Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

Journey Amnd. 1 - Penalties for Obstructing Immigration Enforcement - Voting Record

Kansas Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 14 Nay: 24
Amendment Rejected (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
KS 1 Republican Yea
KS 2 Democratic Nay
KS 3 Sen.  Roger  C.  Pine  Republican Nay
KS 4 Democratic Nay
KS 5 Sen.  Mark  Gilstrap  Democratic Yea
KS 6 Sen.  Chris  Steineger  Republican Nay
KS 7 Sen.  David  C.  Wysong  Republican Nay
KS 8 Sen.  Barbara  P.  Allen  Republican Nay
KS 9 Republican Yea
KS 10 Sen.  Nick  M.  Jordan  Republican Did Not Vote
KS 11 Sen.  John  L.  Vratil  Republican Nay
KS 13 Sen.  James  L.  'Jim'  Barone  Democratic Yea
KS 14 Sen.  Dwayne  D.  Umbarger  Republican Nay
KS 15 Sen.  Derek  Schmidt  Republican Nay
KS 16 Sen.  Peggy  R.  Palmer  Republican Yea
KS 17 Sen.  Jim  Barnett  Republican Yea
KS 18 Democratic Nay
KS 19 Democratic Did Not Vote
KS 20 Republican Nay
KS 21 Sen.  Mark  Taddiken  Republican Yea
KS 22 Sen.  Roger  P.  Reitz  Republican Nay
KS 23 Sen.  Karin  S.  Brownlee  Republican Nay
KS 24 Sen.  Pete  F.  Brungardt  Republican Nay
KS 25 Sen.  Jean  Kurtis  Schodorf  Republican Nay
KS 26 Sen.  Phillip  B.  Journey  Republican Yea
KS 27 Sen.  Leslie  D.  'Les'  Donovan  Sr. Republican Nay
KS 28 Republican Yea
KS 29 Sen.  Donald  Betts  Jr. Democratic Nay
KS 30 Republican Nay
KS 31 Republican Nay
KS 32 Sen.  Greta  Hall  Goodwin  Democratic Nay
KS 33 Sen.  Ruth  Teichman  Republican Nay
KS 34 Sen.  Terry  Bruce  Republican Yea
KS 35 Sen.  Jay Scott  Emler  Republican Nay
KS 36 Sen.  Janis  K.  Lee  Democratic Nay
KS 37 Sen.  Dennis  M.  Wilson  Republican Yea
KS 37 Sen.  Pat  Apple  Republican Yea
KS 38 Sen.  Tim  Huelskamp  Republican Yea
KS 39 Sen.  Stephen  R.  Morris  Republican Nay
KS 40 Sen.  Ralph  Ostmeyer  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top