Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 829 - Hate Crime Legislation Regarding Victim's Sexual Orientation - Voting Record

Alabama House

Roll Number: 1221
Yea: 46 Nay: 44
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
AL 77 Democratic Yea
AL 58 Rep.  Oliver  Robinson  Democratic Yea
AL 32 Democratic Yea
AL 23 Rep.  John  Robinson  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 3 Democratic Yea
AL 1 Rep.  Tammy  Irons  Democratic Yea
AL 82 Democratic Yea
AL 59 Democratic Yea
AL 72 Democratic Yea
AL 78 Democratic Yea
AL 16 Rep.  William  E.  Thigpen  Sr. Democratic Yea
AL 52 Democratic Yea
AL 54 Democratic Yea
AL 53 Rep.  Demetrius  C.  Newton  Sr. Democratic Yea
AL 7 Rep.  John  J.  'Jody'  Letson  Democratic Yea
AL 14 Rep.  James  Kenneth  'Ken'  Guin  Jr. Democratic Yea
AL 81 Rep.  Betty  Carol  Graham  Democratic Yea
AL 12 Rep.  James  C.  Fields  Jr. Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 56 Rep.  Priscilla  Dunn  Democratic Yea
AL 83 Rep.  George  C.  'Tootie'  Bandy  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 85 Rep.  Locy  'Sonny'  Baker  Democratic Yea
AL 61 Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 27 Rep.  Jeffrey  'Jeff'  McLaughlin  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 26 Rep.  W.  Frank  McDaniel  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 29 Rep.  John  G.  'Jack'  Page  III Democratic Yea
AL 18 Democratic Yea
AL 91 Rep.  Terry  D.  Spicer  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 76 Democratic Yea
AL 39 Democratic Yea
AL 65 Rep.  George  Marc  Keahey  Democratic Yea
AL 60 Rep.  Earl  F.  Hilliard  Jr. Democratic Yea
AL 92 Rep.  Seth  Hammett  Democratic Yea
AL 9 Rep.  Ronald  Grantland  Democratic Yea
AL 98 Rep.  James  Oliver  Gordon  Democratic Yea
AL 5 Rep.  Henry  A.  White  Democratic Yea
AL 69 Rep.  James  Louis  Thomas  Democratic Yea
AL 22 Rep.  Butch  Taylor  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 28 Democratic Yea
AL 40 Rep.  Lea  Fite  Democratic Nay
AL 13 Rep.  Thomas  L.  'Tommy'  Sherer  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 103 Rep.  Joseph  C.  Mitchell  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 97 Rep.  Yvonne  Kennedy  Democratic Yea
AL 68 Democratic Yea
AL 21 Rep.  Randy  Hinshaw  Democratic Yea
AL 19 Democratic Yea
AL 99 Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 84 Rep.  William  M.  'Billy'  Beasley  Democratic Yea
AL 71 Democratic Yea
AL 70 Democratic Yea
AL 8 Rep.  Bill  J.  Dukes  Democratic Yea
AL 55 Democratic Yea
AL 42 Rep.  James  M.  'Jimmy'  Martin  Democratic Nay
AL 6 Rep.  Sue  Schmitz  Democratic Yea
AL 2 Rep.  Mike  Curtis  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 67 Rep.  Yusuf  Salaam  Democratic Yea
AL 57 Democratic Yea
AL 37 Rep.  Richard  J.  Laird  Sr. Independent Nay
AL 10 Republican Nay
AL 36 Republican Nay
AL 49 Rep.  Robert  Cameron  'Cam'  Ward  Republican Nay
AL 51 Republican Nay
AL 64 Republican Nay
AL 90 Rep.  Charles  O.  Newton  Republican Yea
AL 95 Republican Did Not Vote
AL 25 Republican Nay
AL 43 Rep.  Mary Sue  McClurkin  Republican Nay
AL 50 Rep.  Jim  McClendon  Republican Nay
AL 31 Rep.  Charles  Barrett  'Barry'  Mask  Republican Nay
AL 74 Rep.  Jay  Love  Republican Nay
AL 86 Rep.  Benjamin  H.  Lewis  Republican Nay
AL 33 Republican Nay
AL 101 Rep.  Jamie  Ison  Republican Nay
AL 35 Republican Nay
AL 79 Rep.  Mike  Gregory  Hubbard  Republican Nay
AL 41 Rep.  Mike  Hill  Republican Nay
AL 4 Rep.  Micky  Hammon  Republican Nay
AL 73 Rep.  David  Grimes  Republican Nay
AL 24 Rep.  Todd  Greeson  Republican Nay
AL 30 Rep.  Blaine  Galliher  Republican Nay
AL 102 Rep.  Chad  Fincher  Republican Nay
AL 94 Republican Nay
AL 45 Rep.  Owen  Drake  Republican Nay
AL 46 Rep.  Paul  DeMarco  Republican Nay
AL 96 Republican Nay
AL 105 Rep.  Spencer  Collier  Republican Did Not Vote
AL 93 Republican Nay
AL 48 Rep.  J. Gregory  'Greg'  Canfield  Republican Nay
AL 38 Rep.  DuWayne  H.  Bridges  Republican Nay
AL 89 Republican Yea
AL 63 Rep.  Robert  Julian  Bentley  Republican Nay
AL 87 Rep.  Warren  Harris  Beck  Republican Nay
AL 104 Rep.  Jim  Barton  Jr. Republican Nay
AL 66 Republican Nay
AL 47 Republican Nay
AL 11 Rep.  Jeremy  H.  Oden  Republican Nay
AL 62 Rep.  Gerald  Allen  Republican Nay
AL 80 Rep.  Lesley  Vance  Republican Yea
AL 34 Rep.  Elwyn  Thomas  Republican Nay
AL 17 Republican Nay
AL 88 Rep.  H. Mac  'Mac'  Gipson  Jr. Republican Nay
AL 100 Republican Nay
AL 20 Republican Did Not Vote
AL 44 Rep.  Arthur  Payne  Republican Nay
AL 15 Rep.  Pat  Moore  Republican Yea
AL 75 Rep.  Greg  Wren  Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top