Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 1322 - Communist Party Membership  - Voting Record

California Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 24 Nay: 16
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
CA 8 Sen.  Leland  Yee  Democratic Yea
CA 28 Sen.  Jenny  Oropeza  Democratic Yea
CA 32 Sen.  Gloria  Negrete McLeod  Democratic Yea
CA 3 Sen.  Carole  V.  Migden  Democratic Yea
CA 5 Sen.  Michael  J.  'Mike'  Machado  Democratic Yea
CA 23 Sen.  Sheila  James  Kuehl  Democratic Yea
CA 16 Sen.  Dean  R.  Florez  Democratic Yea
CA 40 Sen.  Denise  Moreno  Ducheny  Democratic Yea
CA 34 Sen.  Jose  Luis  'Lou'  Correa  Democratic Nay
CA 10 Sen.  Ellen  M.  Corbett  Democratic Yea
CA 22 Sen.  Gilbert  A.  'Gil'  Cedillo  Democratic Yea
CA 30 Sen.  Ronald  S.  'Ron'  Calderon  Democratic Yea
CA 13 Sen.  Elaine  Kontominas  Alquist  Democratic Yea
CA 11 Sen.  Joe  'Joe'  Simitian  Democratic Yea
CA 27 Sen.  Alan  S.  Lowenthal  Democratic Yea
CA 39 Sen.  Christine  T.  Kehoe  Democratic Yea
CA 2 Sen.  Patricia  A.  'Pat'  Wiggins  Democratic Yea
CA 25 Sen.  Edward  Vincent  Democratic Yea
CA 7 Sen.  Tom  A.  Torlakson  Democratic Yea
CA 6 Sen.  Darrell  S.  Steinberg  Democratic Yea
CA 21 Sen.  Jack  A.  Scott  Democratic Yea
CA 24 Sen.  Gloria  Romero  Democratic Yea
CA 26 Sen.  Mark  Ridley-Thomas  Democratic Yea
CA 9 Sen.  Don  Perata  Democratic Yea
CA 20 Sen.  Alex  Padilla  Democratic Yea
CA 38 Sen.  Mark  Wyland  Republican Nay
CA 37 Sen.  James  F.  'Jim'  Battin  Republican Nay
CA 18 Sen.  Roy  Ashburn  Republican Nay
CA 36 Sen.  Dennis  Hollingsworth  Republican Nay
CA 33 Sen.  Richard  C.  'Dick'  Ackerman  Republican Nay
CA 31 Sen.  Robert  D.  'Bob'  Dutton  Republican Nay
CA 4 Sen.  Samuel  'Sam'  Aanestad  Republican Nay
CA 12 Sen.  Jeffrey  'Jeff'  Denham  Republican Nay
CA 17 Sen.  George  C.  Runner  Jr. Republican Nay
CA 19 Sen.  Tom  McClintock  Republican Nay
CA 14 Sen.  David  'Dave'  Cogdill  Republican Nay
CA 35 Sen.  Thomas  'Tom'  Harman  Republican Nay
CA 1 Sen.  Dave  Cox  Republican Nay
CA 29 Sen.  Bob  G.  Margett  Republican Nay
CA 15 Sen.  Abel  Maldonado  Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top