Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 2793 - Utility Rate Increases During Planning or Construction of Plants - Voting Record

Mississippi House

Roll Number: None
Yea: 80 Nay: 37
Conference Report Adopted (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MS 1 Republican Yea
MS 2 Rep.  E. Harvey  Moss  Democratic Nay
MS 3 Rep.  William  J.  'Billy'  McCoy  Democratic Yea
MS 4 Rep.  Greg  Ward  Democratic Nay
MS 5 Rep.  Kelvin  O.  Buck  Democratic Yea
MS 6 Rep.  Eugene  Forrest  Hamilton  Republican Yea
MS 7 Rep.  Wanda  T.  Jennings  Republican Yea
MS 8 Rep.  Larry  J.  Baker  Republican Yea
MS 9 Rep.  Clara  Henderson  Burnett  Democratic Yea
MS 10 Rep.  Warner  F.  McBride  Democratic Yea
MS 11 Rep.  Joe  C.  Gardner  Democratic Nay
MS 12 Rep.  Noal  Akins  Republican Yea
MS 13 Rep.  Jack  Gilbert  Gadd  Democratic Yea
MS 14 Republican Nay
MS 15 Republican Yea
MS 16 Democratic Nay
MS 17 Rep.  Brian  Aldridge  Republican Yea
MS 18 Republican Did Not Vote
MS 19 Rep.  Mark  A.  DuVall  Democratic Nay
MS 20 Rep.  Jimmy  Green  Puckett  Democratic Nay
MS 21 Republican Yea
MS 22 Democratic Nay
MS 23 Republican Yea
MS 24 Rep.  Sidney  W.  'Sid'  Bondurant  Republican Yea
MS 25 Rep.  John  Morton  Mayo  Democratic Yea
MS 26 Rep.  Chuck  Espy  Democratic Yea
MS 27 Rep.  Ferr  Smith  Democratic Nay
MS 28 Rep.  David  Norquist  Democratic Yea
MS 29 Rep.  Linda  F.  Coleman  Democratic Yea
MS 30 Democratic Nay
MS 31 Democratic Yea
MS 32 Democratic Yea
MS 33 Democratic Nay
MS 34 Rep.  Linda  Whittington  Democratic Nay
MS 35 Rep.  Dannie  L.  Reed  Republican Yea
MS 36 Rep.  David  Gibbs  Democratic Yea
MS 37 Republican Yea
MS 38 Democratic Yea
MS 39 Republican Yea
MS 40 Rep.  W.T.  'Ted'  Mayhall  Jr. Republican Yea
MS 41 Rep.  Esther  M.  Harrison  Democratic Did Not Vote
MS 42 Rep.  Reecy  L.  Dickson  Democratic Nay
MS 43 Rep.  Russ  C.  Nowell  Democratic Yea
MS 44 Republican Did Not Vote
MS 45 Rep.  Bennett  Malone  Democratic Yea
MS 46 Rep.  Bobby  Burton  Howell  Republican Yea
MS 47 Democratic Nay
MS 48 Rep.  Mary  Ann  Stevens  Democratic Yea
MS 49 Democratic Nay
MS 50 Democratic Did Not Vote
MS 51 Democratic Nay
MS 52 Rep.  Thomas  L.  'Tommy'  Woods  Republican Yea
MS 53 Rep.  Robert  W.  'Bobby'  Moak  Democratic Nay
MS 54 Republican Yea
MS 55 Rep.  George  Flaggs  Jr. Democratic Yea
MS 56 Republican Yea
MS 57 Democratic Yea
MS 58 Rep.  Rita  R.  Martinson  Republican Yea
MS 59 Rep.  Kevin  McGee  Republican Yea
MS 60 Republican Yea
MS 61 Republican Yea
MS 62 Republican Yea
MS 63 Rep.  Walter  Lonzo  Robinson  Jr. Democratic Nay
MS 64 Republican Yea
MS 65 Rep.  Mary  H.  Coleman  Democratic Yea
MS 66 Rep.  Cecil  C.  Brown  Democratic Yea
MS 67 Democratic Yea
MS 68 Democratic Nay
MS 69 Democratic Yea
MS 70 Rep.  James  'Jim'  Evans  Democratic Nay
MS 71 Democratic Nay
MS 72 Rep.  Kimberly  L.  Campbell  Democratic Yea
MS 73 Rep.  James  C.  'Jim'  Ellington  Republican Yea
MS 74 Republican Nay
MS 75 Rep.  Tracy  Arinder  Jr. Democratic Nay
MS 76 Democratic Nay
MS 77 Republican Yea
MS 78 Rep.  Billy  Ronald  Nicholson  Republican Yea
MS 79 Rep.  Blaine  H.  'Bo'  Eaton  II Democratic Yea
MS 80 Democratic Nay
MS 81 Republican Nay
MS 82 Rep.  Charles  L.  Young  Sr. Democratic Yea
MS 83 Republican Yea
MS 84 Rep.  David  'Tad'  Campbell  Republican Did Not Vote
MS 85 Democratic Yea
MS 86 Rep.  Sherra  Hillman  Lane  Democratic Nay
MS 87 Rep.  Johnny  W.  Stringer  Democratic Nay
MS 88 Republican Yea
MS 89 Rep.  C.  H.  'Bobby'  Shows  Republican Yea
MS 90 Rep.  Joseph  L.  'Joe'  Warren  Democratic Nay
MS 91 Democratic Nay
MS 92 Republican Yea
MS 93 Rep.  Dirk  D.  Dedeaux  Democratic Nay
MS 94 Democratic Yea
MS 95 Rep.  Jessica  Sibley  Upshaw  Republican Yea
MS 96 Democratic Yea
MS 97 Republican Yea
MS 98 Democratic Yea
MS 99 Republican Nay
MS 100 Republican Yea
MS 101 Rep.  Harvey  A.  Fillingane  Republican Yea
MS 102 Republican Nay
MS 103 Democratic Yea
MS 104 Republican Yea
MS 105 Rep.  J. Shaun  Walley  Democratic Nay
MS 106 Rep.  Herbert  D.  'Herb'  Frierson  Republican Yea
MS 107 Rep.  Deryk  R.  Parker  Democratic Yea
MS 108 Rep.  Mark  S.  Formby  Republican Yea
MS 109 Rep.  Gavin  Frank  Hamilton  Republican Yea
MS 110 Rep.  Billy  Frank  Broomfield  Democratic Nay
MS 111 Rep.  Brandon  C.  Jones  Democratic Nay
MS 112 Republican Yea
MS 113 Republican Yea
MS 114 Rep.  Daniel  D.  'Danny'  Guice  Jr. Republican Yea
MS 115 Democratic Yea
MS 116 Rep.  Steven  M.  Palazzo  Republican Yea
MS 117 Rep.  Michael  W.  Janus  Republican Yea
MS 118 Rep.  Roger  G.  Ishee  Republican Yea
MS 119 Rep.  Frances  M.  Fredericks  Democratic Nay
MS 120 Republican Yea
MS 121 Rep.  Diane  C.  Peranich  Democratic Yea
MS 122 Rep.  Joseph  P.  'J.P.'  Compretta  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top