Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 2400 - Pre-Abortion Ultrasound Requirement - Voting Record

Florida Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 20 Nay: 20
Bill Failed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
FL 1 Sen.  Don  Gaetz  Republican Yea
FL 1 Sen.  Anthony  C.  'Tony'  Hill  Sr. Democratic Nay
FL 2 Sen.  Durell  Peaden  Jr. Republican Yea
FL 5 Sen.  Stephen  R.  Wise  Republican Yea
FL 5 Sen.  Charles  S.  'Charlie'  Dean  Sr. Republican Yea
FL 6 Sen.  Alfred  'Al'  Lawson  Jr. Democratic Nay
FL 7 Sen.  Evelyn  J.  Lynn  Republican Nay
FL 8 Sen.  James  E.  'Jim'  King  Jr. Republican Nay
FL 9 Sen.  Daniel  Webster  Republican Yea
FL 10 Sen.  Ronda  R.  Storms  Republican Yea
FL 11 Sen.  Mike  B.  Fasano  Republican Yea
FL 12 Sen.  Victor  D.  Crist  Republican Yea
FL 13 Sen.  Dennis  L.  Jones  Republican Nay
FL 14 Sen.  Stephen  M.  'Steve'  Oelrich  Republican Yea
FL 15 Sen.  Paula  B.  Dockery  Republican Nay
FL 16 Sen.  Charlie  Justice  Democratic Nay
FL 17 Sen.  J.D.  Alexander  Republican Yea
FL 19 Sen.  Gary  Siplin  Democratic Yea
FL 19 Sen.  Arthenia  L.  Joyner  Democratic Nay
FL 20 Sen.  Carey  Baker  Republican Yea
FL 21 Sen.  Michael  S.  'Mike'  Bennett  Republican Nay
FL 22 Sen.  Lee  Constantine  Republican Yea
FL 23 Sen.  Lisa  Carlton  Republican Nay
FL 24 Sen.  Bill  Posey  Republican Yea
FL 25 Sen.  Jeffrey  H.  'Jeff'  Atwater  Republican Yea
FL 26 Sen.  Mike  Haridopolos  Republican Yea
FL 27 Sen.  Dave  Aronberg  Democratic Nay
FL 28 Sen.  Ken  Pruitt  Republican Yea
FL 29 Sen.  Muriel  Mandy  Dawson  Democratic Nay
FL 29 Sen.  Jeremy  Ring  Democratic Nay
FL 30 Sen.  Theodore  Elliot  'Ted'  Deutch  Democratic Nay
FL 31 Sen.  Steven  A.  Geller  Democratic Nay
FL 33 Sen.  Frederica  S.  Wilson  Democratic Nay
FL 34 Sen.  Nan  H.  Rich  Democratic Nay
FL 35 Sen.  Gwen  Margolis  Democratic Nay
FL 36 Sen.  Alex  Diaz de la Portilla  Republican Yea
FL 37 Sen.  Burt  L.  Saunders  Republican Nay
FL 38 Sen.  J. Alex  Villalobos  Republican Yea
FL 39 Sen.  Larcenia  J.  Bullard  Democratic Nay
FL 40 Sen.  Rodolfo  'Rudy'  Garcia  Jr. Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top