Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 300 - 2008-2009 Budget - Voting Record

Delaware Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 15 Nay: 6
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
DE 1 Democratic Yea
DE 2 Democratic Yea
DE 3 Democratic Yea
DE 4 Sen.  Charles  L.  'Charlie'  Copeland  Republican Nay
DE 5 Republican Yea
DE 6 Sen.  Liane  McDowell  Sorenson  Republican Yea
DE 7 Sen.  Patricia  M.  'Patti'  Blevins  Democratic Yea
DE 8 Democratic Nay
DE 9 Sen.  Karen  Elaine  Peterson  Democratic Nay
DE 10 Sen.  Steven  H.  Amick  Republican Yea
DE 11 Sen.  Anthony  J.  DeLuca  Democratic Yea
DE 12 Sen.  Dorinda  A.  'Dori'  Connor  Republican Yea
DE 13 Democratic Yea
DE 14 Democratic Yea
DE 15 Sen.  Nancy  W.  Cook  Democratic Yea
DE 16 Republican Nay
DE 17 Sen.  John  C.  Still  III Republican Yea
DE 18 Republican Nay
DE 19 Sen.  Thurman  G.  Adams  Jr. Democratic Yea
DE 20 Sen.  George  H.  Bunting  Jr. Democratic Nay
DE 21 Sen.  Robert  L.  Venables  Sr. Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top