Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SA 883 - Commission of Indian Affairs Extension Amendment - Voting Record

Tennessee Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 20 Nay: 10
Amendment Adopted (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
TN 1 Republican Nay
TN 3 Republican Yea
TN 4 Sen.  Michael  R.  'Mike'  Williams  Independent Yea
TN 4 Sen.  Ronald  Lynn  'Ron'  Ramsey  Republican Nay
TN 5 Republican Nay
TN 6 Sen.  Jamie  Woodson  Republican Yea
TN 7 Sen.  Tim  Burchett  Republican Nay
TN 8 Sen.  Raymond  Finney  Republican Nay
TN 9 Sen.  Dewayne  Bunch  Republican Nay
TN 10 Sen.  Andy  Berke  Democratic Yea
TN 11 Republican Nay
TN 12 Sen.  Tommy  Kilby  Democratic Did Not Vote
TN 13 Republican Yea
TN 14 Sen.  Steve  Roller  Democratic Yea
TN 14 Sen.  Jim  D.  Tracy  Republican Yea
TN 15 Sen.  Charlotte  Burks  Democratic Yea
TN 17 Sen.  Mae  Beavers  Republican Yea
TN 18 Sen.  Diane  L.  Black  Republican Nay
TN 19 Democratic Yea
TN 20 Sen.  Joe  M.  Haynes  Democratic Yea
TN 21 Sen.  Douglas  Henry  Democratic Yea
TN 22 Sen.  Rosalind  Kurita  Democratic Yea
TN 23 Republican Nay
TN 24 Sen.  Roy  Brasfield  Herron  Democratic Yea
TN 25 Sen.  Doug  Jackson  Democratic Yea
TN 26 Sen.  John  S.  Wilder  Democratic Did Not Vote
TN 27 Sen.  Lowe  Finney  Democratic Yea
TN 29 Sen.  Ophelia  Ford  Democratic Did Not Vote
TN 30 Sen.  James  F.  'Jim'  Kyle  Jr. Democratic Yea
TN 30 Sen.  Beverly  Robison  Marrero  Democratic Yea
TN 31 Sen.  Paul  Stanley  Republican Nay
TN 32 Republican Yea
TN 33 Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top