Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

H 592 - Film and Television Production Rebate - Voting Record

Idaho Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 27 Nay: 8
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
ID 1 Republican Yea
ID 2 Sen.  Joyce  M.  Broadsword  Republican Yea
ID 3 Sen.  Michael  'Mike'  Jorgenson  Republican Yea
ID 4 Sen.  John  W.  Goedde  Republican Yea
ID 5 Sen.  James  C.  'Jim'  Hammond  Republican Yea
ID 6 Sen.  Gary  J.  Schroeder  Republican Nay
ID 7 Sen.  Joe  Stegner  Republican Nay
ID 8 Sen.  Leland  G.  'Lee'  Heinrich  Republican Yea
ID 9 Sen.  Monty  J.  Pearce  Republican Nay
ID 10 Sen.  John  T.  McGee  Republican Yea
ID 11 Republican Yea
ID 11 Sen.  Brad  Little  Republican Nay
ID 13 Sen.  Curtis  D.  'Curt'  McKenzie  Republican Nay
ID 14 Sen.  Stanley  J.  'Stan'  Bastian  Republican Yea
ID 15 Sen.  John  C.  Andreason  Republican Yea
ID 16 Sen.  David  Langhorst  Democratic Yea
ID 17 Sen.  Elliot  Werk  Democratic Yea
ID 18 Sen.  Kate  Kelly  Democratic Yea
ID 19 Sen.  F.  Michael  'Mike'  Burkett  Democratic Yea
ID 20 Sen.  Shirley  J.  McKague  Republican Yea
ID 22 Sen.  Tim  L.  Corder  Sr. Republican Yea
ID 22 Sen.  Russell  M.  'Russ'  Fulcher  Republican Yea
ID 23 Sen.  Jeanne  Gannon  Republican Nay
ID 24 Sen.  Charles  H.  'Chuck'  Coiner  Republican Yea
ID 25 Sen.  W.  Clinton  'Clint'  Stennett  Democratic Yea
ID 27 Sen.  Denton  C.  Darrington  Republican Yea
ID 27 Sen.  Dean  L.  Cameron  No Party Affiliation Yea
ID 29 Sen.  Diane  Bilyeu  Democratic Yea
ID 30 Sen.  Richard  'Dick'  Sagness  Democratic Yea
ID 31 Republican Nay
ID 31 Sen.  Robert  L.  'Bob'  Geddes  Republican Yea
ID 32 Sen.  Melvin  M.  'Mel'  Richardson  Republican Yea
ID 33 Republican Yea
ID 34 Republican Nay
ID 35 Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top