Smith  Democratic Yea
AR 19 Rep.  Bobby  Joe  Pierce  Democratic Yea
AR 28 Rep.  Barbara  A.  Nix  Democratic Yea
AR 4 Rep.  Bruce  Maloch  Democratic Yea
AR 88 Rep.  Uvalde  Lindsey  Democratic Nay
AR 53 Rep.  Keith  M.  Ingram  Democratic Yea
AR 40 Rep.  Barry  Hyde  Democratic Yea
AR 5 Rep.  Willie  R.  Hardy  Democratic Nay
AR 17 Rep.  Stephanie  Flowers  Democratic Yea
AR 35 Rep.  John  Charles  Edwards  Democratic Yea
AR 50 Rep.  Monty  Lynn  Betts  Democratic Yea
AR 36 Rep.  Darrin  Lavell  Williams  Democratic Yea
AR 37 Rep.  Kathy  Webb  Democratic Yea
AR 41 Rep.  Jim  Nickels  Democratic Yea
AR 9 Rep.  Eddie  L.  Cheatham  Democratic Nay
AR 26 Rep.  Mike  Burris  Democratic Nay
AR 33 Rep.  Fred  Allen  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 16 Rep.  James  L.  Word  Democratic Nay
AR 45 Rep.  Linda  S.  Tyler  Democratic Yea
AR 23 Rep.  Randy  W.  Stewart  Democratic Yea
AR 7 Rep.  Garry  L.  Smith  Democratic Nay
AR 24 Rep.  R.D.  'Rick'  Saunders  Democratic Yea
AR 20 Rep.  Johnnie  J.  Roebuck  Democratic Yea
AR 8 Rep.  Robert  'Gregg'  Reep  Democratic Nay
AR 14 Rep.  Walls  McCrary  Democratic Yea
AR 10 Rep.  Allen  Maxwell  Democratic Yea
AR 39 Rep.  Richard  L.  Carroll  Democratic Yea
AR 18 Rep.  Toni  C.  Bradford  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 35 Rep.  Pam  Adcock  Democratic Yea
AR 14 Rep.  Tiffany  Rogers  Democratic Nay
AR 73 Rep.  J.R.  Rogers  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 59 Rep.  Lance  Reynolds  Democratic Yea
AR 3 Rep.  David  'Bubba'  Powers  Democratic Nay
AR 42 Rep.  Mark  W.  Perry  Democratic Yea
AR 65 Rep.  Tracy  Pennartz  Democratic Nay
AR 79 Rep.  Mike  Patterson  Democratic Nay
AR 69 Rep.  George  Overbey  Jr. Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 12 Rep.  Robert  Smith  Moore  Jr. Democratic Nay
AR 63 Rep.  James  McLean  Democratic Yea
AR 6 Rep.  John  T.  Lowery  Jr. Democratic Yea
AR 56 Rep.  Larry  D.  'Buddy'  Lovell  Democratic Nay
AR 34 Rep.  Wilhelmina  E.  Lewellen  Democratic Yea
AR 76 Rep.  Ray  Kidd  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 60 Rep.  Johnny  Hoyt  Democratic Nay
AR 89 Rep.  Jim  W.  House  Democratic Nay
AR 47 Rep.  Eddie  C.  Hawkins  Democratic Yea
AR 1 Rep.  Steve  Harrelson  Democratic Yea
AR 13 Rep.  Clark  M.  Hall  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 61 Rep.  Nathan  V.  George  Democratic Yea
AR 78 Rep.  Billy  W.  Gaskill  Democratic Yea
AR 82 Rep.  Curren  Everett  Democratic Yea
AR 51 Rep.  David  K.  Dunn  Democratic Nay
AR 47 Rep.  Jody  Dickinson  Democratic Yea
AR 54 Rep.  Otis  L.  Davis  Democratic Yea
AR 86 Rep.  Monty  Davenport  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 27 Rep.  Dawn  Creekmore  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 2 Rep.  Larry  Cowling  Democratic Yea
AR 71 Rep.  Eddie  Cooper  Democratic Nay
AR 80 Rep.  David  R.  Cook  Democratic Nay
AR 21 Rep.  Steve  Lee  Cole  Democratic Yea
AR 75 Rep.  Joan  Cash  Democratic Yea
AR 57 Rep.  Jerry  Brown  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 67 Rep.  Steven  L.  'Steve'  Breedlove  Democratic Yea
AR 52 Rep.  Nancy  Duffy  Blount  Democratic Yea
AR 55 Rep.  Tommy  Lee  Baker  Democratic Yea
AR 22 Rep.  Bill  Abernathy  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 25 Rep.  Gene  'Doc'  Shelby  Democratic Yea
AR 30 Rep.  Bill  Sample  Republican Yea
AR 63 Rep.  Frank  D.  Glidewell  Republican Yea
AR 23 Rep.  Ann  V.  Clemmer  Republican Yea
AR 31 Rep.  Daniel  Greenberg  Republican Yea
AR 90 Rep.  Roy  C.  Ragland  Republican Nay
AR 83 Rep.  Beverly  R.  Pyle  Republican Did Not Vote
AR 41 Rep.  Ed  Garner  Republican Yea
AR 96 Rep.  Duncan  Baird  Republican Nay
AR 87 Rep.  Jonathan  D.  Barnett  Republican Yea
AR 43 Rep.  Davy  Carter  Republican Yea
AR 77 Rep.  Stephanie  Malone  Republican Yea
AR 92 Rep.  Mary  Lou  Slinkard  Republican Nay
AR 21 Rep.  Terry  Rice  Republican Yea
AR 87 Rep.  Mark  R.  Martin  Republican Nay
AR 93 Rep.  Jon  Earl  Woods  Republican Nay
AR 99 Rep.  Tim  Summers  Republican Yea
AR 100 Rep.  Karen  S.  Hopper  Republican Yea
AR 71 Rep.  Andrea  Lea  Republican Yea
AR 91 Rep.  Bryan  B.  King  Republican Yea
AR 94 Rep.  Debra  M.  'Debbie'  Hobbs  Republican Yea
AR 32 Rep.  Allen  W.  Kerr  Republican Yea
AR 98 Rep.  Donna  Hutchinson  Republican Yea
AR 42 Rep.  Elizabeth  Jane  English  Republican Yea
AR 90 Rep.  Les  'Skip'  Carnine  Republican Yea
AR 98 Rep.  John  Burris  Republican Yea
AR 49 Rep.  Jonathan  Dismang  Republican Yea
AR 68 Rep.  Robert  E.  Dale  Republican Yea
AR 66 Rep.  Rick  Green  Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top