Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SA 1 to HB 2007 - Mega-Project Fund Appropriation - Voting Record

Missouri Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 11 Nay: 22
Amendment Rejected (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MO 1 Sen.  Harry  J.  Kennedy  Democratic Nay
MO 2 Sen.  Scott  T.  Rupp  Republican Yea
MO 3 Sen.  Kevin  Engler  Republican Yea
MO 4 Sen.  Jeff  Smith  Democratic Nay
MO 5 Sen.  Maida  Coleman  Democratic Nay
MO 6 Sen.  Carl  M.  Vogel  Republican Yea
MO 7 Sen.  John William  Loudon  Republican Nay
MO 8 Sen.  Matt  Bartle  Republican Nay
MO 9 Sen.  Yvonne  S.  Wilson  Democratic Nay
MO 10 Sen.  Jolie  L.  Justus  Democratic Nay
MO 11 Sen.  Victor  Callahan  Democratic Nay
MO 12 Sen.  Brad  Lager  Republican Nay
MO 13 Sen.  Timothy  P.  'Tim'  Green  Democratic Nay
MO 14 Sen.  Rita Heard  Days  Democratic Nay
MO 15 Sen.  Michael  R.  Gibbons  Republican Yea
MO 16 Sen.  Frank  A.  Barnitz  Democratic Nay
MO 17 Sen.  Luann  Ridgeway  Republican Yea
MO 18 Sen.  Wes  Shoemyer  Democratic Nay
MO 19 Sen.  Charles  'Chuck'  Graham  Democratic Nay
MO 20 Sen.  Dan  Clemens  Republican Yea
MO 21 Sen.  Bill  Stouffer  Republican Yea
MO 22 Sen.  Ryan  Glennon  McKenna  Democratic Nay
MO 23 Sen.  Thomas  D.  'Tom'  Dempsey  Republican Nay
MO 24 Sen.  Joan  Bray  Democratic Nay
MO 25 Sen.  Robert  N.  'Rob'  Mayer  Republican Nay
MO 26 Sen.  John  E.  Griesheimer  Republican Yea
MO 27 Sen.  Jason  Glennon  Crowell  Republican Nay
MO 28 Sen.  Delbert  Lee  Scott  Republican Yea
MO 29 Sen.  Jack  Goodman  Republican Did Not Vote
MO 30 Sen.  Norma  'Aunt Norma'  Champion  Republican Nay
MO 31 Sen.  Chris  Koster  Democratic Nay
MO 32 Sen.  Gary  Nodler  Republican Yea
MO 33 Sen.  Chuck  Purgason  Republican Nay
MO 34 Sen.  Charles  William  'Charlie'  Shields  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top