Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HJR 71 - Sales Tax for Veterans' Services - Voting Record

Missouri House



Roll Number: None
Yea: 106 Nay: 39
Joint Resolution Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MO 1 Rep.  Mike  Thomson  Republican Yea
MO 1 Rep.  Brian  Munzlinger  Republican Yea
MO 2 Rep.  Rebecca  McClanahan  Democratic Nay
MO 3 Rep.  James  'Jim'  Whorton  Democratic Yea
MO 5 Rep.  Jim  O.  Guest  Republican Yea
MO 6 Rep.  Rachel  L.  Bringer  Democratic Yea
MO 7 Rep.  John  Quinn  Republican Yea
MO 8 Rep.  Tom  Shively  Democratic Yea
MO 9 Rep.  Paul  Quinn  Democratic Yea
MO 10 Rep.  Terry  L.  Witte  Democratic Yea
MO 13 Rep.  Bob  Onder  Republican Did Not Vote
MO 14 Rep.  Joseph  M.  'Joe'  Smith  Republican Yea
MO 15 Rep.  Sally  A.  Faith  Republican Yea
MO 17 Rep.  Vicki  Schneider  Republican Yea
MO 19 Rep.  Cynthia  L.  Davis  Republican Nay
MO 20 Rep.  Danielle  'Danie'  Moore  Republican Yea
MO 21 Rep.  Steve  Hobbs  Republican Yea
MO 22 Rep.  Therese  A.  Sander  Republican Yea
MO 23 Rep.  Robert  'Jeff'  Harris  Democratic Yea
MO 24 Rep.  Edward  'Ed'  Robb  Republican Yea
MO 25 Rep.  Judy  Baker  Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 26 Rep.  Joe  Aull  Democratic Yea
MO 27 Rep.  H. Edward  'Ed'  Wildberger  Democratic Yea
MO 28 Rep.  Robert  'Rob'  Schaaf  Republican Yea
MO 29 Rep.  Martin  T.  Rucker  Democratic Yea
MO 30 Rep.  Jason  Brown  Republican Nay
MO 31 Rep.  Trent  Skaggs  Democratic Nay
MO 32 Rep.  Jason  Grill  Democratic Nay
MO 33 Rep.  Jerry  Nolte  Republican Yea
MO 34 Rep.  Timothy  'Tim'  Flook  Republican Nay
MO 34 Rep.  Jeff  Grisamore  Republican Did Not Vote
MO 35 Rep.  Douglas  K.  'Doug'  Ervin  Republican Nay
MO 36 Rep.  Bob  'Bob'  Nance  Republican Yea
MO 37 Rep.  Mike  Talboy  Democratic Nay
MO 38 Rep.  Ryan  Silvey  Republican Nay
MO 39 Rep.  Beth  Low  Democratic Nay
MO 40 Rep.  John Patrick  Burnett  Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 41 Rep.  Ed  Schieffer  Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 41 Rep.  Shalonn  'KiKi'  Curls  Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 42 Rep.  Leonard  'Jonas'  Hughes  IV Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 43 Rep.  Craig  C.  Bland  Democratic Yea
MO 44 Rep.  Jenee  M.  Lowe  Democratic Nay
MO 45 Rep.  Jason  R.  Holsman  Democratic Yea
MO 46 Rep.  Kate  Meiners  Democratic Yea
MO 48 Rep.  Will  Kraus  Republican Did Not Vote
MO 49 Rep.  Terry  Young  Democratic Nay
MO 50 Rep.  Michael  Ricardo  Brown  Democratic Yea
MO 51 Rep.  Ray  Salva  Democratic Yea
MO 52 Rep.  Stanley  Cox  Republican Yea
MO 52 Rep.  Paul  V.  LeVota  Democratic Nay
MO 53 Rep.  Curt  Dougherty  Democratic Yea
MO 54 Rep.  Gary  Dusenberg  Republican Did Not Vote
MO 55 Rep.  Bryan  Pratt  Republican Nay
MO 56 Rep.  Brian David  Yates  Republican Nay
MO 57 Rep.  Talibdin  'TD'  El-Amin  Democratic Nay
MO 58 Rep.  Rodney  R.  Hubbard  Democratic Yea
MO 59 Rep.  Jeanette  'JMO'  Mott Oxford  Democratic Nay
MO 60 Rep.  Jamilah  Nasheed  Democratic Yea
MO 61 Rep.  Connie  'LaJoyce'  Johnson  Democratic Yea
MO 62 Rep.  Dennis  Wood  Republican Yea
MO 63 Rep.  Robin  Wright-Jones  Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 64 Rep.  Rachel  Storch  Democratic Yea
MO 66 Rep.  Michael  Vogt  Democratic Yea
MO 67 Rep.  Michael  'Mike'  Daus  Democratic Nay
MO 68 Rep.  David  Sater  Republican Yea
MO 69 Rep.  Regina  M.  'Gina'  Walsh  Democratic Yea
MO 71 Rep.  Esther Hill  Haywood  Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 72 Rep.  Maria  N.  Chappelle-Nadal  Democratic Yea
MO 73 Rep.  Margaret  Donnelly  Democratic Yea
MO 74 Rep.  Tony  George  Democratic Yea
MO 75 Rep.  Bruce David  Darrough  Democratic Yea
MO 76 Rep.  Michael  J.  Spreng  Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 77 Rep.  Michael  George  Corcoran  Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 78 Rep.  Clint  Zweifel  Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 79 Rep.  Albert Joseph  'Al'  Liese  Democratic Yea
MO 80 Rep.  Theodore  'Ted'  Hoskins  Democratic Yea
MO 81 Rep.  Juanita  Head  Walton  Democratic Yea
MO 82 Rep.  Sam  Page  Democratic Yea
MO 82 Rep.  Michele  Kratky  Democratic Yea
MO 83 Rep.  Jake  Zimmerman  Democratic Nay
MO 84 Rep.  Allen  Icet  Republican Yea
MO 85 Rep.  Jim  W.  Lembke  Republican Nay
MO 86 Rep.  Jane  D.  Cunningham  Republican Nay
MO 87 Rep.  T. Scott  Muschany  Republican Nay
MO 88 Rep.  Neal  C.  St. Onge  Republican Yea
MO 90 Rep.  Sam  Komo  Democratic Yea
MO 90 Rep.  Rick  Stream  Republican Yea
MO 91 Rep.  Kathlyn  Fares  Republican Yea
MO 92 Rep.  Charles  R.  'Chuck'  Portwood  Republican Nay
MO 95 Rep.  James  G.  'Jim'  Avery  Jr. Republican Nay
MO 96 Rep.  Patricia  M.  'Pat'  Yaeger  Democratic Yea
MO 97 Rep.  Walter  R.  'Walt'  Bivins  Jr. Republican Nay
MO 98 Rep.  Dwight  Scharnhorst  Republican Yea
MO 98 Rep.  Brian  D.  Nieves  Republican Yea
MO 99 Rep.  Mike  Sutherland  Republican Yea
MO 100 Rep.  Sue  Schoemehl  Democratic Yea
MO 101 Rep.  Timothy  G.  'Tim'  Meadows  Democratic Yea
MO 102 Rep.  Jeff  Roorda  Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 103 Rep.  Ron  Casey  Democratic Yea
MO 103 Rep.  Doug  Funderburk  Republican Yea
MO 104 Rep.  Joseph  A.  'Joe'  Fallert  Jr. Democratic Yea
MO 105 Rep.  Mark  A.  Parkinson  Republican Yea
MO 105 Rep.  Michael  R.  Frame  Democratic Nay
MO 106 Rep.  Steven  Tilley  Republican Yea
MO 107 Rep.  Brad  Robinson  Democratic Did Not Vote
MO 108 Rep.  Thomas  Albert  Villa  Democratic Nay
MO 109 Rep.  Kevin  Threlkeld  Republican Yea
MO 110 Rep.  Timothy  W.  Jones  Republican Nay
MO 110 Rep.  Belinda  J.  Harris  Democratic Nay
MO 111 Rep.  Charles  W.  'Charlie'  Schlottach  Republican Yea
MO 112 Rep.  Tom  L.  Loehner  Republican Yea
MO 113 Rep.  Mark  J.  Bruns  Republican Yea
MO 114 Rep.  Bill  Deeken  Republican Yea
MO 115 Rep.  Rodney  Schad  Republican Yea
MO 116 Rep.  Tom  Self  Republican Yea
MO 117 Rep.  Kenny  Jones  Republican Yea
MO 119 Rep.  Larry  D.  Wilson  Republican Yea
MO 120 Rep.  Jason  T.  Smith  Republican Yea
MO 120 Rep.  Shannon  Cooper  Republican Yea
MO 121 Rep.  David  Pearce  Republican Yea
MO 122 Rep.  Mike  McGhee  Republican Yea
MO 123 Rep.  Brian  L.  Baker  Republican Nay
MO 124 Rep.  Luke  Scavuzzo  Democratic Yea
MO 125 Rep.  Barney  Fisher  Republican Yea
MO 126 Rep.  Edgar  G. H.  'Ed'  Emery  Republican Nay
MO 127 Rep.  Steve  Hunter  Republican Yea
MO 128 Rep.  Bryan  Preston  Stevenson  Republican Yea
MO 129 Rep.  Ronald  F.  'Ron'  Richard  Republican Yea
MO 130 Rep.  Kevin  Bill  Wilson  Republican Yea
MO 131 Rep.  Marilyn  M.  Ruestman  Republican Yea
MO 133 Rep.  Mike  Parson  Republican Nay
MO 134 Rep.  James  'Jim'  Viebrock  Republican Yea
MO 135 Rep.  Charles  W.  'Charlie'  Denison  Republican Nay
MO 136 Rep.  B. J.  Marsh  Republican Nay
MO 137 Rep.  Charlie  Norr  Democratic Yea
MO 138 Rep.  Sara  N.  Lampe  Democratic Yea
MO 139 Rep.  Shane  Schoeller  Republican Nay
MO 140 Rep.  Bob  Dixon  Republican Nay
MO 141 Rep.  Jay  Wasson  Republican Yea
MO 142 Rep.  Raymond  'Ray'  Weter  Republican Yea
MO 143 Rep.  Maynard  Wallace  Republican Yea
MO 144 Rep.  Van  A.  Kelly  Republican Yea
MO 145 Rep.  Mike  Cunningham  Republican Yea
MO 146 Rep.  Darrell  Pollock  Republican Yea
MO 147 Rep.  Don  Wells  Republican Yea
MO 148 Rep.  David  'Dave'  Day  Republican Yea
MO 149 Rep.  Steve  Hodges  Democratic Nay
MO 149 Rep.  Bob  May  Republican Yea
MO 151 Rep.  Ward  Franz  Republican Nay
MO 152 Rep.  J.C.  Kuessner  Democratic Yea
MO 153 Rep.  Mike  Dethrow  Republican Yea
MO 154 Rep.  Gayle  Kingery  Republican Yea
MO 155 Rep.  Robert Wayne  Cooper  Republican Yea
MO 156 Rep.  Rodney  'Rod'  Jetton  Republican Yea
MO 157 Rep.  Don  Ruzicka  Republican Yea
MO 157 Rep.  Scott  A.  Lipke  Republican Nay
MO 159 Rep.  Billy Pat  Wright  Republican Yea
MO 160 Rep.  Ellen  Brandom  Republican Yea
MO 162 Rep.  Terry  Swinger  Democratic Yea
MO 163 Rep.  Thomas  'Tom'  Todd  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top