Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 2860 - Eminent Domain and Water Rights - Voting Record

Kansas House


Roll Number: None
Yea: 64 Nay: 57
Conference Report Adopted (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
KS 1 Rep.  Doug  Gatewood  Democratic Nay
KS 2 Rep.  Robert  'Bob'  Grant  Democratic Nay
KS 3 Rep.  Julie  Menghini  Democratic Nay
KS 4 Rep.  Shirley  J.  Palmer  Democratic Yea
KS 5 Rep.  Bill  Feuerborn  Democratic Nay
KS 6 Republican Yea
KS 7 Republican Yea
KS 8 Rep.  Jerry  Williams  Democratic Nay
KS 9 Rep.  Bill  C.  Otto  Republican Yea
KS 10 Rep.  Tom  Holland  Democratic Yea
KS 12 Rep.  Jeff  King  Republican Yea
KS 12 Rep.  Virgil  Peck  Jr. Republican Did Not Vote
KS 13 Rep.  Forrest  J.  Knox  Republican Nay
KS 16 Rep.  Gene  Rardin  Democratic Yea
KS 17 Rep.  Jill  Quigley  Republican Nay
KS 18 Rep.  Cindy  Neighbor  Democratic Yea
KS 19 Rep.  Thomas  C.  'Tim'  Owens  Republican Nay
KS 20 Rep.  Kevin  W.  Yoder  Republican Nay
KS 21 Rep.  Kay  Wolf  Republican Nay
KS 22 Rep.  Sue  Storm  Democratic Yea
KS 23 Rep.  Judy  Morrison  Republican Yea
KS 24 Rep.  Ronnie  Metsker  Republican Nay
KS 25 Rep.  Terrie  W.  Huntington  Republican Nay
KS 26 Rep.  Robert  S.  'Rob'  Olson  Republican Nay
KS 27 Rep.  Raymond  F.  'Ray'  Merrick  Republican Yea
KS 28 Rep.  Pat  Colloton  Republican Nay
KS 29 Rep.  Sheryl  Spalding  Republican Nay
KS 30 Rep.  Lance  Y.  Kinzer  Republican Yea
KS 30 Rep.  Ron  Worley  Republican Nay
KS 31 Democratic Nay
KS 32 Rep.  Michael  J.  'Mike'  Peterson  Democratic Nay
KS 33 Democratic Nay
KS 34 Democratic Nay
KS 35 Democratic Nay
KS 36 Rep.  Margaret  Long  Democratic Nay
KS 37 Democratic Nay
KS 38 Rep.  Anthony  R.  Brown  Republican Yea
KS 39 Rep.  Owen  Donohue  Republican Yea
KS 40 Rep.  L. Candy  Ruff  Democratic Yea
KS 41 Rep.  Marti  Crow  Democratic Yea
KS 42 Rep.  Kenny  A.  Wilk  Republican Yea
KS 43 Rep.  S.  Mike  Kiegerl  Republican Yea
KS 44 Democratic Yea
KS 45 Republican Yea
KS 46 Rep.  Paul  Davis  Democratic Yea
KS 47 Rep.  Lee  Tafanelli  Republican Yea
KS 48 Rep.  Jeff  Colyer  Republican Yea
KS 49 Rep.  Benjamin  B.  'Ben'  Hodge  Republican Yea
KS 50 Rep.  Rocky  Fund  Republican Nay
KS 51 Rep.  Mike  Burgess  Republican Yea
KS 52 Rep.  Lana  G.  Gordon  Republican Nay
KS 53 Rep.  Annie  Tietze  Democratic Yea
KS 53 Rep.  Ann  E.  Mah  Democratic Nay
KS 54 Rep.  Joe  Patton  Republican Yea
KS 55 Democratic Nay
KS 57 Rep.  Vaughn  Flora  Democratic Nay
KS 58 Rep.  Harold  Lane  Democratic Nay
KS 59 Rep.  Joe  D.  Humerickhouse  Republican Yea
KS 60 Rep.  Don  A.  Hill  Republican Yea
KS 61 Rep.  Richard  Carlson  Republican Yea
KS 62 Rep.  Steve  Lukert  Democratic Nay
KS 63 Rep.  Jerry  Henry  Democratic Nay
KS 64 Rep.  Vern  Swanson  Republican Yea
KS 65 Rep.  Barbara  Craft  Republican Nay
KS 66 Democratic Nay
KS 67 Rep.  Tom  Hawk  Democratic Yea
KS 68 Rep.  Tom  J.  Moxley  Republican Yea
KS 69 Rep.  Deena  L.  Horst  Republican Nay
KS 70 Rep.  Donald  L.  Dahl  Republican Nay
KS 71 Rep.  Charles  B.  'Charlie'  Roth  Republican Nay
KS 72 Rep.  Marc  Rhoades  Republican Yea
KS 73 Rep.  Clark  Shultz  Republican Yea
KS 74 Republican Yea
KS 75 Rep.  John  C.  Grange  Republican Yea
KS 76 Rep.  Peggy  L.  Mast  Republican Yea
KS 77 Rep.  David  'Dave'  Crum  Republican Yea
KS 79 Democratic Nay
KS 80 Rep.  Vincent  M.  'Vince'  Wetta  Democratic Nay
KS 80 Rep.  Kasha  Kelley  Republican Did Not Vote
KS 81 Rep.  Ted  Powers  Republican Yea
KS 82 Rep.  Don  V.  Myers  Republican Yea
KS 83 Rep.  Joann  Pottorff  Republican Yea
KS 84 Rep.  Oletha  Faust-Goudeau  Democratic Nay
KS 85 Rep.  Steven  'Steve'  Brunk  Republican Yea
KS 86 Rep.  Judith  'Judy'  Loganbill  Democratic Did Not Vote
KS 86 Democratic Nay
KS 87 Rep.  Raj  Goyle  Democratic Nay
KS 89 Rep.  Melody  McCray-Miller  Democratic Nay
KS 90 Republican Yea
KS 91 Rep.  Brenda  Landwehr  Republican Nay
KS 92 Rep.  Nile  Dillmore  Democratic Nay
KS 93 Rep.  Dick  Kelsey  Republican Yea
KS 94 Rep.  Mario  Goico  Republican Nay
KS 94 Rep.  Joe  McLeland  Republican Yea
KS 95 Rep.  Tom  Sawyer  Democratic Nay
KS 96 Rep.  Terry  L.  McLachlan  Democratic Nay
KS 97 Rep.  Dale  A.  Swenson  Democratic Yea
KS 98 Rep.  Geraldine  Flaharty  Democratic Nay
KS 99 Rep.  Ty  Masterson  Republican Yea
KS 101 Rep.  Mark  R.  Treaster  Democratic Nay
KS 102 Rep.  Janice  L.  'Jan'  Pauls  Republican Nay
KS 103 Rep.  Delia  Garcia  Democratic Nay
KS 104 Rep.  Michael  R.  'Mike'  O'Neal  Republican Yea
KS 105 Rep.  Jason  P.  Watkins  Republican Yea
KS 106 Rep.  Sharon  J.  Schwartz  Republican Yea
KS 107 Rep.  Elaine  S.  Bowers  Republican Yea
KS 108 Rep.  Joshua  Lee  'Josh'  Svaty  Democratic Nay
KS 109 Rep.  Clay  Aurand  Republican Did Not Vote
KS 110 Rep.  Dan  Johnson  Republican Nay
KS 111 Rep.  Eber  E.  Phelps  Democratic Nay
KS 112 Rep.  William  M.  'Bill'  Wolf  Republican Yea
KS 113 Rep.  Bob  Bethell  Republican Yea
KS 114 Rep.  Mitch  Holmes  Republican Yea
KS 115 Rep.  Melvin  J.  Neufeld  Republican Yea
KS 116 Rep.  Dennis  McKinney  Democratic Nay
KS 117 Rep.  Larry  R.  Powell  Republican Yea
KS 118 Rep.  Virginia  B.  Beamer  Republican Yea
KS 119 Rep.  Pat  George  Republican Yea
KS 120 Rep.  John  M.  Faber  Republican Yea
KS 121 Rep.  James  F.  'Jim'  Morrison  Republican Yea
KS 121 Rep.  Arlen  H.  Siegfreid  Republican Nay
KS 122 Rep.  Gary  K.  Hayzlett  Republican Nay
KS 123 Rep.  Jeff  Whitham  Republican Yea
KS 124 Rep.  William  'Bill'  Light  Republican Yea
KS 125 Rep.  Carl  D.  Holmes  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top